Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2013

I bought 2 of these lamps for our bedroom. We are waiting on our bedroom furniture to arrive but even then these lamps are so beautiful and classy they change the look of the room. They also look like they cost about $500 each. Unbelievable!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the top fabulous
 from Wyoming,  Oct 20, 2013

After reading the reviews I felt pretty confident that this lamp would be perfect but that is an understatement. This lamp is spectacular, another review said it is like jewelry for your room, but it's more like your room won Miss America. It's stunning, if you're on the fence at all just make the plunge you won't regret it. Do it, do it, do it. You'll be soooo happy you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright lights!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I was so impressed with this gorgeous lamp, which I bought to sit on my desk that I bought another table for my living room just so I could buy another lamp to sit on it. Everyday I look forward to getting up in the morning and turning on this beautiful, real crystal chandelier lamps so that I can admire them all throughout the day. They are that beautiful. They come with three lights and are easy to assemble. Because I keep mine on all day long, they are that beautiful, I know I'll be buying replacement bulbs in a minute. They are easy to assemble. I was trying to talk myself into buying two more for my bedroom, but I didn't want to make the ones in the living room jealous. They are so worth the price, so don't hesitate. They are so beautiful that it's like adding jewelry to your room. They simply make the room, and are a real touch of class. They bring the room up to a whole other level when you turn on the lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from usa,  Jul 4, 2013

First let me say that this lamp Is Stunning, when turned on. I had been contemplating buying it for a while and I finally took the plunge, so glad I did. I was hesitant because I ordered another crystal type lamp similar to this from Overstock and it was disappointing to say the least. I wasn't to excited when I received the package and took it out the box and put it all together, I was still like its an alright lamp, but I went ahead and put the included light bulbs in it and set it up in my home and when I turned the lamp light on OH MY GOODNESS, STUNNING, I literally gasped at how gorgeous this lamp is, it shines from all angles and lights up the room. I saw a lamp that looks just like this from another store and it was triple the price of Overstock. So, excellent deal and Gorgeous lamp. I am planning on buying more for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

VERY PRETTY NOT CHEAP LOOKING LIKE THE OTHER ONES I ORDERED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD BUT IT CAME WITH A DEFECT LET'S SEE IF I CAN GET IT EXCHANGED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Houston, TX,  May 6, 2014

LOVE this lamp! Though I'm not convinced they are actual crystals (they may be - there not super cheap feeling - pretty sturdy) but they don't feel like crystal glass. One thing that is cool that I didn't notice in the picture before is that the bottoms of the strands are different big crystals - three or four different types - not all the same pattern - gives a little more interest to it! Was a pain to put together but it took only 30-45 minutes. Looks great and love how the light reflects when it's on in a dark room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Landenberg, PA,  Nov 11, 2013

I ordered two lamps for a bedroom. One box was packaged okay and the other was a hot mess. There was Styrofoam in bits and pieces all throughout the box...and then all throughout the bedroom. Ugh! This particular lamp was damaged. I am not sure if this happened during shipping or the lamp was repackaged and sold again. The other lamp was not damaged and I assembled it with a lot of patience. I am glad I did as the lamp is so pretty. I often go in the room and just stare at it. Overstock has promptly refunded my money on the second lamp and I am waiting for O to restock this lamp. I would recommend the lamp, but please look it over carefully. I would have given it five stars had there been no damage and/or possibly repackaged product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Nov 1, 2013

I remodeled my bedroom and this is perfect for my nightstand. The first lamp came with a dent in the base right in the front so I had to return. Overstock was very prompt in sending a replacement. The lamp is sturdy, looks expensive and I like the on off button on the cord. I thought it might look a little over the top but it is just beautiful whether lit or not. Its just the right amount of bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pineville la,  Oct 27, 2013

