Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed
 from Las vegas,  Feb 13, 2012

Beyond happy! Possibly my best overstock purchase, and that's saying a lot! Arrived within a week of placing my order. Easy set up. The pieces for assembly were all present and in tact. I had read that maybe a board was needed to support a mattress, but I had no problems. This bed looks very high quality considering the price. You really can't beat this modern bed. Love love love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bed, good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 1, 2012

I have ordered many furniture items from Overstock and have always been pleased. This bed didn't disappoint either. It's not the sturdiest head board it needs to be placed a against a wall to stabilize it but aren't most head boards against a wall anyways? This bed is very contemporary and stylish, I'm very happy. I rated it a 4 due to the head board being a bit wobbly. Good price for a fun stylish contemporary bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Headboard needs to be against a wall though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

This bed was a perfect fit for us. As it is close to the ground, our dog cannot sneak under the bed which is a big plus for us. Though it is vinyl, much attention was placed in adding texture to it so it has a soft leather look to it. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is closer to a white than a cream- even though the lighting in the photo may think it is more of a cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very sturdy and has endured no scratches, even with a small dog.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from NH,  Nov 10, 2012

I love this bed. It is a transitional style and can fit in in both contemorary and traditional decor. The color is Ivory, but I knew this by reading other reviews and that color is what I was looking for. A snap to put togther...took me about 30 minutes and I did it without help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, but color is ivory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from AZ,  Nov 8, 2012

I was worried that this may look cheap since it was vinyl but this bed is anything but cheap looking. It really is a stunning piece of furniture that has transformed my room. The color is white and it has a slight sheen/shimmer to it but it is very subtle. The base of the bed does extend out past the mattress so that is something to consider if you have a smaller room. We did not use the slats provided, we had a metal frame that fit perfectly inside the bed base that we have been using , so I can not speak as to how durable the slats would have been. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bed!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

My husband purchased this bed for me for mothers day and I LOVE it. Putting it together was easy. When I opened the headboard it was beautiful but it did have a rather large rip in it.... I called O and they sent me a new one right away no problem at all!! Cant beat it for the price! GREAT bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Vinyl Kingsize Bed
 from Flint, MI,  Apr 8, 2012

Love the ease of set-up and the look once assembled. Wish the color was a more true white; more like the color in the advertised photos. Overall, satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reading other reviews, I thought my bed would be WHITE, but it is cream. I bought all white bedding and had to return it to buy cream so it would match the bed color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only has a small dip on one side of headboard where banding for shipping was placed. Other than that, it assembles easily and looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is accurate except coloring. Online photos look "snow" white. The packaging says "white"...I'm wondering if I was mistakingly sent a cream bed instead???
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

The bed frame was perfect for what i was looking for. I love a big bed, that feels sturdy and comfortable and that is what this one does. The headboard gives our room a clean and modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bed is very sturdy and the slats provided make the bed very durable. The materials used were of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless design
 from SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Great bed that has a design that will never go out of style. The actual product matches the picture perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 from Augusta , GA,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautifull bed! Very easy to assemble, took me 2 hours max and i'm not particularly handy and im a woman. I did it with no help at all. If you get the king size you will need a california king matress . Very elegant!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

Just beautiful very elegant hubby said it was easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chic Bed!
 from The South,  Aug 10, 2013

I looked and looked at this bed and was hesitant to order. After I finally did, I could not be happier. The bed is beautiful and looks very expensive. Set up was a breeze and it absolutely looks fabulous. I looked at this bed months before I pulled the trigger and my only regret is that I didn't do it sooner. You will not be disappointed-- ORDER IT!!!!!!!!!! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

So the reviews for this bed were amazing and I waited for months until it came back in stock so I could FINALLY order it. It arrived super quick but once I opened the package, they had only sent me a headboard and the rest of the bed was missing. It took several phone calls and emails to get this issue resolved, but I finally got the entire bed and set it up. THe stitching on the headboard looks like its going to come undone very soon and there is a black quarter sized stain on the front corner of the headboard. Too much of a hassle for me to try to send it back over something so tiny but still annoying that its not in perfect condition before I even used it. I guess overall the quality so so but my main problems were with overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was perfect.
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 9, 2013

If you looking for a bed like this I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's was excellent quality and thick framing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Retro and Fabulous
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I absolutely love this bed and with my navy blue walls, its such a pop of "color" and brings out the retro in my bedroom. I love this bed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top