For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mocha ottoman
 from Boonton, NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

The ottoman is a very nice color. I like the material and the style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed
 from La Conner, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

We just bought a new house and on a budget. These fit our budget and the quality is excellent for the price you pay.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looks as expected
 from Bulls Gap TN,  Jun 12, 2014

All three pieces serve their purposes well. We have had them for just two weeks. The real test will be how well they hold up

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 from Doylestown, Pa.,  Feb 6, 2014

Needed a smaller chair to not block the fireplace and this chair is perfect. Quite comfortable and VERY reasonably priced. Looks great. Feels great . . . firm. Not as easy to put together as I would have liked. The directions are hideous but anyone can figure it out. Would recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocha ottoman
 from lake livingston, Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

just what I was expecting, perfect height and color matches my sofa perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms.
 from Ohio,  Aug 2, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. I could not beat the price or quality offered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was as stated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable ottoman
 from Athens, GA,  Jul 25, 2013

I really like this ottoman. It's very comfortable and looks really good with the rest of my furniture. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and sturdy
 from Idaho,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this to go with the matching chair I purchased at Christmas. I was misled by the picture and thought the ottoman came with the chair. Guess I need to start reading the description in more depth. Both are VERY firm, average quality. Color is exact as in picture. Only complaint is that the instructions don't tell you that the legs are inside the ottoman. The chair is perfect for my 80 year old mother to get in and out of because of the firmness of the cushions and armrests. Cushion is removable so you can flip it. (In case you buy the chair too)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fits the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, this Ottoman is great!
 from Chicago Il,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered this Microfiber Ottoman for my Mother. It was delivered without delays. I live in another state, so I really needed someone to deliever a product that I would be happy with myself .My Mother was very pleased with this product. No complanints. Very simple to assemble per my Niece. This was my first time overing from Overstock. So the first impression was great. Looking forward to next purchase. I would recommend this to a friend. ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Estonia Mocha Microfiber Ottoman
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Mar 1, 2013

We like this ottoman and it will get lots of use. Goes well with several of our chairs. Not too heavy to move around. The color works well with our other furniture. It arrived quickly. Don't know what else to say. I would order this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to attach legs - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Massena Ny,  Feb 6, 2013

Overall excellent purchase. The colour was right on and it went beautifully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much for what it is
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2012

Although I've been happy with other furniture that I've purchased on O this was the first thing I wish I would not have purchased . The quality is lacking and I don't think I will keep this around for more than a year. At least I hope the cheap legs and cheap foam top last that long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched but the fabric did not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap. The top has foam in it that is not comfortable and the legs seem like they will break easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the Price
 from OH,  Sep 18, 2012

This ottoman is fine for the reasons that I wanted it. It does not exactly match the chair that it is paired with on the site but it will work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Estonia Mocha Microfiber Ottoman
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

Love this ottoman. Perfect size and color. Very simple to attach legs. I use it in front of my wing-back chair and makes it very comfortable. Large enough to have a small throw tossed on it and looks super. It is large enough that my two small grand daughters can sit on it together. It is like an additional seat for the great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 6, 2012

Great product, easy to assemble and works as expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than in the picture...but looks better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from CA,  Oct 19, 2011

We were looking for a small ottoman in a mocha color to put by the window in the living room so that our Cairn Terrier could jump up and view the world and not jump on a chair or couch. The size in highth and width were just perfect for him and the ottoman can be moved and used as a footrest if we want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mocha color is a clean -true color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I would say that the quality was good. There was a small problem with a small piece of wood missing on the leg, but we were able to wok with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair and ottoman
 from Aptos, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

Great chair and ottoman for my small living space. The chair is sturdy and the material is nice. It has a short back so not made for laying down. This is a great TV watching chair and ottoman. I would recommend them both for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was darker but exactly what I was looking for
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is great for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? product looks exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from McHenry, IL,  Feb 15, 2011

I love this ottoman! Nice fabric and sturdy construction. It was simple to put together and can easily serve as another seat as well as for resting your tootsies! An attractive and functional piece of furniture. I am very happy with this, my first (but not my last!!) purchase from "Overstock-com"!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ottoman
 from California,  Jan 13, 2011

I recieved this as a gift for Christmas (to match my couch I had purchased a month before--also from Overstock) and it is simply fabulous! I have a very tiny living room and this item, along with the couch, create a fashionable effect without taking up loads of precious floor space. I'm now on the hunt for an accent chair...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top