Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamp
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

Not a bad looking lamp from far away, but if you get up close the "crystals" look plastic and cheap. The shade is also pretty cheap looking. Took minutes to put together though. If you are looking for a decadent look without the price tag I recommend it, otherwise spend more and get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average lamp
 from usa,  May 15, 2013

when I saw the picture of this item i thought the lamp was gorgeous,however after it arrived i wasn't so impressed the quality is mediocre, the crystals are plastic, i just wasn't impressed with the quality in person. from a distance it looks like a nice lamp but up close it does look kinda cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamps!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 29, 2011

Elegant. Simply elegant with a contemporary touch. I ordered two. They arrived in less than a week and in great condition. I just put them up yesterday and I'm already receiving compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? best
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 23, 2014

Absolutely LOVE this lamp. Its tall, gorgeous looking. I don't know why a lot of reviews states that they replaced original shade because of bulb being seen through, I used florescent screw bulb it looks great!!! Definitely getting second lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Boynton Beach FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this lamp to add a bit of a feminine touch to my otherwise very masculine bedroom. This lamp is stylish and contemporary, while the crystals give it a slightly feminine feel. I love the look and style of it, it was a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! They make the room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

I just finished my bedroom. I have gray walls, white trim, a big fancy bed and nightstands. I bought 2 lamps, and they are stunning! Many compliments and oohs and ahhs. They are big lamps, even on my over-sized night stands. Quite tall. The shades do not look cheap to me. The strands of crystals do not look plastic either. (I've read these comments from other reviewers). I think I have a pretty good eye for cheap stuff, and these look like nice lamps to me. I suppose the base doesn't look all that high-end, but from 2 feet away, they look fine. Love love love them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 6, 2013

These lamps are very cool for the price. I have had really good luck with Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 11, 2013

These lamps are great. The impact for the price is fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!!!
 from Jackson, TN,  Apr 9, 2013

I L-O-V-E these table lamps. They are so beautiful and bring a sophisticated fell into the room. They do provide ample light which alot of other lamps lack when they are as decorative as these. I bought 5 for my nail salon and should've bought abt 4 more for my house LOL!!! The lamps have a on/off switch which was not in the description but I love that added feature. GREAT BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very sturdy and classy looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are exactly as described..maybe even better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps are nice the crystals are plastic
 from Houston tx,  Dec 18, 2012

The lamps are beautiful especially when the light hits the crystals

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crystals are cheap plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the crystals are plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 25, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase. The lamp looks just as I expected and fits my needs perfectly. The price was extremely reasonable compared to many of the local stores. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is quite lovely and appears to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute lamps
 from san diego,  Aug 29, 2012

It totally makes my living room and bedroom more elegant. I ordered 2 and would order more but that would be overkill. Definitly suggest getting 2 instead of 1.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good addition to my bedroom
 from NJ,  Jul 13, 2012

The lamp shade is too sheer and looks plasticky so I used my old lamp's shade but otherwise it's a good addition to any home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Very beautiful!
 from Ny,  Jun 5, 2012

The only thing about this lamp i didnt know they are so big but thats great gives better look in my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from SC,  May 5, 2012

We've had these lamps for 8 months in our bedroom and they are beautiful! They make are room look elegant. The only disappointing thing are the lampshades, look slightly cheap. Other than that I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, lampshade could have been better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new york,  Apr 6, 2012

This is such a beautiful Lamp. I really like the height of it, it works great with my 5 foot headboard. As other reviewers have stated for such a lovely lamp they could have done a bit better with the lamp shade that does look abit cheap and I will change it. Also one arrived with some damage but I did not bother sending back because it did not really affect the look or function of the lamp. I gave this product 4 stars because of the shade, however the lamp is still beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from MICHIGAN,  Mar 17, 2012

These (I ordered two) are very nice. Very heavy, very tall. Sharp looking. I bought a crystal light for the ceiling of my master bedroom, and wanted something similar to tie in with that light for my night tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lamps
 from Beverly Hills,  Feb 23, 2012

I ordered 2 lamps and they both arrived damaged, but overstock replaced them. I agree with other reviews if the lamp shade was not sooo opaque it would receive 5 stars. I think I will simply purchase new shades to complete the look from another store. I too tried different watt light bulbs and it still looks bad. But overall it rocks out my monochromatic theme in my bedroom. Some folks said it was not sturdy but if you be sure to tighten the top by holding it while tightening it will fix the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its soo soo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp
 from san antonio, texas,  Jan 14, 2012

I saw some negative reviews but must say that I got what I expected. I do wish the shade was darker as you can see the light thru it,, even after changing to a low wattage bulb, which cheapens the look a bit. But in the picture, you see the light bulb as well so I was not surprised. The lamp is a little bigger than I thought, and I may move it to another location, but Im happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from miami,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful and sophisticated lamps that add a beautiful final touch to our master bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top