Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tribecca Silver Mist Hanging chandelier
 from Brentwood TN 37027,  May 5, 2014

It is so elegant and really makes the space lovely in our dining room! The shade is actually white though appears ivory / vanilla in the photo. We are very happy with this product !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and elegant
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 30, 2014

The only thing below expectations was the hanging hardware. The finish mounting plate was too small and unable to cover the electrical outlet. I had to buy a outlet cover and drilled a center hole for the connecting wires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2014

Very nice product for the money. Looks great in the space. I used it in a bedroom over a 4 poster bed. Very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over seas specs.
 from North Andover MA,  Apr 8, 2014

Need 4" plate to cover US box. (comes with 3") 4 " ********. brushed nickel. We had to add chain to swag this light and that included rewiring because we needed more wire too. The directions for the bling was pretty bad. We didn't hang all the bling and it looks great. We are missing one of the crystals. Haven't called for a replacement yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chandelier I have dreamed about
 from Arizona,  Apr 3, 2014

The Chandelier I have dreamed about but never thought that I could afford! I get tons of compliments on this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brightened my life
 from California,  Apr 1, 2014

This light fixture is just lovely and the perfect accent for my dining area. I love the soft glow of the shade and the glimmer of all the crystals. It is the perfect blend of design styles and works great with my transitional interior. When the sunlight hits the crystals rainbows reflect all over the room. Cant beet the price, I shopped for months before saving hundreds on this classy chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so rich and beautiful
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

Looks very rich and people thought I spend more on this light. Not super high quality, but still adds elegance to your dinning room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville,  Mar 17, 2014

This is absolutely gorgeous. I love the shade and the crystals. It puts out a great deal of light and I use it with a dimmer, as well. The only negative would be that the faux candles inside are a silver colored plastic and even have silver faux "drip" marks on the side, which isn't realistic and would have been better left plain. It wan't hard to put together and it came boxed well with no damage at all. The part that screws to the ceiling plate is just a hair too small. I read the other reviews and was anticipating this so my husband installed it over a pretty decorative ceiling tile, which helped. Also, because of the reviews, we also knew that the actual electric cord wasn't silver. My husband replaced that with a silver cord and it isn't noticeable at all now. I am extremely happy with this purchase and i think the quality matches the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2014

Just beautiful in my dining room. One of the crystals came broken in half so I glued it back together. Otherwise a perfect focal point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from New york,  Feb 12, 2014

It is just perfect. Can't wait to hang it. Looks much more expensive then it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is GORGEOUS!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 24, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! I put it in my master bedroom and it is a perfect fit. The cost was fantastic - just over *** - the quality is superb. I love the look of it in my bedroom - very elegant, but not over the top - the shade really balances that out. The only problem that I had with my order is that there was a missing piece (fortunately we were still able to hang the light without it), however I reported this to Overstock.com and received my missing piece from the manufacturer within days. I would definitely recommend buying this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I still don't think I got the right lamp.
 from Dauphin, Pa. 17018,  Jan 15, 2014

I recieved a lamp that says it's a "Wantech International Lighting" #OK-5109H. nowhere does it state Tribecca Home, nor did it match ithe printed code on your site. Two of the bulbs blow out when the power was turned on, and the "candle covers were cheap silver plastic.. I don't believe this is the item you sold me. Wantech International Lighting is not Tribecca Home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to return it, it was too big for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier fo the price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for my kitchen. I was a little worried about installing it after reading all the reviews, but I loved it so much that I decided to order it anyway. I wasn't sure I would even keep it, but it arrived super fast and nicely package. Putting the crystals on it was very quick and simple and installing it was pretty easy too. I took to people just because it's heavy, but it was not hard to install and didn't need to call and electrician. Not sure why people complained so much about the installation. The only negative was that I was hoping for a bronze color metal and instead it was more a brushed nickle. Still that was not reason to return this beautiul chandelier. Instead I went to my local hardware store and got a spray pain in a dark bronze color and painted it myself to match the rest of the light fixtures over my island. So far I've had only great feedback from family and friends and I'm very happy with my purchase. In fact, I just ordered a new chandelier for my hallway and one for my walk-in closet. Can't beat these prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Northern Indiana,  Jan 3, 2014

Once the cord was spray painted to hide the dark color, the crystals were placed and the light was up, WOW! Beautiful. Really lights up my dining room. The light is large which is perfect for my needs. I did have to use a larger cover on the ceiling as the one included was to small. Overall I am very happy with the light. It did not take long to assemble. Good buy. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well priced chandelier!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased this for my formal dining room! Incredibly nice! I'm getting ready to move and will buy this again for my new dining room! I did purchase a ceiling medallion because the cover at the ceiling is a bit small. Everyone that sees this chandelier ooohhhs and ahhhhs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2013

Beautiful chandelier!!! Breathtaking to almost all who see it. Bought for a home we are building. Electrician installed without issue, except chandelier did not come with supports for hanging. Electrical wire was black. Following other reviews, my husband painted it silver before the electricians hung. He used a heat-resistant spray paint. Wire looks much better and doesn't draw attention to itself. Be sure to pay attention to dimensions listed - the drum is large. Bought two chandeliers for our 15 foot dining room and 9 foot table. The chandeliers are almost too big for the space. One chandelier would work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from new york ny,  Dec 26, 2013

I love this chandelier. Looks beautiful in my dining room. I had one minor problem with my order that XXXXXX quickly corrected. The drum shade came broken due to handling in shipping. I made a call and Amazon resolved the issue quickly. They sent a new shade. Everyone comments on how beautiful this chandelier is. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Perfect over my 60 inch dia table
 from Panama City, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

Once it was hanged and illuminated, it really changed the look of the breakfast room. I couldn't be happier with my choice. I highly recommend this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Cross Plains, WI,  Dec 10, 2013

I searched for months for the perfect chandelier for our music room and this surely fits the bill. It's very classy and beautiful. I had a fabulous customer service experience as the night I put the chandelier together a crystal was broken. Overstock was amazing at helping me and within a week I had thre replacement crystal in hand (plus a spare!). No questions asked. After reading other reviews on this product, we agree that the cord should be silver or white. We hung ours very close to the ceiling above our grand piano, so very little cord is seen, allowing us to leave it black. The fixture itself isn't the highest quality - ours doesn't seem to be exactly even (the metal frame seems to be a tiny bit off) - but once it's up with the glass crystals you don't notice and it's GORGEOUS. It only took me about an hour to put the entire fixture together - very easy. I love buying from Overstock...great products, great prices, great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought