Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Oak Lawn, Il,  Jul 18, 2014

The table is very attractive. It is sturdy enough to hold my tiffany lamp. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous end table
 from Madison WI,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great table! Stylish, sleek and well made. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. Great value! This was a gift for my son's new apartment. We're all delighted with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and free ship
 Apr 8, 2015

If you are looking for a small end table this is the one for you. Looks more expensive and fits beautifully in a small area. The height is perfect most of the tables were too short and the dimension was too small. This is well built and sturdy and holds several items. I love the way it looks, sleek and gives the appearance light uncluttered in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 Feb 17, 2015

This table is perfect, small enough to fit in a tight space and large enough to hold a cup of coffee, a glass or whatever. It;s priced well and works well as a transitional or contemporary piece. A wonderful, sturdy,piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from woburn,ma.,  Jul 25, 2014

Love this very mordern end table so much I;m going to order another one!! It goes with all the furniture in the room. Very sheik look.well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noko
 Jun 15, 2016

Handsome and surprisingly sturdy little occasional table. We move it about the room that it lives in to suit people as they need it and never have any concerns about it tipping over or even looking in the least bit out of place. It was an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Jun 2, 2016

very nice end table. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waryconsumer
 Apr 13, 2016

attractive design; sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 2, 2016

This is very well built. It looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as attractive in photo
 Mar 22, 2016

I ended up after a while donating this table. It never looked as nice as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pondie
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought this for my den in fact I bought 2. They are just what I needed. Easy to assemble. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Nov 1, 2015

Easy assembly and it sets beautifully in my small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duke
 Sep 24, 2015

Love. Love. Love!!!! Also purchased the u shape. Mini lamps look very chic. Try for unusual look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables, As Shown
 Aug 25, 2015

Table is as picture is. Surface is a little small to hold much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DFORDESIGN
 Aug 21, 2015

The table arrived and looks just like the picture; I would purchase again for future projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock.com
 Aug 21, 2015

I love this modern table I seached for similar items on line but this one got my attention not only for the price but for the beautiful modern look And the quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks fabulous, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicole
 Aug 18, 2015

I love this table. Well made. A perfect little contemporary table fro any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Modern End Table
 Aug 12, 2015

Quick delivery! End table looks sleek and fits perfect next to the couch. Plenty of room for coffee, remote control and book. Love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 21, 2015

I love this table. It created an amazing look between my 2 chairs. Very well package and super easy to assemble. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought