Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Functional
 Feb 6, 2016

This bistro set is lovely. Fairly easy to assemble. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
di
 Feb 2, 2016

very nice, heavy Arrived with a broken chair back twice. Can't say enough about customer service FANTASTIC, shipped new parts asap thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set up for a small dining area
 Jan 12, 2016

I am super happy with this purchase. This was easy to put together and is very stylish & durable bistro set. Fits perfectly in a small dining area. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE BISTRO
 Dec 22, 2015

I bought this set when I live in a small 1 BR apartment and it served me really well. It's a great looking set very well made with real wood. I have since moved into a much larger place that has a formal dinning room. The set it too small for the dinning room but I was able to place it in my very large living space and it works great there in a makeshift breakfast area. It's a great complimentary piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 11, 2015

works well in the space. compliments on the set !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Nov 28, 2015

Well made and very pretty. Looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Oct 16, 2015

great, love it! fits perfectly where I wanted it to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not redommended
 Oct 14, 2015

Chairs were very much out of balance. Would/could not be replaced. Support bar on one chair broke within 2 months. Would not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apartment table
 Oct 13, 2015

great looking, made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klaw
 Aug 20, 2015

Great purchase! Good quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Jun 5, 2015

The table yop is beautiful but the black pieces are easily scratched and the chair support bars are not that sturdy so you cannot put pressure on them when sitting. The set looks great and fits in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen set
 May 9, 2015

Needed something small in for an empty space in my kitchen. This provide extra seating too :) Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lookes even better at home
 Apr 17, 2015

Love LOVE this set. Only reason it does not get 5 stares is that the holes are not drilled into the seat. So it was a little rough getting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 Apr 8, 2015

great product ---sturdy, easy to assemble and looks awesome in the breakfast nook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and sturdy
 Apr 7, 2015

This table was very easy to put together and high quality. It makes a gorgeous addition to my home. A 6x8 rug fits nicely underneath with the chairs out. I can add two bar stools to easily fit 4 people for a game or drinks. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but impractical
 Mar 21, 2015

This was sold out but O back-ordered it. Not easy to assemble, in fact I never finished the second stool. Finish wears easily, not really practices for everyday use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pub set
 Mar 10, 2015

sturdy, nice wood, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful kitchen set
 Jan 1, 2015

I purchased this bistro set just before Christmas when my college engineering major daughter was home to put it together. She said the instructions were perfect and she carefully put the set and two additional low stools together in about 3 1/2 hours. It is beautiful, well made and looks much more expensive than what we paid for it. I will not hesitate to buy furniture from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 Dec 24, 2014

great table. looks sharp. very functional. sturdy. easy to put together. came with a chip in the wood on one of the legs, but covered it with a little black paint and you can't tell its there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little set
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

The set arrive in good condition. If you have a small area it is great. Very easy to put together. Color was as shown on the site. We love the set. Better than expected for the price. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought