Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table is the perfect size to put in between two accent chairs. I love it. It looks modern and sleek. It was very easy to put together and the quality is phenomenal. I was surprized by the great wormanship and quality of materials used. It's heavy, therefore very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

Very modern table. Loved the look but did not go as well with my decor as I had planned. My friend ended up keeping it as it goes perfectly in her house. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a very modern side table. Check measurements because it is low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top was scratched on the underside
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jun 10, 2014

I was disappointed that the underside of the tempered glass top was scratched but I am very impressed with Overstock.com as they have sent a new replacement top. The table is very sturdy and I love the contemporary style. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Delivered as expected, prompt, no damage, very easy to assemble, sturdy heavy table even on my thick carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I absolutely Love this table very sturdy yet can still move anywhere not heavy to move. Perfect near center of my sectional couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very cie with my furniture
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2014

I was very pleased withit very easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look.
 from California Snowbird,  Dec 22, 2013

I purchased two and they are small but perfect fit for beside chairs where there wasn't much room. They have a sleek modern look and look more expensive than they are. Fairly easy to assemble.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sharp looking table!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 17, 2013

Very sharp, elegant, modern, and worth the *** Really easy to put together and highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and attractive table
 from Maryland, DC Area,  Dec 10, 2013

Unusual Look gets lots of compliments. Just like a similar table from Overstock it shows every spec of dust on glass and black base, but still really like

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant have a table with nuts and bolts!
 from rhode island,  Nov 22, 2013

Came neatly packaged in three boxes, without hardware.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables
 from Caledonia,MI,  Nov 13, 2013

I just love these end tables. They are high quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. They look very sleek and high end!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and contemporary
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 6, 2013

A beautiful accent table that will bring any room a healthy injection of contemporary flare.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and great looking
 from London Ontario Canada,  Oct 26, 2013

Would purchse from your comany any time. I have purchased in the past, to be specific and magazine rack, it too is great. Your Customer Service was excellent and the delivery was timely. It was easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 from Morro Bay, CA,  Oct 12, 2013

This table was very easy to assemble. Quality is great. The look is just perfect for our contemporary decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Sep 6, 2013

I bought this little table to fit in next to a recliner, to put my 13" laptop down and fit a cup of coffee. I wanted it to be utilitarian but pretty. (I did NOT want an ugly laptop caddy). Be careful of measurements when ordering this. It's small, so if you want it for a living room end table it may be too small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Amherst, OH,  Jul 26, 2013

This table is great. Perfect side table and goes well with my modern furniture. I wouldn't hesitate to buy if you like the way it looks. Better in person and very strong and stable. Great buy for the money, I've seen lesser quality for double the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from WI,  Jul 16, 2013

I needed a small glass table for our family room to fit between a couch and chair. The ETHAN HOME Ryde Oval Tempered Glass Steel Modern End Table is the perfect solution

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a very contemporary looking table. Excellent quality with beveled glass top. A snap to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 14, 2013

I had seen this table in someone else's home when I was looking at homes. This is the only thing I could find that looked like what I saw. I kept looking at it on line and then when it went on sale, it was a must. I llike it. I would prefer a different base. The black is a little heavy looking for me, but I still like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and modern
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 25, 2013

When we saw this table in the catalog, it was just what we were looking for. Something modern with graceful lines and with a glass top. It helps maintain an open feeling to the room. The table is exactly that. We bought two and ended up buying two more. They were packaged well and were quick and easy to assemble. The table is very sturdy. The table top provides about the same area as a TV table but in an oval shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors and materials were as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was what we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top