Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect bed for a guest room
 from Stafford,Virginia,  Nov 9, 2011

the product arrived on time and in good condition. all the pieces were there and i had no problem putting it together, i did it all by myself. it's great that it have a full set of slats, no complaints about it not being enough. glad that i purchased this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bed was nicely tufted and a full set a slats
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed was much more than expected!
 from Fair lawn, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2011

We ordered this bed for our daughter's studio apartment in California. Had to choose a bed that would be seen ALL the time......the head board is so beautiful and rich looking that it is perfect being on show 24 hours a day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as expected! A true brown!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the great price.....very rich looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on! Exactly what we expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca home platform full size bed
 from mississippi,  Nov 17, 2013

I love my new platform bed, its absolutely beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Read all the reviews before purchasing and this got great reviews. Took about 2 weeks to deliver and came in two boxes, headboard first, and the frame the next day. I put it together myself, and after laying all parts out, only took me about 21/2 hrs. All parts were there and instructions and pictures were very clear and easy to understand. Some people said they had trouble with the slats, but they weren't bad, just took a little time because their are alot of them, which in my opinion is good. By far the easiest furniture I have put together, everything fit perfect. Very modern looking with the low profile and high headboard, and the vinyl is a rich dark brown and doesn't look cheap at all. By the way, I'm female, and had no help putting this together, it was a snap!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasantly surprised.
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 24, 2013

I was very nervous about ordering a bed on line because of the possibility of having to return it if it wasn't exactly right. Thank Goodness this bed is everything I expected. It's heavy and solid, it doesn't wobble or creak when you get on it, and it looks fabulous! I definitely recommend this bed to anyone who wants to improve the image of their bedroom! It was a little tedious to assemble and it took a couple of hours at least, but it was definitely worth it. It was not difficult at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Fernando , CA,  Apr 17, 2012

I wasn't too sure about ordering online, sometimes you order something and you get something totally different. This was my first time ordering from overstock.com and I don't regret it :) The shipping was on time and my bed was everything I expected and much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on , deep rich brown almost black .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As close as it gets
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2013

Nice bed, looks exactly like the picture, easy to assemble my son loves it, I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is fair, you get what you paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looks just like the picture no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, and sturdy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2013

This bed is beautiful. i was impressed with its relatively easy assembly. it took me about an hour alone to construct. It is very sturdy. It's further off the ground than 9", which I was pleasantly surprised with. The only draw back with the bed was some of the wood slats were short so it was a bit annoying when they kept falling out when trying to attach it to the sides. Once they were in I have not had any issues. the packages were shipped several days apart and arriving a week apart, but that is a shipping issue not the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeded my expectations. Nice craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

Another great purchase from overstock. My sister loves it; my husband even asked why I purchased such an "expensive looking bed" for our 2yo son! Looks great; love the vinyl padded edges, which will likely reduce the chance of injury (for my son). It's low but not extremely low; my son is able to get onto his bed without assistance. Seems very sturdy. Took my husband about 4hrs or so to assemble; comes with lots of slats, which offers great support, but may be a hassle to remove if we have to move the bed. Spring foam mattress & gel memory foam mattress topper fit very well; could't have asked for a better bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great price
 from DC,  Jan 31, 2013

I really like this product. It's inexpensive but looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive but looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice platform bed
 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2013

I never bought a bed online before so I didn't know what to expect. This was fairly easy to put together and didn't take too long. I really like the bed. It looks great. I haven't had any problems yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top