Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful piece. Sturdy and easy to maintain. Item arrived quickly and was well packaged. May order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 28, 2015

It is white like the picture. Nice to get two ottomans for the price of one. The lower one is great to rest your feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Mar 25, 2015

love it. looks great with my white leather sofa and love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great, expensive and sexy! Using mine for storage of yesterday's expensive knit clothing. Placing my cube in a corner on my bedroom and will set a beautiful orchid plant on the top. Am getting a dolly w/wheels to place beneath the ottoman for cleaning area as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get them while you can!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Nov 2, 2014

The ottomans are exactly as pictured. I am so pleased to have found them. Time will tell how they hold up, because in my house they will get used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ottomans
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered two of these ottomans for my living room and they look great. They are super functional with all of the added storage and also take up minimal space. I love the extra little ottomans as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 15, 2014

Great deal two ottomans in one. Also has storage space. Definitely, would reccomend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and UK delivery times
 from Jersey, Channel Islands UK,  May 28, 2013

As the product was being posted from the USA I was unsure about the service i would receive. However they arrived in Jersey in the Channel islands UK in under 2 weeks which is fantastic. I am still waiting for something I ordered from a UK company at the same time! The product was exactly as advertised and I was able to track all the way. I would recommend using the company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ne,  Jul 25, 2013

Love the two ottomans. Good quality for the price. However, I must say that the large one which has the removable lid top did have a mildew smell. After putting a bowl of baking soda in it for several days the smell went away. So I will rate this only as good due to the odor. The product however, is well made and a very attractive piece for my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought