Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillar table
 from alabama,  Aug 3, 2012

this purchase it a very good value it looks expensive and can be used in many different settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. striking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need another one. LOVE THEM!
 from Hampton Roads Virginia,  Apr 19, 2013

The table(s) fit perfectly in my new living room! The sleek modern design is perfect for contemporary spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raindrop Chrome Accent Table
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 16, 2012

The design is elegant. I use it to support a large mid century modern lamp I won at auction; the alternating chrome "raindrops" catch the light in subtle ways. The structure is simple enough to not upstage the lamp, with just enough "movement" to be interesting. ( I also purchased the Indo hand tufted zebra print rug, and Andalucia modern white leather bench. Overstock's Le Corbusier white leather couch will round out the living room nicely. )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glass in the picture looks slightly bluish, but the glass is actually quite clear....which is what I really wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chrome looks expensive and elegant. The base is heavy enough to prevent toppling if bumped. It is a teensy bit wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great looking table
 from Dayton, oh,  Nov 19, 2014

Was exactly what I was looking for. Stylish and contemporary table. A little wobbly but not enough to return the product. It looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
This tableis nice but wobbly.
 from Virginia Beach, VA.,  Nov 6, 2014

The table is really a nice piece. However, the screws that connect at the base are too short. So the table wobbles. Otherwise the table is really nice and stylish. Durable as well. This table is a really nice accent table. I love it. I am a bit disappointed that it does wobble. But I don't have it in a high traffic area in my home. So npo one will bump into it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Cute and clean table!
 from California,  Oct 25, 2014

This table is sleek and stylish. We were looking for a side table that was not bulky or heavy looking, and this fit the bill nicely. It is clean-looking and contemporary. Good quality, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great man cave side table!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This little table works great in my loft/man cave because it is masculine and contemporary. It's not big enough or sturdy enough as an end table, but is perfect for drinks, snacks, small picture frames, etc. The base looks like it is metal, but it's painted wood with a black lacquer finish. Don't let that stop you because it looks great! It arrived damaged, but the company very quickly sent a replacement part and they were friendly and accommodating. Easy to put together!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
end table
 from Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

This end table arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected it to be. The glass top has a beveled edge that gives it a more expensive appearance. It was easy to assemble it also has adjustable feet that help if your floor is uneven. This modern table is a pleasant addition to my eastern style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Steel end table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 28, 2014

Looks just like shown and super easy to put together!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cool
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

So cool, I love this table. Easy assembly, looks great. Haven't seen anything like it in the furniture stores where I live so I'm really happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Solid product
 from Missouri,  Feb 7, 2014

Each of the pieces appeared to be solidly constructed and durable. Pieces fit well together and were easy to assemble. The bottom of the base contained adjustable "feet" to permit leveling of the table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Modern Table
 from Miami,  Jan 16, 2014

It is not a high table, it is quite small in size but suitable beside low chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 14, 2014

Very nice and sturdy little table for the price. Shipped quickly, went together quickly and looks really sharp. Have gotten a lot of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I used this side table in my bedroom and it definitely adds an elegance element that I was going for. I placed a silver lamp on it and it is beautiful. I just ordered another one to place on the other side of my bed. The only negative I have is that it is a little wobbly, but not enough to return. I can't wait to get my second end table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Chic table
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Sep 1, 2013

Easy to assemble. The glass has a metal connector on bottom to attach to the rest of the assembly. Looks fantastic. My only concern is will it rust or tarnish. I will keep you posted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit wobbly
 from Iowa,  Jul 4, 2013

The glass top scratches easily. The base is a bit hard to level even on level floor. Too wobbly for my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethan Home Ryde Running circle Pillar End Table
 from Staten Island, New York,  Mar 26, 2013

Very happy with this end table. I put it in my foyer area. It matches my decor perfectly. Very sturdy and Simple to put together. I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Calgary, AB Canada,  Mar 25, 2013

I really fell in love with this table because it is so different. I needed something between two club chairs I have in my living room and it fits the bill. Assembly was totally simple and the packaging wasn't huge. The only thing I wasn't very happy about is that there are 3 small dents on the underside of the glass. It isn't very noticeable so I'm not going to bother sending it back, but it should've been better for the price I paid. I'm not a perfectionist so it'll do but I was slightly surprised to see that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Pillar End Table
 from colorado springs co,  Dec 30, 2012

Liked the table very much. Very strong materials. Slightly wobbly, but sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

I was surprised by the study, weighty quality of the table. I just saw one almost identical in *** that cost ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top