Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super nice table
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered one of each style (ribbon, circles, dice). Dice was nicest. Easy assembly, looks great, solid construction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Ass End Table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this item...it really compliments my living room. It was worth every penny

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table, Great quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2014

Table arrived quickly and was simple to put together. It was a natural for us living in Las Vegas... Dice are metal so it doesn't come off cheap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table review
 from Atlanata,  Oct 25, 2013

Perfect, just as the ad indicated. Actual item true to picture. Super quick shipping, absolutely satisfied with this product. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Side Table
 from Ohio,  Aug 17, 2013

We had been looking for a small table for awhile to sit next to a chair in our family room. We needed something that wasn't too tall or wide and this table is perfect! We love Vegas and travel there often so the dice were perfect for us. The table was easy to put together and the quality is good. It was just what we were looking for! Thanks again Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is terrific.
 from Menifee, California,  Jun 21, 2013

My husband and I are backgammon players. We were intrigued, by the "dice" table, when we saw it on the website. We ordered one as an end table. It came in perfect condition and was very easy to put together. We liked it so much, we ordered another and decided to use them, instead, as a coffee table. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Dice.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 17, 2013

We love our dice end tables, they go really well in our game room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and awesome
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2013

The table comes in 3 parts, but can be assembled in about 5 minutes. Overall I'm happy with it, if anything its unique and everyone comments on how cool it is. Quality is pretty good, no complaints. As for function, its a table, seems to work as a table perfectly, although unless it was sideways itd be hard to mess up being a table. 5 stars all around from looks to uniqueness to holding stuff you sit on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York,  May 15, 2013

Statement piece, good buy, firm and sturdy enough for purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the title Die galore!
 from Moore, sc,  Apr 23, 2013

Looks great...just a bit wobbly. I( guess I will-have to put something tacky under the base. Otherwise cute and definitely a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is so nice and beautifully
 from chicago il,  Feb 5, 2013

so glad to purchase products from overstock. This is were i will be doing my shopping online now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color really loook real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality are so real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 11, 2012

Great little end table for the price. Very easy Assembly. Fun and funky little piece, just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DICE GLASS TABLE
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 18, 2012

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS TABLE - EASY TO ASSEMBLE - LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top