Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

Not a bad looking lamp from far away, but if you get up close the "crystals" look plastic and cheap. The shade is also pretty cheap looking. Took minutes to put together though. If you are looking for a decadent look without the price tag I recommend it, otherwise spend more and get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average lamp
 from usa,  May 15, 2013

when I saw the picture of this item i thought the lamp was gorgeous,however after it arrived i wasn't so impressed the quality is mediocre, the crystals are plastic, i just wasn't impressed with the quality in person. from a distance it looks like a nice lamp but up close it does look kinda cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! They make the room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

I just finished my bedroom. I have gray walls, white trim, a big fancy bed and nightstands. I bought 2 lamps, and they are stunning! Many compliments and oohs and ahhs. They are big lamps, even on my over-sized night stands. Quite tall. The shades do not look cheap to me. The strands of crystals do not look plastic either. (I've read these comments from other reviewers). I think I have a pretty good eye for cheap stuff, and these look like nice lamps to me. I suppose the base doesn't look all that high-end, but from 2 feet away, they look fine. Love love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamps!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 29, 2011

Elegant. Simply elegant with a contemporary touch. I ordered two. They arrived in less than a week and in great condition. I just put them up yesterday and I'm already receiving compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? best
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Apr 26, 2016

Have you ever bought an item that inspires a whole new style for a room? This lamp was it for me. I did change the lamp shade to black and it was even more dramatic. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Jan 19, 2016

Looks Great, Nice Quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Oct 31, 2015

I would not have bought this lamp if I saw it in a store. It looks cheap. Grab a staple puller and plan on hanging crystals with this one. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 26, 2015

A Little too small for what I had in mind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the crystals
 Sep 19, 2015

We bought this lamp for our mid century modern living room. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Apr 25, 2015

Since i like crystals and white lamps, i was happy i bought this. Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood style
 Feb 26, 2015

The lamp arrived quickly, was packaged very well and took seconds to set up. Was larger than I thought it would be which was nice to see. It has a great presence in the room. Very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this lamp.
 Feb 21, 2015

It's the perfect height, easy to assemble, and i just love the sparkle.It's exactly what i wanted for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mee
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful lamps. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy LAMP
 from New Jersey, nj,  Sep 24, 2014

VERY ELEGANT, CLASSY, MAKE ROOM OUTSTANDING, CLASSY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Lamp!!
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

Beautiful piece!! Worth every penny!! Easily assembled!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from Colorado,  Jul 17, 2014

I had seen these lamps in a model home and was told they came from ***. I was shocked to see them on overstock.com. When I ordered them I was a little nervous but I absolutely love them. Not only did they arrive quickly, they were so easy to assembly. They are very elegant and everyone compliments them. LOVE LOVE LOVE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2014

Absolutely LOVE this lamp. Its tall, gorgeous looking. I don't know why a lot of reviews states that they replaced original shade because of bulb being seen through, I used florescent screw bulb it looks great!!! Definitely getting second lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this lamp to add a bit of a feminine touch to my otherwise very masculine bedroom. This lamp is stylish and contemporary, while the crystals give it a slightly feminine feel. I love the look and style of it, it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

These lamps are very cool for the price. I have had really good luck with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 11, 2013

These lamps are great. The impact for the price is fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought