Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Corona, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This table is the perfect size to put in between two accent chairs. I love it. It looks modern and sleek. It was very easy to put together and the quality is phenomenal. I was surprized by the great wormanship and quality of materials used. It's heavy, therefore very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

Very modern table. Loved the look but did not go as well with my decor as I had planned. My friend ended up keeping it as it goes perfectly in her house. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a very modern side table. Check measurements because it is low.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern side table
 from Wilmington,Delaware.,  Dec 12, 2014

Very stylish, goes perfect with my decor, very easy assamble , would def recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern cocktail table!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

This makes for a perfect cocktail table or side table in a small sitting area. It's super modern and unique. It wouldn't work well as an end table because it's small, but it's perfect for a book and a glass of wine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top was scratched on the underside
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jun 10, 2014

I was disappointed that the underside of the tempered glass top was scratched but I am very impressed with Overstock.com as they have sent a new replacement top. The table is very sturdy and I love the contemporary style. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 19, 2014

Delivered as expected, prompt, no damage, very easy to assemble, sturdy heavy table even on my thick carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean
 Feb 22, 2015

Very modern beautiful clean look!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 Jan 28, 2015

very nice for the money,easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a bargain!
 from Cincinnati , OH,  Jan 13, 2015

Little tricky to put together the first one but second one went quicker. These are fabulous tables to have and easy to move for guests at any cseatng arrrangement. LOOK far more costly than the price. Had so many comments and compliments on both tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

SMALL, BUT VERY NICE. PERFECT FOR MY SMALLER FURNITURE. WHAT A BARGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very substancial, easy to assemble
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 14, 2014

This end table went with the other tables that I had purchased from overstock. It was lieterally put together and a drink sitting on it in 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my other tables
 from Mundelein, Il,  Nov 12, 2014

I was so happy to find a table to go next to my longe chair that matches the rest of the tables in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stury & Assembly Ease
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Nov 12, 2014

Sleek, sturdy and easy to assembly. This is a very modern piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent table
 from Boston,  Oct 21, 2014

This stylish little table fits perfectly next to our condo-size furniture. It is well designed and takes very little space. We have a light weight chrome lamp on it which has a small base. There is still room for a coffee cup and the iPad. It sits on a tile floor and seems very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemprory end tables
 from Denver , CO,  Oct 10, 2014

Bought to go with my new contemporory sofa set and looks great. Very masculine end tables easy to assemble less than 15 minutes 8 screws and 4 screw in foot pegs which are adjustable to allow leveling on my wood floors. Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and very contemporary
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Oct 9, 2014

Easy to put together and just the ticket for a small bedside table. Don't expect a lot of room to put much on top but the design is very modern and for the price, a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from South Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

I have a large sectional with a chaise lounge on the end. I thought it would be difficult if you had a drink in your hand and you wanted to put it down, it would be difficult to lean all the way over and place it on the coffee table. The distance between the two would be awkward. I wanted something stylish, but somewhat narrow that could be place next to the chaise lounge. Now when you are relaxing and you want to put your drink down, your book or cell phone down you have a place to do it. Without it getting lost in the cushions. The height is perfect because I can even turn the table so it actually is over the cushions and even more accessible. It was very easy to assemble and is very sturdy. I even put a small decorative lamp on it with plenty of room for other items. I am super pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I absolutely Love this table very sturdy yet can still move anywhere not heavy to move. Perfect near center of my sectional couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very cie with my furniture
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2014

I was very pleased withit very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look.
 from California Snowbird,  Dec 22, 2013

I purchased two and they are small but perfect fit for beside chairs where there wasn't much room. They have a sleek modern look and look more expensive than they are. Fairly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought