Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning sparkle
 Aug 20, 2015

quite a bit of assembly required, but a very beautiful piece for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 9, 2015

The only problem we had is that the cap doesn't cover a standard size lighting hole. We will have to get a medallion so to cover the hole in the ceiling. Other than that we love it, if you were ordering prior to a build the size could be adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just stunning!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

hanging over my bed so hollywood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Light
 Jul 3, 2015

This light is beautiful gives my home a sparkling glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for my home office. The crystals are gorgeous and the look is spectacular. I get so many compliments every time some comes to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandalier look stunning as long as you don't touch it. Falls apart very easly while putting together. But beautiful hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 28, 2015

one of the best purchases i ever made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 May 23, 2015

I fell in love with this chandelier when I saw it in person at a local salon. I just had to have it! The chandelier is absolutely gorgeous. I must warn you that the canopy they give you doesn't cover an American ceiling box. I had to run out while my electrician was installing it to get a new canopy to remedy the situation. I was able to find one at Home Depot for under $7.00 Although it was a hassle to install I'm beyond happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

love this chandelier. Looks much more expensive than it was. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I waited most impatiently over a week for delivery of my new chandelier. My hear drops as I take it out of the box to see that a few of the pieces are broken. I call Overstock.com and I am told it will be another week or longer before I can get replacement parts. My Husband comes home from work to check out what he will need to install this chandelier that his wife has been talking about for over a week. What he finds is one torn page of instructions that where written by a preschooler that made him looks his wife in the eyes and asks if they could just slit each other’s wrist. Due to the fact our Son will not dig a hole in the backyard to put us in; I am here to tell you I LOVE this chandelier! Waiting sucked, the lack of instructions was madding, and the 2 trips to **** **** for parts that were not included was just over that top! But at the end of it all I have the most beautiful lighting piece I was ever seen in a home. This not just a chandelier but a statement center piece that just dress up my little kitchen like it’s going to the ball. So before you order this know what you are going to get yourself into and know that you will get at the end of it. If it wasn’t for the broken parts, little to no instruction, trips to the **** **** I would have given this Item 10 Stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this in my master bedroom. It is really elegant. Love the different chunky crystals that make it unique. Got the 2 matching table lamps too. My room looks beautiful and elegant!. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkler
 from Beverly Hills, California,  Aug 15, 2014

We just installed this beautiful chandelier. It is gorgeous a real sparkler! We just remodeled our kitchen and purchased it as a focal point. Now the room glows and when we are cooking we have plenty of light. Our friends can't help but smile when they see it. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Silver Mist Crystal Chandelier
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

Buy is product and you will be so happy. Great price for a beautiful chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Hanahan, SC,  Jul 24, 2014

I purchased 2 of these for the Master Bedroom in our model apartment to flank each side of the the bed in front mirrors from ceiling to the back of the nightstands to hide the cord and they are stunning!! What an elegant touch to the small master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fabulous but cheaply made
 from denver, co,  Jun 13, 2014

The only problem I had with this product is how cheap the part that you connect to the ceiling is…and it is a very small piece.. the crystals are gorgeous, but very hard to get the shade to hang even…. it looks great once we got it to hang right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandeleir is gorgeous!!! Want another for the dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 22, 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new chandeliers. They are beautiful and an excellent value. And onto of that they were shipped promptly. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier but very disappointed
 from Charleston, SC,  May 21, 2014

My husband could not install the chandelier at first because the ceiling canopy was too small, 3" while the US standard is 4". We went to the hardware store and did not find it, so we had to order online and pay $11 with shipping and wasted a week waiting for it. The chandelier looks very good but we had to go through too much trouble to install it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from queens,ny,  Apr 29, 2014

beautiful chandelier i order this chandelier for my dinning room looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier a hit!
 from Evanston, IL,  Jan 30, 2014

Looks beautiful and the price for this product is awesome! Adds elegance to my dining nook, and a nice ambience. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought