Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jun 22, 2014

Fast delivery. It does weigh 100lb in the box so get some help carrying it. It came with super clear and exact instructions. Very well put together and super solid. the finish on mine was flawless. One tip when putting it together do not tighten all the chair legs down until you stand it up on a flat surface then once you have the legs all touching the ground equally go ahead and tighten them all down to prevent the chairs from rocking. For me this table and chairs are the centerpiece of my kitchen so it will get seen and used a lot. For that reason I was very picky how it would look and wear. Both have exceeded my expectations. I will certainly seek out this manufacturer in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set, surprising quality
 from VA,  Jun 3, 2014

The item arrived in great condition (well-packed) and it did not take too long to put together. I was thrilled that all the pieces fit perfectly and there were no missing hardware as often is the case. I really was surprised (pleasantly) how solid the wood is and the quality of this for the price. I think this is an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

I purchased this bc of the reviews on it and yes it's everything they said it would be. The only thing I don't like is that it's a little wobbly (nothing that can't be fixed thou), over all I've gotten lots if compliments about it and I love it. I put this together by myself, the instructions were dead on and it can't w all the required hardware pieces needed to her it done right. I give it good bc it's a wobbly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated...
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a very cute set. The color is true to picture and very rich in color and doesn't look cheap at all. The wings fold easily. I have put a lot of items together and for a piece this size it was definitely the easiest yet, the instructions are very clear and it took me about an hour and a half (by myself) to put it together. It was very well packed. The wood screws on the chair seats can be started with an electric screwdriver but need to be hand tightened about 10 twists. The table and chairs are very sturdy. There were a few 'chinks' in one chair but it doesn't take away from the look of the set. One of the chairs is a little uneven no matter what I did but it's on carpet and doesn't make a difference. I'll have to put something to steady it if I ever use it on tile or wood, but that isn't a hardship. The seats are comfortable to sit on. I'm worried about scratching the table top, but it hasn't yet. Love this item, awesome purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Michigan,  Mar 17, 2014

I love looking at this table it so pretty. Very sturdy also. It took my son several hours to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gloucester MA,  Oct 31, 2013

Extremely happy with table set, fairly easy to assemble, looks just like picture, very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice solid wood looks great
 from Key Largo Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

It does take 2 people to put it together A great looking set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set! Recommend
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice, attractive, and stylish bistro set. Sturdy. Easily assembled by just one person. I'm well pleased with this purchase. I had probIem with a hardware piece, but cusome service easily solved the problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative response for now damaged chair
 from Flushing New York,  Oct 5, 2013

I can not give an accurate review at this time as I am awaiting replacement part. One of the chairs was damaged I sent pictures as requested and have not heard anything since doing so. Your assistance in this matter is greatly would be greatly appreciated.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Add
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

It arrived in a few days. It is solid construction. Add looks/works great for someone with a small kitchen area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set was awesome...made kitchen pop.
 from Jamaica New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I need a table for a small space and this Bistro kitchen set was more than I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table set!!!!
 from chesapeake,va,  Jun 12, 2013

i had remodeled my kitchen 2 years ago and had been looking for that perfect table for a galley kitchen...so a friend told me about this website,and found the perfect set....easy to put together, 1 1/2 hours.....very sturdy!!!! great purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super easy assembly
 from new mexico,  Feb 15, 2013

I was so excied to receive this product...I was looking outside for the UPS van all day. It is exactly what I wanted. I put together the chairs and my son did the table. Assembly was very easy I was surprised. It up now and super sturdy. I have nothing negative to say about this product!,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality more than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from Ca,  Aug 11, 2012

Perfect small table for my son and I. Chairs are easy to sit in, comfortable and looks classic. I assembled it alone and it wasn't that difficult once you start getting it all going. Very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the $
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 from STATEN iSLAND, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY CONDO IN FLORIDA. VERY STURDY AND COMFORTABLE. IT TOOK ABOUT 2 HOURS TO PUT TOGETHER, BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH THE FINAL PRODUCT. JUST A HEADS UP THE TABLE HAS 2 FOLD DOWN SIDES. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS SET!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD EXCEPT IT DID NOT MENTION THAT THE TABLE HAD 2 FOLD DOWN SIDES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2012

A wonderful bistro set, very elegant and rich looking. Well made. Took about a leisurely 3 hours to assemble - no problems there. One of the pieces had been damaged during transit but Overstock had a replacement delivered in less than 72 hours. Fabulous service. And if anyone else is wondering if it can be assembled without the wine rack inserts, the answer is yes. Only 2 shallow indentations in the shelf bottom are visible and they are hardly noticeable and easily hidden. The finishes, ebony and cherry are even and nicely toned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woow
 from Long Island,  Jan 12, 2012

I love my multi use table and chairs which by the way is also a mini bar that came in handy for the holidays. Excellent quality and the websites precise description of it's color allowed me the opportunity to match this perfectly in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pearl, MS,  Dec 20, 2011

Great set for a small area! I love the storage. Assembly took me a couple hours. Fits tight and right! Can't get this quality locally, plus I got free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The brown sections are a darker chestnut than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rwanda Black and Cherry 3 piece Bistro Set
 from Helotes, TX,  Dec 19, 2011

Love this set arrived in just a few days all in tack easy to put together and looks greats you can't go wrong I saw a similar set for about $680.00 form *** that didn't look as nice this is a great deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cherry Top a deeper color than the picture (a good thing)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good !!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not denote the fold down sides of the top but I love this about the table and it is smaller than it appears in the pictures but still na nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chattanooga TN,  Dec 13, 2011

I have had this set for several months now and I am still in love with it. Everything has continued to remain sturdy - but i also tend to use the table more to catch mail than actually eat at. So, I guess I can't really testify on its sturdiness. But it is a really great table and offers storage for wine and my chargers that did not fit in my cabinets and look great sitting on the shelf above the wine cubbies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madrid Counter Stool 3-piece Dining Set
Sale $367.19
Was $407.99
Compare $439.99
Save 17%
(2)
36-inch Round Top Pedestal Table
Sale $252.89
Was $280.99
Back to top