Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this set was awesome...made kitchen pop.
 from Jamaica New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I need a table for a small space and this Bistro kitchen set was more than I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table set!!!!
 from chesapeake,va,  Jun 12, 2013

i had remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had been looking for that perfect table for a galley kitchen...so a friend told me about this website,and found the perfect set....easy to put together, 1 1/2 hours.....very sturdy!!!! great purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super easy assembly
 from new mexico,  Feb 15, 2013

I was so excied to receive this product...I was looking outside for the UPS van all day. It is exactly what I wanted. I put together the chairs and my son did the table. Assembly was very easy I was surprised. It up now and super sturdy. I have nothing negative to say about this product!,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from Ca,  Aug 11, 2012

Perfect small table for my son and I. Chairs are easy to sit in, comfortable and looks classic. I assembled it alone and it wasn't that difficult once you start getting it all going. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 from STATEN iSLAND, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY CONDO IN FLORIDA. VERY STURDY AND COMFORTABLE. IT TOOK ABOUT 2 HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER, BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH THE FINAL PRODUCT. JUST A HEADS UP THE TABLE HAS 2 FOLD DOWN SIDES. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS SET!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD EXCEPT IT DID NOT MENTION THAT THE TABLE HAD 2 FOLD DOWN SIDES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2012

A wonderful bistro set, very elegant and rich looking. Well made. Took about a leisurely 3 hours to assemble - no problems there. One of the pieces had been damaged during transit but Overstock had a replacement delivered in less than 72 hours. Fabulous service. And if anyone else is wondering if it can be assembled without the wine rack inserts, the answer is yes. Only 2 shallow indentations in the shelf bottom are visible and they are hardly noticeable and easily hidden. The finishes, ebony and cherry are even and nicely toned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woow
 from Long Island,  Jan 12, 2012

I love my multi use table and chairs which by the way is also a mini bar that came in handy for the holidays. Excellent quality and the websites precise description of it's color allowed me the opportunity to match this perfectly in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pearl, MS,  Dec 20, 2011

Great set for a small area! I love the storage. Assembly took me a couple hours. Fits tight and right! Can't get this quality locally, plus I got free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown sections are a darker chestnut than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rwanda Black and Cherry 3 piece Bistro Set
 from Helotes, TX,  Dec 19, 2011

Love this set arrived in just a few days all in tack easy to put together and looks greats you can't go wrong I saw a similar set for about $680.00 form *** that didn't look as nice this is a great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cherry Top a deeper color than the picture (a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good !!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not denote the fold down sides of the top but I love this about the table and it is smaller than it appears in the pictures but still na nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chattanooga TN,  Dec 13, 2011

I have had this set for several months now and I am still in love with it. Everything has continued to remain sturdy - but i also tend to use the table more to catch mail than actually eat at. So, I guess I can't really testify on its sturdiness. But it is a really great table and offers storage for wine and my chargers that did not fit in my cabinets and look great sitting on the shelf above the wine cubbies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece bistro set
 from Suffolk, Va,  Dec 7, 2011

We were very happy with the Rwanda black and cherry bistro set. It has a small footprint but is comfortable and has lots of good storage. The style fits in our pool room perfectly! It is easy to assemble, just be sure to follow the directions exactly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and style of the set was accurate to the website...Yea!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For a self assembled set, the quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate and descriptive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from South carolina,  Nov 19, 2011

Just put this together last night, not quick but easy. Take your time, make tight connections and follow the directions in order and in a couple of hours you'll have a fantastic bistro set! I was a little worried it wouldn't be comfortable and that I'd bump my knees on the wine storage area but the proportions are perfect, the chairs are really comfortable and the set looks very nice and more expensive than the price. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for our Bay Window
 from anniston al,  Nov 9, 2011

I am very pleased with the Bistro Set. However the table top was damaged when it arrived, I called Overstock and the customer service was very helpful and sent out another table top, It arrived in a timely manner and was also damaged. I am still waiting on the 3rd table top to arrive. It looks as though in shipping the box is dropped on one side making a dent in the edge of the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color of picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a great set. Sturdy and easy to put together. Very inviting used as a pub table and just the right size for a small space but without feeling cramped while you sit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cherry is slightly darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're in love
 from Lancaster, New York,  Nov 2, 2011

We fell in love with this bistro table and chairs when we first viewed them! We like "different", and this bistro table and chairs are different! They were delivered well packaged, and very well protected! We had no issues at all in putting the table and chairs together! The instructions were easy to understand and everything that we needed was included with the packaging! We now have our wine in the wine rack, a beautiful lamp on our table, and will have our table completed once we purchase a basket! We plan to have many a romantic meal at our new bistro table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as it looked online!
 from Largo, FL,  Oct 29, 2011

We looked at bistro tables for weeks until we found this one.. This is a very nice piece of furniture. It came packaged well and it looks gorgeous - just as it's pictured. We're very happy with it and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It's made in Vietnam, which shows in the craftsmanship. It's very sturdy and goes together well. It's simply beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bistro Set - but difficult to put together
 from Springfield, Massachusetts,  Aug 24, 2011

The set is very attractive, the height is perfect (you do not have to climb up on the chairs, just slide off and on). The only problem that I had was putting the chairs together. The directions were poor and the seats were not marked correctly. There were no holes or markings on the bottoms of the seats to make sure you were screwing the legs into the appropriate place. Other than it taking hours to put together, I love the way it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good - was a problem with one part, but immediately taken care of by Overstock Customer service.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and stylish
 from CT,  Jun 20, 2012

Gave this as a gift to my son for his first house. Showed him the picture on Overstock and told him Im a loyal customer, and I would trust it. We were both pleased. I visited after he assembled it and seeing it together in person, it looked even better than the picture. Now he's a loyal customer too.!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came in perfect condition and looked perfect when assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table set
 from MD,  Jan 30, 2012

We love our Bistro set. Just perfect for our porch. Very nice quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
realized it was damaged in other places than oring
 from Neworleans,la,  Nov 10, 2011

i love overstock , but was a little disappointed when my product was damaged and all i got was ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought