Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed!!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 14, 2012

I was initially skeptical about ordering a bed online but I'm sure happy I did. I love this design. It's exactly what I wanted. Also, it works great with my low-profile box spring (5.5"). I didn't want a bed that was too high, not too short so the low-profile box spring put it at a perfect height for me. Also, Overstock was awesome. I got this bed in no time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The headboard and floorboard look amazing. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should've spent more on a better quality bed
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

Quality of the bed was terrible. The 3 pieces of wood they gave you to place your box spring and mattress broke within a month. I wish I spent more money on a better quality bed :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice Bed!
 from Miami, FL,  May 29, 2012

I'm very happy about my new bed. It looks fantastic and stylish. Good quality and the price is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed frame and Headboard
 from Colorado,  May 27, 2012

This is a great headboard that is modern but very well priced. The headboard is cushioned so it is nice to lay your head on. It is very easy to put together and comes in 2 boxes but the shipping is so fast. It is a great addition to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Described perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 from Los Angeles.,  May 23, 2012

This bed is beautiful and really changed the feeling of the room, for the better. I managed to put it together on my own in under an hour, too. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy, well built bed. The fabric is nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is like the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not good.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  May 19, 2012

I would not buy this bed again, fabric is very very cheep and looks a little dirty. Fabric also had many many flaws in. Fame itself was sturdy and put together very easy. Bottom line, would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabric is not ivory, it is more of a dirty sand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of construction seems good, but the fabric on the bed is VERY cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted bed
 from New york,  Mar 8, 2012

I was nervous ordering a bed online but was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bed. Ordering and shipping was perfect. I love this bed my husband put it together in 1 hour and said it was easy with the instructions. He was impressed with the sturdiness of the frame. I looked at a lot of beds and this one had the best price. The headboard is high so it really makes a statement against a dark wall. Love it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality frame very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Queen Bed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

The bed is very nice. It is sturdy with a very nice beige linen fabric that looks like it will hold up against my two big dogs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is sturdy, and the fabric is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looked just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarajevo Bed
 from New Orleans, La.,  Dec 14, 2011

Bed looks gorgeous in my spare bedroom! Would recommend to anyone wanting a classy look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good! Seems well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought