Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables
 from DC,  Jan 11, 2013

Wow! These little tables are stunning. The surface area is bigger than I thought. They are heavy. The glass is thick. The look exactly like the picture. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique glass modern table
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful, sturdy, modern table. I was pleasantly surprised to see how sturdy and easy to assemble that it was. Perfect fit in the odd place that I needed to use it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table looks and feels like quality.
 from Bellwood IL,  May 2, 2014

This table was very easy to assemble and the weighty the way you expect a good quality item feel. I ordered one and after receiving it, I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tempered Glass Table
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

This table was just what I wanted for a small bed room. It works well next to the chair without taking up much room. Good for a book and a drink while relaxing in the bedroom before bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit and Style
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 15, 2013

I never order online but happened across these tables - saw the great reviews and decided to try and am soooo glad I did! The table is substantial and high quality. It is as beautiful as the pictures. I bought with the U shaped tables as well and it's perfect! The size is fabulous for ends of sectional when you don't want huge tables taking up room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot on
 from erie. pa,  Jul 23, 2013

Came on time. Excellent quality! Perfect for a chair side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Plantation, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

This table is a great accent piece for a small space. It has a sleek, contemporary look with a heavy weight and is very stable. I liked it so much, I ended up buying an additional two tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, heavy weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous U shaped end tables
 from Carlsbad, Ca.,  May 2, 2013

I had been looking for a couple of small end tables to go on the sides of my love seat and they had to be small and narrow to work. I have purchased a lot of items from Overstock in the past but not furniture so I thought what the heck I will take a look and you had exactly what I had been looking for. Also they were on sale and free shipping which saved me a lot of time and money. Overstock is the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. Same quality as the ones I have in another room that I paid twice as much for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snazzy table
 from Derby City Kaintucke,  Mar 19, 2013

nice table, I like it, screws fit, some finishing marks on the steel pedestal, overall I like the look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine, not perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 Apr 15, 2015

Enjoy the design and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Feb 16, 2015

beautiful table, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Jan 28, 2015

very nice tables they are easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal art very artistic
 from inverness florida,  Dec 10, 2014

great metal art unusual and eye catching very modern looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like picture--sharp!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

Love this little accent table! It goes perfect in our lobby between two contemporary chairs. It is the perfect size and style...and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--for the size, heavy, so it stays put.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small spot
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought two of these tables for my living room. One sits next to the armless end of the couch, the other sits between two chairs. They are little, so I can't pile up a lot of stuff, but they are sleek and sturdy and look great in the modern setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Glass, stainless and black, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Dobbs Ferry,NY,  Mar 15, 2013

i like -nice staff.Good guality,very modern look,sexi glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Mpls, Mn,  Mar 12, 2013

Yes, I liked this product. I would recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2013

I purchased two of these end tables, very easy to put together and look exactly like the add!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end tables!
 from Philly,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought two of these tables, one for each side of the couch. They are the perfect size, not too big and the sleek design with the glass tops makes them blend in easily. Very easy to assemble. I looked for end tables for months before purchasing these. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. sturdy. very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving my table
 from St Louis, Mo,  Dec 11, 2012

i love this table , it is very modern and sleek....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item looked just like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought