For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Oak Lawn, Il,  Jul 18, 2014

The table is very attractive. It is sturdy enough to hold my tiffany lamp. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous end table
 from Madison WI,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great table! Stylish, sleek and well made. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful. Great value! This was a gift for my son's new apartment. We're all delighted with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from woburn,ma.,  Jul 25, 2014

Love this very mordern end table so much I;m going to order another one!! It goes with all the furniture in the room. Very sheik look.well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from Trenton, ON Canada,  Aug 7, 2014

This table lived up to all my expectations. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right height
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 31, 2014

Came intact. Put this together in literally 7 minutes. We just put in new hardwood so it was nice that it had extra protection at the base.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Stylish Accent Table
 from Bellevue, WA,  May 18, 2014

Love this table and the price. I wanted a small table to place next to my sofa for coffee in the morning. Not only is the table super cute, like a work of art, it was surprisingly sturdy. It was easy to assemble and easy to move around our living room as needed. I would definitely recommend this accent table for any transitional or modern room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the table is beautiful, well made
 from Berea Ky 40403.,  Mar 28, 2014

my table was received quickly, they have excellent customer service, never had a problem with this Company, will defiantly by from them again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Delivered as expected, no damage, VERY easy to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Washington State,  Dec 25, 2013

Cute little table, just as pictured. I needed something on the small side to fit between 2 chairs. Perfect for a small lamp and coffee mug. Very easy assembly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was excelent
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 25, 2013

It was very sturdy and heavy, it was well made.i would recomend it to anybody.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative table
 from Sebring, FL,  Dec 13, 2013

Table was received within reasonable time. It was easy to put together, and looks great for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Bpt., ct.,  Dec 12, 2013

Very happy. Goes with floors and glass tables. Quality excellent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from Maryland, DC Area,  Dec 10, 2013

Easy to put together, get compliments all the time, only con is shows dirt on glass and base constantly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Beautiful End Table"
 from Hyattsville, Md,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a beautiful end table! The table fits in with all the contemporary pieces I have in my living room. I'm so glad I made this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lehi, Utah,  Nov 2, 2013

These tables are a bit small which is great for my living room. They are very stylish and modern. They look great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Ryde Modern End Table
 from Santee, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Table was even better quality than I expected. It's exactly what I was looking for and can fit into any room in a most stylish way! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic table, but other Ryde designs are nicer
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Sep 1, 2013

Easy to assemble. The glass has a metal connector on bottom to attach to the rest of the table. My only concern is wil it rust or tarnish. I will keep you posted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Tables!!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Aug 28, 2013

Purchased these for our office....they are BETTER than expected. Easy to assemble. Very sleek! Looks expensive too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Kansas,  Jul 6, 2013

At first I worried about it not being very sturdy, but the glass is thicker than it looks on the picture. It's really modern and just a great end table. Shipped without a scratch on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern end table
 from denver, colorado,  May 1, 2013

very satisfied with the product, the assembly was easy and it looks just like the photo I bought it from.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top