Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Closet Chandelier
 from Ohio,  Dec 23, 2014

Glad that I read the reviews before buying this chandelier. It did take every bit of 2 hours to put this together and I was glad that I read that it was European design because I went ahead and bought the extra components to hang it. It is quite beautiful and well worth the time and energy. I did not have any issues with the wire color and was able to assemble easily based on product instructions and the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an elegant addition to my new loft condo! On a dimmer it provides ambiance or task lighting with a splash of glam. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drum Shade Chandelier
 from Plymouth Mi,  Dec 16, 2014

Received the chandelier as scheduled, was very well packaged. Unlike other raters, the electrical cord was not black but clear silver so is not noticeable in the chain. Great value. High quality. A true value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 11, 2014

Love, love my new chandelier over the dining room table. So pretty. The cord is silver and blends in perfectly. We solve the problem with the canopy with a small medallion. Looks fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Received
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 9, 2014

I just received this and have not had it installed yet. What I can say is first, the wiring is clear, not black as the previous reviews have claimed. The shade and crystals are beautiful, and look well made. I am looking forward to giving a full review after it is installed and hanging. I am hoping the installation isn't as difficult as some of the reviews have claimed. I will let you know......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier
 from New jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

I love this chandelier. It is even more beautiful in person and you cannot beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chandelier !
 from NY,  Nov 18, 2014

This is simply a gorgeous light!! It's so classy and fits well with my traditional decor. It gives the room an updated look without being too trendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 14, 2014

so happy w/this chandelier! the ONLY complaint is that the cap wasn't big enough, as mentioned in some of the other reviews. but went to Home Depot and got one in brushed nickel - works just as well. The cord that came w/it wasn't black, like in some of the reviews, so that was a relief. And my husband and I were able to install it together, no problems. It's fancy yet not over the top and is exactly what I was looking for! OH, it came w/the bulbs too - so you don't need to buy them (like some reviews also said). I love OVERSTOCK!! THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and quite elegant
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 12, 2014

I really fell in love with this chandelier and was not disappointed in the style of it. It looks amazing! It is perfect in our master bedroom with 10 ft tray ceiling. It really is a stunner. I only gave it 4 stars because the wiring is aluminum (not copper) and the fixture needs a molding/medallion because it is smaller then a standard U.S. light box. Easy to fix with a trip to ***** *****, but still kind of pain that it is not ready to install without some modification. Really lovely piece, I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from TX,  Oct 21, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! I am very glad I purchased it! Unlike several reviews I read before I purchased, mine did have a clear cord! One of the pendants were chipped and a couple scratched but I am going to let the company know. Hopefully they send me replacement ones. If not I would still recommend the product, just wish to change the pendants out. Very nice and gorgeous for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Oct 1, 2014

Very hard to install. My husband does this for a living and it was difficult but so worth it. It is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from State College, PA,  Sep 26, 2014

The chandelier looks fabulous. Nice touch of bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 10, 2014

For this price you can't find anything as nice in local stores and I live in Houston where every store is! I do have to say *** carries a similar chandelier with crystals but I already have that one above my kitchen dining table, love that this one is similar but different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love LOVE
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

So beautiful & worth every penny! My husband had a little trouble installing but we didn't have to buy anything additional to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from gilbert SC,  Aug 18, 2014

beautiful, the picture doesn't do it justice. the shad is a cool off white, the picture makes it look too ivory. I have had so many compliments on this light fixture. it looks really high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it, Love it.
 from Painesville, OH,  Aug 15, 2014

I bought this chandelier with intentions of installing it in my bedroom with a normal height ceiling. I removed the chain all together and used it as a ceiling mount chandelier. My husband is 6 ft. tall and his head hit it but I installed it over our bed anyway where he does not walk. I have a great picture of it installed, I wish I could post the photo. It took me 45 min to unwrap the beautifully wrapped crystals, nothing was broken or missing. It took my husband an hour to install it. Yes it is European and you do have to run out to get a larger canopy. No the cord is not black, mine was white/silver. I just love it. I did put on a dimmer switch (it's very bright) which my husband installed in 10 min. You need to buy this for your bedroom, den or dining room. Oh one more thing, the width of of drum shade is 22 inches, larger than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandlier for the money.
 from CT,  Aug 7, 2014

this is an awesome chandelier for the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can take the assembly directions and throw them away, as they are generic and useless. I went back to the picture online and tried to copy the look of where things went. But, I would certainly purchase it. It is QUITE LOVELY AND A GREAT TRANSITIONAL PICECE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - and a great value
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 5, 2014

This high impact light fixture is an unbelievable value, well worth the little 'quirks' involved during installation. As mentioned frequently by other reviewers the included bracket needs to be replaced with a standard US version. Also the canopy cover is too small for the US bracket, so either a larger canopy - or in my case a ceiling medallion - needs to be on hand. I love the look of the ceiling medallion and am actually happier with this look than I would have been otherwise. This chandelier is substantially less expensive than many of similar size and quality. Very, very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

I LOVE this light! Definitely a reasonable price for a gorgeous fixture. It arrived fast, my electrician had no problems installing it and I haven't had any issues with it in the 3 months it's been up. It gets compliments from my guests all the time! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul Crystal Drum Shade Chandelier
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Love this chandelier! It is more beautiful in my home than in the picture. Very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought