Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bed
 from Las vegas,  Feb 13, 2012

Beyond happy! Possibly my best overstock purchase, and that's saying a lot! Arrived within a week of placing my order. Easy set up. The pieces for assembly were all present and in tact. I had read that maybe a board was needed to support a mattress, but I had no problems. This bed looks very high quality considering the price. You really can't beat this modern bed. Love love love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish bed, good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 1, 2012

I have ordered many furniture items from Overstock and have always been pleased. This bed didn't disappoint either. It's not the sturdiest head board it needs to be placed a against a wall to stabilize it but aren't most head boards against a wall anyways? This bed is very contemporary and stylish, I'm very happy. I rated it a 4 due to the head board being a bit wobbly. Good price for a fun stylish contemporary bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Headboard needs to be against a wall though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 from Augusta , GA,  Dec 7, 2013

Beautifull bed! Very easy to assemble, took me 2 hours max and i'm not particularly handy and im a woman. I did it with no help at all. If you get the king size you will need a california king matress . Very elegant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 from Houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

So the reviews for this bed were amazing and I waited for months until it came back in stock so I could FINALLY order it. It arrived super quick but once I opened the package, they had only sent me a headboard and the rest of the bed was missing. It took several phone calls and emails to get this issue resolved, but I finally got the entire bed and set it up. THe stitching on the headboard looks like its going to come undone very soon and there is a black quarter sized stain on the front corner of the headboard. Too much of a hassle for me to try to send it back over something so tiny but still annoying that its not in perfect condition before I even used it. I guess overall the quality so so but my main problems were with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

This bed was a perfect fit for us. As it is close to the ground, our dog cannot sneak under the bed which is a big plus for us. Though it is vinyl, much attention was placed in adding texture to it so it has a soft leather look to it. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is closer to a white than a cream- even though the lighting in the photo may think it is more of a cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very sturdy and has endured no scratches, even with a small dog.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from NH,  Nov 10, 2012

I love this bed. It is a transitional style and can fit in in both contemorary and traditional decor. The color is Ivory, but I knew this by reading other reviews and that color is what I was looking for. A snap to put togther...took me about 30 minutes and I did it without help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, but color is ivory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from AZ,  Nov 8, 2012

I was worried that this may look cheap since it was vinyl but this bed is anything but cheap looking. It really is a stunning piece of furniture that has transformed my room. The color is white and it has a slight sheen/shimmer to it but it is very subtle. The base of the bed does extend out past the mattress so that is something to consider if you have a smaller room. We did not use the slats provided, we had a metal frame that fit perfectly inside the bed base that we have been using , so I can not speak as to how durable the slats would have been. Overall very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bed!
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

My husband purchased this bed for me for mothers day and I LOVE it. Putting it together was easy. When I opened the headboard it was beautiful but it did have a rather large rip in it.... I called O and they sent me a new one right away no problem at all!! Cant beat it for the price! GREAT bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Vinyl Kingsize Bed
 from Flint, MI,  Apr 8, 2012

Love the ease of set-up and the look once assembled. Wish the color was a more true white; more like the color in the advertised photos. Overall, satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reading other reviews, I thought my bed would be WHITE, but it is cream. I bought all white bedding and had to return it to buy cream so it would match the bed color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only has a small dip on one side of headboard where banding for shipping was placed. Other than that, it assembles easily and looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is accurate except coloring. Online photos look "snow" white. The packaging says "white"...I'm wondering if I was mistakingly sent a cream bed instead???
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

The bed frame was perfect for what i was looking for. I love a big bed, that feels sturdy and comfortable and that is what this one does. The headboard gives our room a clean and modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bed is very sturdy and the slats provided make the bed very durable. The materials used were of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Jun 2, 2016

Had a few red dots on the side bought it about 3 years ago still looks like new would buy again looks beautiful nothing is perfect lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 Apr 7, 2016

Great bed very nice, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy
 Mar 4, 2016

I love the design .... And it was great for a while ... After few months the bed rails keeps falling all the time ..... It's so annoying.... They are so thin I wish I would of seen that before but of course they don't show any pics of that .... The railing system is just not the best as it's not sturdy and the poll in the middle keep moving and that's why the little thin pieces of wood stick keeps ... I have tried putting thicker one ... Didn't work but the center piece is the prob Very disappointed as I love the design :( Everybody left positive comment I wonder is they did just as soonest they got it and bulging instead of actually using it for months ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 5, 2015

I searched all over the internet for a bed like this. I obsessed about how sturdy it would be, but I just didn't want to spend a fortune. Finally pulled the trigger and have had this one for about 6 months. I do have the headboard up against the wall. It does wobble a bit and I don't think it would be suitable to be free standing away from the wall. The back of the headboard is covered with black fabric which also makes it unsuitable to be too far away from the wall. Anyway, other than that, it is quite sturdy. I was easy to put together, but I will say, a power drill makes all the difference in the world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 8, 2015

The bed came quickly and it was packed very well. It didn't take very long to put together. Couldn't be happier that I purchased this. The price was great also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 Aug 21, 2015

Love this bed! Easy to wipe clean & looks just like the picture! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this bed
 Aug 16, 2015

Photo doesn't do this bed justice. It's just lovely. It's very sturdy and fit both our box spring and mattress. Couldn't be more please with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Aug 10, 2015

Bought this bed 3 years ago and still using it today. Looks great, well made, and easy to coordinate decor with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed for the price
 Apr 23, 2015

fairly easy to assemble. gives the master bedroom a very elegant touch. it looks great... for the price i couldn't have asked for anything better. customer service was also very kind, and worked with me to make sure my package arrived in time for the big move-in day. it arrived in 2 big boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey but classy
 Mar 3, 2015

Looks beautiful in my master bedroom. Very solid bed. Could have probably just purchased a headboard, but I really like the total design of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought