Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Oak Lawn, Il,  Jul 18, 2014

The table is very attractive. It is sturdy enough to hold my tiffany lamp. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous end table
 from Madison WI,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great table! Stylish, sleek and well made. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. Great value! This was a gift for my son's new apartment. We're all delighted with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a small end table this is the one for you. Looks more expensive and fits beautifully in a small area. The height is perfect most of the tables were too short and the dimension was too small. This is well built and sturdy and holds several items. I love the way it looks, sleek and gives the appearance light uncluttered in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 Feb 17, 2015

This table is perfect, small enough to fit in a tight space and large enough to hold a cup of coffee, a glass or whatever. It;s priced well and works well as a transitional or contemporary piece. A wonderful, sturdy,piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from woburn,ma.,  Jul 25, 2014

Love this very mordern end table so much I;m going to order another one!! It goes with all the furniture in the room. Very sheik look.well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 21, 2015

I love this table. It created an amazing look between my 2 chairs. Very well package and super easy to assemble. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larrymac
 Jul 21, 2015

Like the matching coffee table, these end tables are very well made, simple to assemble, securely packaged, very high quality and just what I needed to complete the LR decor. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our table was delivered on time and the assembly was quick. The glass is very thick and the legs and base are sturdy. This is a well-made table and it looks wonderful between two modern chairs in our lower level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and nice
 Jul 16, 2015

Love this table; easy to put together and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Jul 13, 2015

Very elegant and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheila
 Jul 2, 2015

Wonderful addition to our updated great room--just the thing to hold my current reading material and a cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble. Clean lines, contemporary look. Solid...would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble, looks great and had no problems with delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty end table and great low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 May 27, 2015

A contemporary, easily assembled, unobtrusive side-table Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table
 May 26, 2015

This is a small table that looks great between the two chairs I bought. Looks well made and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 6, 2015

This is a very elegant side table. The size and details were very accurate in the description and it was very easy to put together. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 May 5, 2015

This table is as sturdy as it is good to look at. Not sure where I'm going to use it yet as it is so versatile, probably will be as a chair side table in the bedroom. Every one who sees it raves over it and they would be more surprised to know how much it cost! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylvan
 Apr 25, 2015

Perfect! Easy to put together & just my color & style. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MSG
 Apr 18, 2015

Looks good, easy assembly, good quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought