Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophie White Tufted Bed
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this bed for my daughter and its really pretty.The reason I gave it an average rating was that it only comes with 3 slates and I didn't feel that was enough support for a full size bed, especially if its a thick pillow top mattress. My husband and I had to buy extra pieces of wood and use a middle metal piece from an old bed frame to make sure her mattress had extra support. Also the headboard and bed frame had a few scuff marks on it already. The bed was described as full size but its more like full/queen size. We put our full size mattress in the bed after building it and there is still a little bit extra space between the mattress and bed frame. We made it work but I wouldn't recommend this product for anyone who doesn't want to do all that work we had to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and matches everything
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

The bed sits low, perfect for small kids. The color matches the picture. Definitely think this was a really good find, been looking for a bed for my young daughter's room and this matched up perfectly. She can grow into it and just change out the sheets for a more mature bedspread later on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed for a Low Price
 from Chicago,  Nov 26, 2013

This bed is beautiful, especially for the price. This is a gorgeous bed - the leather tufting is really stunning and provides a touch of contemporary glam to my bedroom. I put this bed together by myself within about 2 hours (i'm not very handy). They sent all the tools and supplies needed for assembly. Other reviewers complained about a lack of support with the slats, however, I find that the bed is supportive enough, and is rather sturdy. My only complaint is that I noticed a couple of nicks in the "leather" around the base of the bed. However, this is hardly noticeable and I am rather happy with my purchase. Overstock sent this really quickly, even with free shipping. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This bed is very beautiful & elegant and very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 1, 2015

Great purchase. Looks exactly as picture. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MekiMemphs
 Mar 30, 2015

bought this for my 12 year old she loves it, very low because it is a platform, had no problem putting it together very durable great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Hard to line up with screws and the predrilled holes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 Mar 10, 2015

I got the bed on time & I love it! The only thing is the instructions are a little hard to read at first. But the bed looks great ! It's VERY sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice bed and it was super easy to assemble. The instruction booklet shows a very different method of actually assembling this bed. The actual assembly is far easier and the two rails lock firmly and solidly into the head and foot board. Overall, the bed seems very solid and looks like a 2,000 dollar bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 14, 2014

I love this bed. It was easy to put together and it looks amazing in my room. Best choice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for my space!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

LOVE this headboard! It was the perfect touch to my space. Arrived in several boxes, heavy, but manageable. Packed well and no damage. Once I had everything unpacked I was able to put the bed together in a little over an hour. A GREAT Value compared to other headboards of a similar look and style! I'm HAPPY and definitely satisfied with my purchase! In fact thinking about getting the same headboard for another bedroom in our house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed looks exactly as it does in picture
 from Metairie, LA,  Jan 7, 2014

This bed was perfect for the size of my room and looks absolutely beautiful! The quality is very elegant and strong. Will definitely last for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York,  Oct 2, 2013

The bed was not hard to put together. I am amazed at the quality of the bed. The existing full box spring and mattress fit perfect. I would highly recommend this bed. Actually already did to a friend Thanks overstock so far I am 2 for 2 with your products! 💛👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 25, 2013

We bought this for my daughter's room and it looks beautiful. This bed would be an excellent addition for a guest room too. It was easy to assemble and cleans easily as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

I had been looking for a bed for months, and I am so glad I finally found this one! Great quality, very easy to assemble, and it could work for many different styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, looks just like leather.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Las Vegas,  May 29, 2013

We needed something simple and economical for one of our guest rooms. This bed was pretty straight forward when it came to the assembly and only took about 30 minutes to assemble. We would definitely buy this again and recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the very reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic for Cheap
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 22, 2013

The addition of this new bed in my bedroom creates an elegance that I adore, but would have never expected at such a great price. This purchase is among the best I've ever made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive bed
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  May 8, 2013

I got this bed for our guestroom and I'm very pleased by the look and quality of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I the quality is high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  May 1, 2013

The bed arrived in reasonable time, about a week to deliver. It took my husband around an hour to put together and we had no issues of missing parts ect... The color is true white not cream and you would never be able to tell that the material is not leather. There were also no wrinkles in the headboard. I purchased this for my 13 year old daughter and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CHIC
 from washington dc,  Nov 27, 2012

I just moved in to a new apt and dont have much space so the bed would be the main focal point in the bedroom. so, i wanted some classy yet fun. I loved the fact that this was vinyl so it would be easy to clean and not attract my cats black hairs. the bed came in 2 separate boxes which was easy to assemble. great quality, great condition, no complaints....will have this bed for years to come:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vinyl looks and feels just lik patent leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought