Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2013

Can't beat this ottoman for the price. Looks nice and is sturdy once assembled. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ottoman was a good deal for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomans just right
 from Northern, Nevada,  Feb 16, 2013

it is durable and should last s longtime and it is the right size and height for me....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
legs not straight
 from sterling, co,  Feb 9, 2013

2 of the legs on the ottoman the bolts on the legs was bent when you screw the legs into the ottoman the legs were leaning in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see below
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home uptown ottoman
 from Lee Center,  Feb 8, 2013

I use this Ottoman almost every day, It is a perfect addition to my living room thank you I really LOVE my new Ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really was suprised in the great quality of this product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Very accurate GREAT product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable ottoman
 from new york,  Jan 29, 2013

an ottoman that will last as long as the comparable pricing. suits our needs since our more expensive ottoman from a popular name brand manufacturer broke after 5 years. this ottoman will probably last as long and is 1/4 of the price of our original. it will do for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality that matches pricing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descriptioin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ETHAN HOME Uptown Collection Vinyl Ottoman
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2013

Elegant, sturdy, and easy to setup. Guest are impressed with product, and considering purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cedarcreek, MO,  Nov 15, 2012

This ottoman is a great buy. It is exactly as described, and I would recommend it. It matches the chair perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman was a good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

This ottoman is perfect with the sofa and very comfortable. I am very impressed with the quality. It works perfect for my needs. The other reviews I read allowed me to know this was the sofa and ottoman I wanted. Thank you to the other reviewers too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very well made from what I can tell. I have had the item for about 3 weeks now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uptown ottomon for low down price
 from Port St. Lucie FL,  Mar 6, 2012

I was looking for a comfortable and durable foot rest. I have two cats and didn't want to invest in leather and worry about damage. I'm very pleased with how it looks and feels. I'd recommend for any room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleasantly surprised at how nice it looks and feels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was just what we wanted. Has a traditional but contemporary look. On a close inspection you'll wonder if it's leather or a leather blend, it's vinyl of course, but it doesn't "scream" vinyl @ you! Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. Very lightweight. Not a heavy piece. We weren't looking to spend a lot of $$ and we didn't want an old-fashioned heavy looking ottoman. We are very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this Ottoman
 from Upstate Pennsylvania,  Dec 31, 2009

This Ottoman is beautiful and comfortable. Excellent quality. Size is great; can be used as an extra seat when we have a lot of company. It has been a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have to say that I absolutely ADORE my new ottoman!!! Other reviews helped make my first online purchase a wonderful addition to my living room, with no regrets. Can't beat the price and it's as comfy as leather. My friends and family can't tell the difference.Have to warn, it's a beautiful deep chocolate brown though. I hope you enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black Bonded Leather Ottoman
Sale $136.79
Was $151.99
Compare $162.75
Save 16%
(4)
Joyce Ottoman
Today $149.99
Back to top