Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love this chandelier. The picture does not do it justice. It's beautiful in person. All our guests have commented on it!!! Instructions could be a bit better as to how to put the crystals on, but once its done, its really nice!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks mostly as pictured, but shade is white, not as off white as in the picture. I had it professionally installed so not sure how easy or hard it was to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just had this light installed over our table and it is stunning!! Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The drum shade is WHITE….not cream. Directions could use an overhaul. There is only a diagram. Took a little time to figure where to hang the crystal chains. It is a great showpiece that lights the room beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought this for my newly-remodeled kitchen and love the "bling" effect it gives. Pretty light fixture, easy to assemble, works very well, especially on a dimmer switch. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Anna
 Jan 22, 2015

It is a beautiful light. It did come with the expected modifications as mentioned in other posts. The cord, however, is silver. I'm happy about that. I do wish that it was a little larger for my dining room. Otherwise beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for price
 Jan 18, 2015

Just hung our chandelier. The assembly instructions leave a lot to the imagination, but most of the crystals were already attached. We just had to attach the strings of crystals which I had to look at the picture in order to figure out where they went. Also, some of the glass plates around the lights are slightly tilted. The lamp shade is still white even when lit. The electrical cord is silver and blends in. All in all, I love the look of the chandelier even though you can tell up close that the quality of workmanship is not very good. I would buy again because the price is good; and now, it's even on sale after I bought it of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 6, 2015

I bought this for my dinning room and it's just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Jan 1, 2015

Just stunning. It gave my dining area a beautiful new look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Intermountain West,  Dec 30, 2014

More beautiful in real life. Earlier reviews indicated dark cord and having to install many crystals. Looks like someone responded because cord was clear and crystals were partially installed already. Easy to install but need to go to hardware store and obtain a plate or larger "cup" to cover standard hole in ceiling. Easy and inexpensive fix. You won't regret buying this lovely chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Chandelier
 from Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

Glad that I read the reviews before buying this chandelier. It did take every bit of 2 hours to put this together and I was glad that I read that it was European design because I went ahead and bought the extra components to hang it. It is quite beautiful and well worth the time and energy. I did not have any issues with the wire color and was able to assemble easily based on product instructions and the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an elegant addition to my new loft condo! On a dimmer it provides ambiance or task lighting with a splash of glam. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Shade Chandelier
 from Plymouth Mi,  Dec 16, 2014

Received the chandelier as scheduled, was very well packaged. Unlike other raters, the electrical cord was not black but clear silver so is not noticeable in the chain. Great value. High quality. A true value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2014

Love, love my new chandelier over the dining room table. So pretty. The cord is silver and blends in perfectly. We solve the problem with the canopy with a small medallion. Looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Received
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 9, 2014

I just received this and have not had it installed yet. What I can say is first, the wiring is clear, not black as the previous reviews have claimed. The shade and crystals are beautiful, and look well made. I am looking forward to giving a full review after it is installed and hanging. I am hoping the installation isn't as difficult as some of the reviews have claimed. I will let you know......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from New jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

I love this chandelier. It is even more beautiful in person and you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier !
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2014

This is simply a gorgeous light!! It's so classy and fits well with my traditional decor. It gives the room an updated look without being too trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 14, 2014

so happy w/this chandelier! the ONLY complaint is that the cap wasn't big enough, as mentioned in some of the other reviews. but went to Home Depot and got one in brushed nickel - works just as well. The cord that came w/it wasn't black, like in some of the reviews, so that was a relief. And my husband and I were able to install it together, no problems. It's fancy yet not over the top and is exactly what I was looking for! OH, it came w/the bulbs too - so you don't need to buy them (like some reviews also said). I love OVERSTOCK!! THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and quite elegant
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 12, 2014

I really fell in love with this chandelier and was not disappointed in the style of it. It looks amazing! It is perfect in our master bedroom with 10 ft tray ceiling. It really is a stunner. I only gave it 4 stars because the wiring is aluminum (not copper) and the fixture needs a molding/medallion because it is smaller then a standard U.S. light box. Easy to fix with a trip to ***** *****, but still kind of pain that it is not ready to install without some modification. Really lovely piece, I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! I am very glad I purchased it! Unlike several reviews I read before I purchased, mine did have a clear cord! One of the pendants were chipped and a couple scratched but I am going to let the company know. Hopefully they send me replacement ones. If not I would still recommend the product, just wish to change the pendants out. Very nice and gorgeous for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought