Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Happy
 from MD,  Feb 16, 2012

Great bed, easy to put together. Soft to lean against while sitting up reading books together. Perfect for our five-year-old, and it could still be perfect when she's 19. We love it. It's beautiful and she's very proud to show her friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love, Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from New York , NY,  Feb 22, 2012

The bed is lovely. The only issue is that the supporting legs are not that "SUPPORTING". They are made from plastic, which after a few hard "Humps and Bumps", they began to crack. They are still holding up, so the bed is still sturdy. We will probably have to eventually replace them. But its cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its pretty good quality for what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BED
 from MIAMI,  Nov 8, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BED...... I SAW THE SAME BED ONLINE AT ZGALLERIE WIHICH IS A HIGH END STORE. CANT BELIEVE THE DEAL I GOT ON THIS BED. I PUT IN MY DAUGHTER'S ROOM WHICH IS LILAC. I BLINGED OUT THE HEADBOARD WITH DIAMOND CRYSTAL... AND CAN U SAY B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L. VERY VERY EASY INSTALL DID IT MYSELF...TOOK ABOUT 15MIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice bed but its color is off white not white
 from Van Nuys, Ca,  Aug 19, 2013

Just a heads up, the color of this bed is an off white, and not white. It will match white furniture but not 100%. It has a beige tinge to it. The lower part of the bed was easy to assemble and came with instructions, even though the head board didn't come with any accurate assembly instructions. The headboard posts can be installed backwards (upsidedown) and make you believe that they were drilled incorrectly, but they are not. Once the bed is together, it does look very nice and makes the bedroom look contemporary. I do recommend this product to others, its the most affordable tufted bed you can find online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG AWESOMEEE BED !! :)
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2013

This bed is exactly what you see i absolutely love it,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 14, 2015

it is a beautiul bed. just letting you know, this bed needs a queen size mattress. it says its full but it is a queen bed. the bed is amazing, when people come to my room they love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed - Just Not Crazy About Color
 Apr 18, 2015

Took a bit of time and a ton of researched before I settled on this bed. It arrived fairly quickly - within 3 days from placing order. Came in three separate boxes, made it easier to carry. Bed itself seems well made, sturdy, clean and elegant. My hubby assembled it and likely took about 1hr to put together. The slates are in separate pieces that needed to be individually placed together rather than most platform beds where slates come already connected. Therefore, assembling was a little more time consuming than necessary. Although I was well aware of it not being white, I guess it still took me a bit by surprise of how off-white it was - maybe even beige? This was the only reason I found it a little disappointing because it was for my 4yr old daughter's soft, pink princess room. I was aiming for a chic, clean and elegant look so I ordered white beddings prior to ordering this bed. The off-white of the headboard sort of looks dingy/dull against the soft pink and even more so when I add on the white bedding. I guess not the white, crisp look I was hoping for but to no one's fault but my own for choosing this style. If you're looking for a nice bed, choose this but just beware of the color. It might look beautiful against a grey, pewter, tan, more neutral background but maybe not against certain colors....particularly against anything white because you'll definitely pickup on the huge discrepancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Letter High Headboard Platform Bed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 16, 2014

The headboard itself was fantastic. The color description was perfect. The slats are cheap pieces of plywood that fit into even cheaper plastic pieces meeting from the middle to the sides. If you move the bed, the slats pop out so easy it is ridiculous. I had to make a Bunkie board to prevent the popping out of the slats when my teenager plops on the bed to hard, all 110 lbs. With that said, I love everything else about the bed and if you buy a different slat system or use the Bunkie board, it would be worth the money. My teenager loves it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed frame, slat system its hard to assemble
 from Houston,  Jun 28, 2013

This had great reviews so i ordered it for my daughters room. The actual bed frame is lovely. It really has a modern elegant look to it. However when i moved on to add the slats it was a PAIN !!! So i have ordered platform beds before where i have received an actual fold out slats frame for the mattress. This was something i had to build myself by adding in all the slats to plastic brackets to the bed frame. It took so long and there were brackets that just didn't want to fit into the frame work holes. the plastic brackets felt pretty flimsy and some of the wood slats are a touch short. It was frustrating building the last part of the bed !!! Once made its a really nice piece. After all the work i think its worth it but if your not into assembling don't get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent bed framework poor slat system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 26, 2012

Bought this for my daughter for her big girl room. She moved from a crib to this gorgeous platform bed. She loves it. Everyone whose seen it loves it. Love that its a platform so we don't need a box spring. The height is a good size, its not too low like other platforms. I love the simplicity of the bed. People are shocked when I tell them how inexpensive the bed was. A few other reviews said you can see the wood slates on the side and yes you can see them, but with a platform bed your comforter or bedspread gets tucked into the platform/side of the matteress. And it looks great with the comforter tucked in on the sides. Love love love this bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2012

I love this bed, its worth the wait and worth the money, its sooo much more beautiful in person, its exactly as described. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 24, 2012

I ordered this bed for my daughter's room. Assembly was very easy. The color is not a true white but a pearly white. It's fine but I have a pure white chair in the room and you can tell the difference. It definitely looks more expensive than what I paid. I'm very happy with the purchase and would buy again. I did add crystals to the tufts and it adds to the beauty. For the price it can't be beat. I also ordered the full size mattress in a box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick shipping
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

Waiting to put it together, but so far so good. Happy with the quick delivery. Overstock is always good to deal with, and always addresses customer concerns. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful bed
 Jul 6, 2016

This bed fell apart and broke so many times I just put it on the curb with the trash. Not kidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style for the price
 Nov 28, 2015

This bed was for a guest bedroom, where it won't get daily wear & tear. It looks great up against a colorful wall ( navy blue in our case) and with quality bedding. Then the pleather covering appears more luxurious. Easy to put together & it doesn't creak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury at an affordable price
 Aug 23, 2015

I truly love this bed. Classic and elegant, this off white bed goes with so many color schemes. The headboard is luxurious and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase!
 from St. Louis MO,  Sep 3, 2014

I purchased this for my new apartment in St. Louis and I am so glad that I decided to buy this platform bed after all! I recently moved out of my parents' house because I was starting a graduate school in St. Louis. I always wanted to have a room that would look modern, stylish yet clean-looking but all the beds that I was considering were all out my budget range. This white tufted bed was a perfect choice that would fulfill my desire for my new bedroom and my budget. The assembly was really easy! I am little over 5' 4'' and weigh about 110 lbs and I didn't need any help. It was actually easier than my cheap white desk from Walmart..... The customer service was great and helpful when I called them to rearrange shipping. Overall, if you are thinking to purchase a modern, stylish, and clean-looking bed for your daughter or for yourself, I say go for this one!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed at a great price
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 1, 2014

This is by far one of the best values I have seen on any bed on any website. Most of the them cost just as much for the headboard alone. It is a full platform bed with a very appealing design and contemporary look without the enormous price tag. I have searched for a while trying to find the right bed for my very dramatic teenage daughter and this one definitely fit the bill. Her and I put it together in about an hour without any problems even though it did not have directions for the headboard. It really was not hard to figure out. The slats provide great support for her mattress and the color and quality of the vinyl covering is very good. Needless to say she enjoys her room a lot more now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from sandusky oh,  Dec 14, 2013

very good quality! Got for my daughters room and absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful full size bed !!
 from Bay Area, Ca.,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought this bed for my 16 year old daughter, she Loves it and so do I and all her friends Love the look and quality of the bed ! Yes I would recommend any one to buy this white tufted full size bed ,great price great bed !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought