Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is fantastic.
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 11, 2012

I am so happy with this product. Couldn't be more delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the chandelier is just beautiful. I didn't expect the highest quality, but it certainly is passable and serviceable. I have mine high in the ceiling in a bedroom, so the crystals and the shade look so much more expensive than they are. At that height they are perfect. The chandelier is great when it is not lit as well because the crystals catch the sunlight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 Jun 22, 2016

This light is simply adorable!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Chandelier Updated
 May 5, 2016

The classy fixtures now illuminates our marble foyer. We installed it on a dimmer switch. The crystals are h-e-a-v-y high quality and throw tons of prisms on a sunny afternoon. There isn't a time of day that this fixture isn't appreciated. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 15, 2016

Arrived on time, better quality than expected, look great over my dinning table, on a medium size apartment. Great Value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 Mar 21, 2016

I couldn't find a chandelier I liked for under $****, this was an amazing value. It looks so much more expensive than it is and the amount of light is great as well. If I HAD to give a con, it would be that the cord is black instead of clear, which I feel would go much better with the style of the fixture, but other than that, it's PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 Mar 20, 2016

I had this chandelier hung in my bedroom and it is beautiful !!!! Crystal balls are real glass and very heavy. I had 2 chandeliers hung at the same time (bedroom & dinng room) the electrician charged my $150. Totally worth it!! Lots of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Mar 14, 2016

This product is heavy and looks extremely hi end. The shade is a lovely fabric and is creme. The jewels are solid and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie
 Feb 19, 2016

LOVE THIS ITEM! has a beautiful sparkle to it.. gorgeous crystals. Will buy a second one for my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These make my kitchen island dazzling!
 Feb 14, 2016

We have an open kitchen/ living area which is separated by a large granite topped island. I hung 3 of these above the island and it is gorgeous!! And yes, I hung them myself with assistance from one of my teenaged boys to hold it up while I made connections.... These things are HEAVY! Love the sparkle and every one who comes in remarks how beautiful they are. I'm really happy I bought then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 8, 2016

Nice in my dining room- wished that it was a bit bigger though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 7, 2016

I get sooooo many compliments on this light and people always think that it was more expensive than it was. It is such a pretty light !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is stunning! And so inexpensive!
 Dec 26, 2015

This is an amazing chandelier that will make any room look luxurious! Also for a great price. The crystals are a little difficult to clean and if you dust them too hard sometimes the crystals fall but it's easy to reattach. All in all a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rh
 Oct 6, 2015

Crystals are held up by a thin wire but looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Sep 28, 2015

Except for some broken crystals that i hope to get replaced, this is a beautiful chandelier that i'm in love with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle all day, every day
 Sep 3, 2015

We love this Chandelier, and every one who visits compliments how gorgeous and sparkly it is... Great buy for the price, and awesome quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tamara
 Sep 1, 2015

Very pretty chandelier but be careful as you unwrap the hanging crystals as they fall off very easily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning sparkle
 Aug 20, 2015

quite a bit of assembly required, but a very beautiful piece for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 9, 2015

The only problem we had is that the cap doesn't cover a standard size lighting hole. We will have to get a medallion so to cover the hole in the ceiling. Other than that we love it, if you were ordering prior to a build the size could be adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just stunning!!!
 Jul 16, 2015

hanging over my bed so hollywood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Light
 Jul 3, 2015

This light is beautiful gives my home a sparkling glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought