Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table is the perfect size to put in between two accent chairs. I love it. It looks modern and sleek. It was very easy to put together and the quality is phenomenal. I was surprized by the great wormanship and quality of materials used. It's heavy, therefore very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

Very modern table. Loved the look but did not go as well with my decor as I had planned. My friend ended up keeping it as it goes perfectly in her house. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a very modern side table. Check measurements because it is low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern side table
 from Wilmington,Delaware.,  Dec 12, 2014

Very stylish, goes perfect with my decor, very easy assamble , would def recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern cocktail table!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This makes for a perfect cocktail table or side table in a small sitting area. It's super modern and unique. It wouldn't work well as an end table because it's small, but it's perfect for a book and a glass of wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top was scratched on the underside
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jun 10, 2014

I was disappointed that the underside of the tempered glass top was scratched but I am very impressed with Overstock.com as they have sent a new replacement top. The table is very sturdy and I love the contemporary style. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Delivered as expected, prompt, no damage, very easy to assemble, sturdy heavy table even on my thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Jul 9, 2015

Love it. It's perfect between my 2easy chairs. My living room is a little tight. Just love it. Also an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 1, 2015

Love these end tables. Beautiful and add some nice flair to new furniture. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy assembly and modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Apr 2, 2015

Bought it on a whim for my son's condo living room and he loved it. It is extremely attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Table is very well made. Heavy enough so won't tip if grandchildren lean on. Inside packaging of base was torn and screws were loose in box causing a scratch in the black base. Hoping to get a replacement base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Went together in minutes and looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing end table
 Mar 30, 2015

Love it!!! Very elegant and made well. Put together in 2 minutes. Wish it was a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the look of these tables so boight them for end tables in my livng room. Once we put them together we still love the style but they seem shorter than standard end tables as they are almost a foot short of the arm of the couch. We ended up putting them as nitestands in the guest room onstead - a more useful height next to the platform bed in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first table I received was perfect. Easy to put together. Gives you a lot of room to put things on the glass while not taking up a large foot print on the floor/room. How ever, the 2nd table came damaged so I was sent another table. It also came damaged. I am waiting for the company to get back to me now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron in Florida
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice design; good quality. Paid too much as price dropped 50% in 2 weeks after I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 Feb 22, 2015

Very modern beautiful clean look!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Jan 28, 2015

very nice for the money,easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain!
 from Cincinnati , OH,  Jan 13, 2015

Little tricky to put together the first one but second one went quicker. These are fabulous tables to have and easy to move for guests at any cseatng arrrangement. LOOK far more costly than the price. Had so many comments and compliments on both tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

SMALL, BUT VERY NICE. PERFECT FOR MY SMALLER FURNITURE. WHAT A BARGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought