Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and plush!
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2014

This bed is gorgeous! It's beautiful and very luxurious ...the fabric feels like a rich cottony velvet. Love it! It was a cinch to put together and seems to be extremely good quality. The legs are solid wood blocks and the support legs that go underneath the mattress are a heavy solid metal that attach to the wood slats ... no cheap parts here. I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it too! We are very happy with our purchase ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bed for a spare room
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Nov 22, 2014

This would have gotten an excellent from me had it been a little more solid. However, this bed is beautiful and very stylish. It is a great color if you are looking for a neutral palette. I will mention that back of the headboard is not the same material as the front. This did not matter for me, as the bed is against the wall but I thought is was worth mentioning for anyone who plans to float it. I used a regular box spring with a plush mattress and it all fit well. They never tell you on these sites if it is pictured with a box spring. Over all very satisfied and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy
 from Rodeo, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

The bed came in two separate big boxes. I did not open it up right away since I had to install the baseboards in the room before I put together the bed. But once I did take the bed pieces out of the box, it was very easy to pit together. None of the pieces were damaged except one metal hook (where you connect the rails to the headboard) but it wasn't anything some plyers couldn't bend it straight again. The three wood plank supports weren't the smoothess around the edges. There were a lit of debris after screwing them onto the side rails. But again, that was easy vacuumed up. I put together the bed by myself and I would say it took me less than 30 mins to put it together. Overall I am glad I made the purchase. The bed is simple and elegant and brings a nice touch to my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what it looked like on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suede fabric on the bed brings elegance to a very simple furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off.
 from St. Louis, Mo.,  Nov 9, 2012

The color is not as described. The quality is poor. I will have to buy another headboard to replace it. This is the only item I have ever been unhappy with since coming to Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the headboard to go with a creamy tan palette in my room. The headboard appears grey. I had to cover it up with a curtain panel until I can replace it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality. Upon opening the box we found a tear in the backside fabric. It would have been nearly impossible to box it back up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied with the shopping experience
 from san jose,  May 13, 2011

When I received the bed, the headboard got damaged during the delivery. After I contacted the customer service, she quickly forwarded my message to the warehouse and sent me a new one to replace the damaged one. satisfied with the customer service. The bed is stylish, sturdy and economical. That's what I want for my daughter's bed. however, I think it is better in a bright bedroom, or the headboard will be a little darker color than displayed onsite.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little darker
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Assembly and Look!
 from newyork,  Apr 16, 2011

This bed is incredible! I bought this bed for my daughter and she is amazed by the look of it! The headboard is very cushiony and it was not hard at all to put together. 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed
 from dallas, texas,  Apr 1, 2011

If you're looking for an attractive and stylish bed, get this one. I bought it for my teenage daughter, and she loves it. I bought a memory foam mattress to go with this bed from Overstock too. Don't forget to get a box spring for it too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from new orleans,  Apr 1, 2011

I debated on this bed for a month-for the price was afraid it would not be as substantial as I wanted. I was soooo please after unpacking and easily assembling the bed. It looks like a really expensive piece and is very sturdy. Exactly like the picture and the description. I could not be more pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK so far
 from nv,  Jun 7, 2011

had no problem with the set up, yet the quality of the finished product is less than perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair plus
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought