Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome, as always!
 from Mashpee, MA,  Jul 17, 2010

This ottoman looks exactly as it did on line and the legs attached easily. Excellent quality and the color is exact too. I am never dissatisfied with anything I purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Boston,  Nov 16, 2012

I've been looking for a hassock to use with my new easy chair. The Uptown Ottoman is the perfect size for the chair and wonderful to sink my legs into as I settle back with a book. I knew when I ordered it that the color wasn't what I wanted but I had a piece of fabric to cover it with and the price was right. It was very easy to do -- just turn it over and bang in some upholstery nails. I'm looking forward to a long and happy relationship with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Vermont,  Jun 5, 2011

Ottoman was a little taller then we expected. Otherwise the color and style is perfect for our living room decor. Very well made for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sucks
 from Frewsburg, N.Y.,  Mar 30, 2014

Bought this item on 2/14/14 and the color was perfect, the material was nice but the construction was terrible. My 50 lb. grandson sat on it and the leg broke off. While trying to fix it we found out how poorly it was constructed. Thought we had it fixed and again it broke with little weight on it. Particle board is not sturdy enough to construct this piece of furniture with. I would never recommend this ottoman to anyone. I feel badly about this because it really looked nice with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective?
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

The ottoman is not better than the matching chair -- looks and feels cheap. My real gripe with the ottoman, though, is that the legs look funny. No matter what we do, one of them always looks crooked. I would not have purchased either item if I had seen them in person first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice; Great color and size
 from Philly,  Oct 12, 2013

Good product at good price. Wanted to use this for extra seating in the living room. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

Very nice, large ottoman. It's a deep olive color. All that was needed was to screw on the legs. Did not get five stars because the foam is too soft. Doesn't seem as though it will provide support (for sitting) over a long time. Excellent support if just resting one's feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Ottoman
 from Lexington, SC,  Jun 6, 2013

We needed an ottoman for the end of our bed and this piece is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just as represented. Beautiful addition to our home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Henderson, NV,  May 28, 2013

This was the first time ordering from Overstock and I am pleased with the quality, delivery and payment option

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color blendfd in with the chair I purchased from Overstock and I am pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of high quality and looks like it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort and style!
 from Mt Shasta, CA,  May 23, 2013

The ottoman is perfect for my chair in the family room! The chair is a tan/gold color and I purchased a throw that matches the ottoman and it looks perfect! Very light for ease of moving, but sturdy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality furniture
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Apr 11, 2013

I am happy with condition of product and color. Looking forward to it lasting a long time. Classy ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with condition and easy to assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

Ethan home a little misleading as it is not ....but that's OK. The construction and fabric was good for the price. I just needed an extra seat for having a lot of people in the great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

very nice ottoman for the price .matches the chairs I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from howell, mi,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this chair, it's exactly what I wanted. So hard to find a chair that feels good to sit in, most furniture is soft and slouchy. I need firm to be comfy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Detroit,  Jan 24, 2013

This ottoman is really high quality and matches the sofa perfectly. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nochair
 from Rural; NE Indiana,  Nov 27, 2012

Ottoman matched chair but chair did not have proper color seat cushion. All may have to go back. Vary disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched most of chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Hot Springs National Park, AR,  Oct 30, 2012

Bought this ottoman because it matched the chair I wanted for my bedroom and I was estatic that it was available. Delivery was fast; I opened the box, undid the wrapping, screwed on the four feet, and it was ready to go. Love it and the price was right. I love to shop at O.com............it is usually the first place I look when I need something. Their shipping price cannot be beat and I have never had a problem with any of the items that I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 24, 2012

This was a great ottoman. Item looks great and complements the chair very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Monroe Twp,NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought as a gift for my Mom, and she loves it. perfect height with sofas anf very well cushioned for comfort. cant be beat the price!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off,but i did want it in a darker color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey,  Aug 31, 2012

Been looking for a ottman for about 6 months either too expensive or too cheap.This give high quality look for the price I wanted to pay

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought