Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Mar 28, 2012

I have shown this fixture to all my friends and they absolutely love it. Good workmanship and that extra bling I was looking for. It definitely makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer screen the shade was kinda pinkish, but it was more creamy. Which was fine with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This fixture is very substantial and had lots of bling!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description said it was a 3-light fixture but, in fact, it was 6
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 8, 2012

First review ever written. Package arrived in a timely manner, ordered on 1/27/12 and was received on 2/6/12 via UPS. Finally opened the box and assembled the chandelier and I LOVE IT for my stylish office. Assembly took about 20 minutes. Installation will commence once the electrician arrives and I'm so excited. WORD OF ADVICE: During assembly, the package is protected with a lot of bubble wrap and plastic wrappings, have a pair of scissors handy and view the chandelier picture on your screen because the instructions is no help. It's printed on a sheet of paper with faded writings and all I saw was jibberish. Actually, instructions aren't even needed...everything is pretty explanatory when you take it out of the box if you're handy. When cutting the protective bubble wrap, make sure to check the wrappings before tossing it in the trash. The crystal beads or metal rings could be stuck in it and you don't want any missing pieces. (No extra pieces are included.) When the chandelier was taken out, some of the crystal beads were already attached, but fell easily as it was held by a weak metal ring a 5 yr old could bend. Other crystal beads need to be set and that's also pretty easy as long as you have the picture handy. The only thing I disliked about this item was that the electrical wire is black and can be seen from the chandelier to the ceiling. I'm considering painting it over. All in all, this chandelier is nice for the money. Only gave it 4 stars because of the electrical wire being black. You would think a chandelier maker would know to keep cords clear, gray (to match the metal extension rings), or white....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier bright an great
 from buffalo ny,  Dec 27, 2011

very nice makes dining room look very rich and ellegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just as in picture even better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from boston ma,  Aug 14, 2011

the chandelier is beautiful looks so much moor expensive than it was

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? welll
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light for the price
 Feb 12, 2016

Certainly not high end but looks nice when hung. Directions were terrible and the cap that mounts to the ceiling is not large enough to cover a standard box. We ended up using the cover that was already there then put the new one over it. Fortunately they were close enough in the finish to get away with it. The light bulbs came with it which was a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say?
 Feb 10, 2016

What a beautiful elegant fixture. I love it. The picture does not do it justice. It takes a little bit of work to get the crystals on as the diagram leaves much to the imagination. Worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Feb 8, 2016

very lovely light. We hung it without the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Jan 22, 2016

I love it , looks great in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glam!
 Jan 19, 2016

This chandelier is a showstopper!! We purchased this chandelier to hang in our bedroom and it is the very first thing people notice and comment on. Love Love LOVE it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jan 17, 2016

We LOVE this chandelier! It's perfect for our dining room and has held up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Drum Chandelier
 Jan 9, 2016

I bought it for my daughters new home she loved it! its beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier Drum awesome.
 Jan 2, 2016

Beautiful chandelier it makes my dining room look fabulous. Best buy so far on overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2015

So many compliments... Looks so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 28, 2015

Light is much prettier in person! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this with some concern on the reviews. When hung it's absolutely stunning ... We have received so many compliments. My husband was able to hang it no problem at all. Hanging all the little pieces of glass was challenging but worth it in the end. Over all I highly recommend .... It's even more beautiful in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Dec 19, 2015

Great buy but only thing the actual mount didn't come with a mount plate to attach to ceiling so we have yet to put it up and the actual cover is too small for a standard hole in the wall if that makes sense

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my modern drum shade chandelier!
 Dec 9, 2015

This is the perfect piece for my dining room. It took awhile to assemble, but was easy. The crystals are all wrapped individually, unwrapping them takes time. Installing it took a bit of doing, we had to have an interior piece shortened so it could be installed. Quality is nicer than expected, its so bright and sparkly! Definetly a focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal with Brushed Trim
 Dec 8, 2015

If you are looking for something to go with your brushed nickel hardware this chandelier is perfect. Beautiful quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Dec 7, 2015

Love it and the matching floor lamp. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgous
 Dec 4, 2015

I love Love my new chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought