Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Calumet City, Il.,  Mar 20, 2013

The chair is GORGEOUS!!!!! Extremely comfortable. It's the perfect addition to my decor. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND others to purchase this product!!!!! <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair
 from Maryland,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved this chair so much, I am ordering another. I love the fact that it is firm and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very firm; great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pops in a room
 from Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

I finally committed to buying this chair after some time of hesitation. So glad I bought it. I looks sooooo AWESOME sitting in my guest bedroom. Now my guests have some place to sit and get dressed (socks, shoes, sit to apply makeup, etc.) as well as a place to put their handbag. The pop of this white chair against my spice colored walls and chocolate drapes will go through all seasons. It sits firm. Medium to small in size--an accent chair size. Fits nicely in a tight corner by the window. Very easy to assemble and no tools needed and one lady did it in 15 mins. I really like this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very FIRM accent chairs
 from florida,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought 2 of these accent chairs for my living room. I gave them 5 stars because they are prfect for my needs, but they are VERY firm so I don't they would be good for "lounging". I don't have a lot of time for that at my house ;). They look amazing and you can't beat the price from Overstock...as usual!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SLIGHTLY cream/ off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Oklahoma City, Ok.,  Dec 26, 2013

This chair is just what I wanted ,a classy little accent chair !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Seating!
 from Tri-State Area,  Dec 25, 2013

I let my 14 year old son put it together. He loved it and so do I. Best gift yet ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and nice.
 from Temecula, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

Great set of chairs. Bought 2. They smelled for a few days but are now fine. I Guess you could call it an overwhelming new chair smell.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Onancock, VA,  Sep 15, 2013

I have had this chair for about two years now, i have it in our bedroom and it looks great! Only wish they had a matching ottoman for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Modern!
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased two of these chairs to be used in my studio for guests. I have received so many compliments on how sharp they look and how comfortable they are. I love the white!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is super comfy
 from Illinois,  Mar 25, 2013

First time I every bought anything on Overstock, a friend recommended this sight. So glad she did. I have been looking for a clean look, but comfy too. I can actually curl up in this chair. I put it in my bedroom with an antique desk. Its beautiful , the directions were easy and it only took a few minutes to put together. Feels very sturdy. This definitely won't be my last purchase on Overstock.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, made of good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is very comfortable and sophisticated.
 from Loves Park,ILL,  Feb 2, 2013

I had been searching for a long time to find a chair that would match my new white leather bed. I found this one on overstock.com and just knew I had to have it. It looks very expensive and can be used in a traditional or contemporary setting. The material is creamy white with a nice subtle gloss. The bonus is that it is extremely comfortable to sit in. It was also easy for me to put together. I LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match in color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is very versatile-can blend in well with a traditional or comtemporary setting. It looks very expensive and is so very comfortable to sit in. LOVE IT!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site of the product is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Ca,  Jan 31, 2013

I love, love, love this chair!! Easy to put together and so very chic!! I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. Good size chair too. My husband is 6'1" and fits comfortably in it. Brightens up the room and will be purchasing a second one for sure!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great chair
 from Bar Harbor Maine,  Nov 17, 2011

A great chair and a great value. Easy to put together. Looks great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit uneven but Love it
 from South Florida,  Jun 29, 2014

Pros: Looks expensive and has great style. Very comfortable you don't sink down in it. Love the fabric has a slight shine/gloss to it. Easy to clean. Cons: Chair wobbles legs are uneven I need to find or put something on bottom to even one of them out. Not crazy about the dark cherry color wood on the legs would look better black or espresso color. I guess I could stain or paint them but it doesn't bother me enough to do that. It does blend in with the rest of my furniture. That being said I love this chair and may get another one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

I already own a cream one but wasn't sure what the name of the color was. I had read in one of the reviews it was off-white. Completely wrong! The chair is white white! Then I found it the color I was looking for is ivory. Loved it but had to return it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute, love this chair
 from San Diego, CA,  May 2, 2014

I love this chair!! It is so incredibly cute and sophisticated. It is a small accent chair, but also has a large seat feel when you sit in it. The 2 front legs were difficult to put on. The screws seemed very tight and wouldn't go in all the way. Then the wood cracked a tiny bit. I worked on it for a bit, put some gorilla glue on it to be safe then was able to get the legs in. It's like they didn't make the screw hole deep enough. Overall, I absolutely love this chair!! It looks amazing!!!! I highly recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

Great looking, stylish, and well worth the money! Easy to put together. VERY glad I finally ordered these!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top