Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table is the perfect size to put in between two accent chairs. I love it. It looks modern and sleek. It was very easy to put together and the quality is phenomenal. I was surprized by the great wormanship and quality of materials used. It's heavy, therefore very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

Very modern table. Loved the look but did not go as well with my decor as I had planned. My friend ended up keeping it as it goes perfectly in her house. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a very modern side table. Check measurements because it is low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern side table
 from Wilmington,Delaware.,  Dec 12, 2014

Very stylish, goes perfect with my decor, very easy assamble , would def recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern cocktail table!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This makes for a perfect cocktail table or side table in a small sitting area. It's super modern and unique. It wouldn't work well as an end table because it's small, but it's perfect for a book and a glass of wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top was scratched on the underside
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jun 10, 2014

I was disappointed that the underside of the tempered glass top was scratched but I am very impressed with Overstock.com as they have sent a new replacement top. The table is very sturdy and I love the contemporary style. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Delivered as expected, prompt, no damage, very easy to assemble, sturdy heavy table even on my thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 May 3, 2016

perfect size for small room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marleybone
 Mar 22, 2016

Some welding shows, but overall like the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works out nice
 Jan 30, 2016

Good end table or good accent table. Modern. Good construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, small table
 Jan 16, 2016

This table is perfect for that small area in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Jan 6, 2016

I looked at this table at a local furniture store and it was about 3x the price. The savings was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewarthebe
 Dec 3, 2015

Very happy with the side table. Great value. Easy assembly. Modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, modern, solid.
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this table. Solid, contemporary, and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent
 Nov 17, 2015

Just as described... Fits in small spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size
 Oct 28, 2015

Just the right size as side table next to chair in bedroom used for reading and morning coffee. The table holds a reading lamp, decorative box and still room for coffee cup. Great look with mirrored night stand and black desk in room...ties everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Oct 23, 2015

Very functional with minimalist design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Table
 Oct 10, 2015

Works great to use with your laptop computer, too. Many uses & great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a great sofa table or a "floater" to easily move where needed. It is attractive and, while small, not prone to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Jul 9, 2015

Love it. It's perfect between my 2easy chairs. My living room is a little tight. Just love it. Also an excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 1, 2015

Love these end tables. Beautiful and add some nice flair to new furniture. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought