Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-89 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NYC,  Mar 4, 2013

I love this bench! It is beautiful and comes assembled- all you have to do is screw on the legs, easy. So happy I bought this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from cliftfon, nj,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought this for my bedroom, the color is great, maybe even crisper in person than the picture. Tufting looks good, it's the perfect height and storage galore! Great piece ...but perhaps a little overpriced. Either way keeping it, as it looks great in bedroom or living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the seems have lots of unfinished threads ..just needs to be cut off. Other than that love it! Seems good, just need to screw on the feet and redy to go!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was very acceptable.
 from Bear DE,  Feb 9, 2013

I like the product very much and must say the return of the damage first one was easy to return and there were no hassles. The spoke person on the phone was very nice and helpful. The return with *** shipping was very helpful. Thanks very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first order came with a slit in fabric inside the bench. It was returned and the second one came without any flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St, Ives storage bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

This unit was too small to put in front of my king eastern bed. If there was a much larger size, I would have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench!
 from Rockport, Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for! The picture is dead-on how the bench looks! This gives me seating for two more people should I need the space. It looks great with a colorful throw and a couple of decorative pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little hard on top, but still great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bench!
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Dec 19, 2012

Wonderful little bench for the price. Arrived quickly with no damage. Fabric is a nice quality. Hinges work well. Fits perfectly at the end of my queen size bed. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, maybe better
 from nor cal,  Nov 26, 2012

Wish they had this in other colors: I'd buy it for more rooms! This isn't a heavy duty piece but it works well at the foot of the bed and matches the drapes. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks whiter than actual oatmeal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality, but it is not intended for heavy use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Norfolk, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

Great buy! Fits perfectly at the foot of the bed. Initially thought it was a bit short, until I sat on it to put my shoes on.....PERFECT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2012

I probably should have looked at the dimensions. It was much smaller than what I wanted and anticipated. I did keep the piece though. I think it is a little over priced for what the product really is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very firm. I expected a little cushion when sitting on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-89 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top