Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Jun 2, 2013

I bought 2 of these lamps for our bedroom. We are waiting on our bedroom furniture to arrive but even then these lamps are so beautiful and classy they change the look of the room. They also look like they cost about $500 each. Unbelievable!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the top fabulous
 from Wyoming,  Oct 20, 2013

After reading the reviews I felt pretty confident that this lamp would be perfect but that is an understatement. This lamp is spectacular, another review said it is like jewelry for your room, but it's more like your room won Miss America. It's stunning, if you're on the fence at all just make the plunge you won't regret it. Do it, do it, do it. You'll be soooo happy you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright lights!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I was so impressed with this gorgeous lamp, which I bought to sit on my desk that I bought another table for my living room just so I could buy another lamp to sit on it. Everyday I look forward to getting up in the morning and turning on this beautiful, real crystal chandelier lamps so that I can admire them all throughout the day. They are that beautiful. They come with three lights and are easy to assemble. Because I keep mine on all day long, they are that beautiful, I know I'll be buying replacement bulbs in a minute. They are easy to assemble. I was trying to talk myself into buying two more for my bedroom, but I didn't want to make the ones in the living room jealous. They are so worth the price, so don't hesitate. They are so beautiful that it's like adding jewelry to your room. They simply make the room, and are a real touch of class. They bring the room up to a whole other level when you turn on the lights.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from usa,  Jul 4, 2013

First let me say that this lamp Is Stunning, when turned on. I had been contemplating buying it for a while and I finally took the plunge, so glad I did. I was hesitant because I ordered another crystal type lamp similar to this from Overstock and it was disappointing to say the least. I wasn't to excited when I received the package and took it out the box and put it all together, I was still like its an alright lamp, but I went ahead and put the included light bulbs in it and set it up in my home and when I turned the lamp light on OH MY GOODNESS, STUNNING, I literally gasped at how gorgeous this lamp is, it shines from all angles and lights up the room. I saw a lamp that looks just like this from another store and it was triple the price of Overstock. So, excellent deal and Gorgeous lamp. I am planning on buying more for my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY
 from New York, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

VERY PRETTY NOT CHEAP LOOKING LIKE THE OTHER ONES I ORDERED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY MUCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD BUT IT CAME WITH A DEFECT LET'S SEE IF I CAN GET IT EXCHANGED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Houston, TX,  May 6, 2014

LOVE this lamp! Though I'm not convinced they are actual crystals (they may be - there not super cheap feeling - pretty sturdy) but they don't feel like crystal glass. One thing that is cool that I didn't notice in the picture before is that the bottoms of the strands are different big crystals - three or four different types - not all the same pattern - gives a little more interest to it! Was a pain to put together but it took only 30-45 minutes. Looks great and love how the light reflects when it's on in a dark room!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST STUNNING!!!!
 from Camas, WA,  Apr 7, 2014

Words cannot describe these lamps! These are very heavy once you put it together. The hardest part is taking off the plastic from the crystals. These lamps arrived in just a couple days. As I started putting them together, I found myself say wow over and over. As I read the reviews, most people seemed to buy for their bedroom. I bought them to go in my entry way on a stunning mirrored buffet. If you are on the fence, don't be. They are stunning, romantic, well made, heavy and worth every dime!! Thank you Overstock for another great piece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Landenberg, PA,  Nov 11, 2013

I ordered two lamps for a bedroom. One box was packaged okay and the other was a hot mess. There was Styrofoam in bits and pieces all throughout the box...and then all throughout the bedroom. Ugh! This particular lamp was damaged. I am not sure if this happened during shipping or the lamp was repackaged and sold again. The other lamp was not damaged and I assembled it with a lot of patience. I am glad I did as the lamp is so pretty. I often go in the room and just stare at it. Overstock has promptly refunded my money on the second lamp and I am waiting for O to restock this lamp. I would recommend the lamp, but please look it over carefully. I would have given it five stars had there been no damage and/or possibly repackaged product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Nov 1, 2013

I remodeled my bedroom and this is perfect for my nightstand. The first lamp came with a dent in the base right in the front so I had to return. Overstock was very prompt in sending a replacement. The lamp is sturdy, looks expensive and I like the on off button on the cord. I thought it might look a little over the top but it is just beautiful whether lit or not. Its just the right amount of bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pineville la,  Oct 27, 2013

Perfect, so beautiful in bedroom. just as the picture show. One lamp had a small dent in the base of lamp, but will keep them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chrome Lamp
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

I had read some reviews about these lamps prior to purchasing and they were all positive. I waited a while to purchase because I couldn't make up my mind between this lamp and another. When I realized this product was "out of stock" I panicked. I kept trying the site and luckily I was able to secure a couple. That made me even more excited to get them! Knowing how popular they were made them the prize I was looking for. These lamps are over the top. They are really heavy once you put all the crystals on. Only thing I might change is for the base to be a little more chic, maybe brushed nickel with a little straighter stem. Otherwise, these lamps bring the bling I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Allen crystal table lamp
 from New York,  Jun 29, 2013

Beautiful lamp, Exceeded my expectation. Would purchase this lamp again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE...LOVE....LOVE These Lamps!!!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 13, 2013

I have been purchasing products from Overstock since 2010 and every purchase have been excellent and this is no exception. I have been looking at this lamp for about two years and just could not commiment to purchasing them. But I could not find anything close to them anywhere so i decided to extend my budget and get them. I wanted some bling for my bedroom and boy did I get that. I am redoing my bedroom (i purchased a comforter set, curtains and 2 of these lamps from OS....all are excellent). I can't wait to see how everything comes together. They are very heavy and excellent quality. I would recommend this to anyone wanting some beautiful lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product matches the description exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from La Jolla, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the style and glam of this lamp, it is stunning! The reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had trouble getting the lamp to stand level. It's like it wouldn't screw in tight enough to stand perfectly upright, I pulled the chord through a little tighter hoping that would help. I will have someone else try to reassemble but I tried for quite a while and it's still tilted. So beautiful though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The WOW my bedroom needed
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 23, 2014

This lamp is feminine and fabulous! The crystals are made of glass, and are quite fragile, but stunning. They demand attention when you walk into the room. I do wish it was a 3-way, but would buy it again in a heartbeat. Excellent value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp!!
 from Waltham, MA,  Sep 18, 2014

This is lamp is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined omg!! I look at it all the time!! Just LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Do not hesitate to buy it.....I am so happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!
 from Suffern, NY,  Sep 13, 2014

These lamps are amazingly beautiful, I absolutely love them! It only took less than 10 minutes to put together. I only wished that the on & off switch was on the base of the lamp not on the wire that you plug into the wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of "WOW" factor!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

I LOVE these lamps. The pictures do not do them justice, and I am so happy to have them in my bedroom. They are beautiful. The one drawback is that it is very difficult to balance the racks that the crystals hang on, making it difficult to get the shade to hang properly. In our case, the end result is just ever so slightly off, but the "WOW" factor covers it up quite nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Aug 11, 2014

This is a beautiful looking lamp if you want to add a little bit of bling to a room. Easy to assemble, good price and it really dresses up a room. Love it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Silver Mist 3-light Crystal Chrome T
 from California,  Jul 26, 2014

The lamp is beautiful. I am very happy. If you are looking for a beautiful lamp at a great price buy this lamp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top