Perfect, so beautiful in bedroom. just as the picture show. One lamp had a small dent in the base of lamp, but will keep them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chrome Lamp
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I had read some reviews about these lamps prior to purchasing and they were all positive. I waited a while to purchase because I couldn't make up my mind between this lamp and another. When I realized this product was "out of stock" I panicked. I kept trying the site and luckily I was able to secure a couple. That made me even more excited to get them! Knowing how popular they were made them the prize I was looking for. These lamps are over the top. They are really heavy once you put all the crystals on. Only thing I might change is for the base to be a little more chic, maybe brushed nickel with a little straighter stem. Otherwise, these lamps bring the bling I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Allen crystal table lamp
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2013

Beautiful lamp, Exceeded my expectation. Would purchase this lamp again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...LOVE....LOVE These Lamps!!!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 13, 2013

I have been purchasing products from Overstock since 2010 and every purchase have been excellent and this is no exception. I have been looking at this lamp for about two years and just could not commiment to purchasing them. But I could not find anything close to them anywhere so i decided to extend my budget and get them. I wanted some bling for my bedroom and boy did I get that. I am redoing my bedroom (i purchased a comforter set, curtains and 2 of these lamps from OS....all are excellent). I can't wait to see how everything comes together. They are very heavy and excellent quality. I would recommend this to anyone wanting some beautiful lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matches the description exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, so worth it!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2014

So beautiful, I will probably order a second one. Crystals are so nice. Large and heavy. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best lamp purchase ever!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  May 2, 2014

I have these lamps in my bedroom and they are beautiful lit or not. At times I find myself just staring at them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamp
 from AZ,  Apr 20, 2014

This lamp is beautiful. The crystals are real and heavy. I was disappointed because most of the large crystals were chipped and the thin round metal piece holding the crystals were bent in some areas. O took care of the issue promptly. The packaging inside was very messy. The styrofoam balls were flying everywhere.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!!! Worth The wait!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 13, 2014

I waited for this lamp to come back in stock for months and it was worth the wait. The crystals are large. LOVE THAT!!! It does not look cheap. Very glamorous!!!!! I cannot help starting at the lamp. It is fit for a queen. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST STUNNING!!!!
 from Camas, WA,  Apr 7, 2014

Words cannot describe these lamps! These are very heavy once you put it together. The hardest part is taking off the plastic from the crystals. These lamps arrived in just a couple days. As I started putting them together, I found myself say wow over and over. As I read the reviews, most people seemed to buy for their bedroom. I bought them to go in my entry way on a stunning mirrored buffet. If you are on the fence, don't be. They are stunning, romantic, well made, heavy and worth every dime!! Thank you Overstock for another great piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome lamps
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

These lamps are "da bomb"! I ordered them for our bedroom. I was a little concerned they would be too formal or too much like a living room and I was proven to be wrong. They fit in very nicely with our traditional decor. They are very well made and the crystals are glass and not acrylic. They are very heavy and all the facets make for gorgeous colors and shapes in my room. They give off a very warm glow and I like that the light is not harsh and blindingly white. I would recommend these to anyone. My daughter wants some for her birthday, so definitely not an "old lady" kind of lamp. Well worth the price. Delivered in very heavy boxes and well packed. Good job Overstock!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2013

This lamp is absolutely gorgeous!!! It's a bit of a pain to put together. It took me some time, but in fairness, I have problems with /my hands!! It was perfectly packaged! It give off Great Lighting in my living room! It looks classy and expensive! I would give this as a gift!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary review: crooked lamp, but beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 7, 2013

I will update my review after my replacement arrives It is a beautiful lamp, no doubt about it. The shipment was quick, ordered Monday, arrived Wednesday Issues: (1) package was in a messy way- foam inside were shattered, like used foam they threw in the box. So many little foam balls stuck everywhere due to static (2) one crystal on the chain came broken (3) cannot get the light to be even for the life of me. I think it is because they are glass and not the best quality manufactured, so the glass ball weights are different (4) lamp base seems wobbly I love the design, good price. Am hoping to get one that is even soon! Asked for replacement, overstock had no problem with exchange. Excellent customer service

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top