Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Jun 5, 2015

The table yop is beautiful but the black pieces are easily scratched and the chair support bars are not that sturdy so you cannot put pressure on them when sitting. The set looks great and fits in small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen set
 May 9, 2015

Needed something small in for an empty space in my kitchen. This provide extra seating too :) Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love LOVE this set. Only reason it does not get 5 stares is that the holes are not drilled into the seat. So it was a little rough getting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great product ---sturdy, easy to assemble and looks awesome in the breakfast nook

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was very easy to put together and high quality. It makes a gorgeous addition to my home. A 6x8 rug fits nicely underneath with the chairs out. I can add two bar stools to easily fit 4 people for a game or drinks. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was sold out but O back-ordered it. Not easy to assemble, in fact I never finished the second stool. Finish wears easily, not really practices for everyday use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pub set
 Mar 10, 2015

sturdy, nice wood, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bistro set just before Christmas when my college engineering major daughter was home to put it together. She said the instructions were perfect and she carefully put the set and two additional low stools together in about 3 1/2 hours. It is beautiful, well made and looks much more expensive than what we paid for it. I will not hesitate to buy furniture from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 Dec 24, 2014

great table. looks sharp. very functional. sturdy. easy to put together. came with a chip in the wood on one of the legs, but covered it with a little black paint and you can't tell its there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little set
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

The set arrive in good condition. If you have a small area it is great. Very easy to put together. Color was as shown on the site. We love the set. Better than expected for the price. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jun 22, 2014

Fast delivery. It does weigh 100lb in the box so get some help carrying it. It came with super clear and exact instructions. Very well put together and super solid. the finish on mine was flawless. One tip when putting it together do not tighten all the chair legs down until you stand it up on a flat surface then once you have the legs all touching the ground equally go ahead and tighten them all down to prevent the chairs from rocking. For me this table and chairs are the centerpiece of my kitchen so it will get seen and used a lot. For that reason I was very picky how it would look and wear. Both have exceeded my expectations. I will certainly seek out this manufacturer in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set, surprising quality
 from VA,  Jun 3, 2014

The item arrived in great condition (well-packed) and it did not take too long to put together. I was thrilled that all the pieces fit perfectly and there were no missing hardware as often is the case. I really was surprised (pleasantly) how solid the wood is and the quality of this for the price. I think this is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from New York,  May 15, 2014

I purchased this bc of the reviews on it and yes it's everything they said it would be. The only thing I don't like is that it's a little wobbly (nothing that can't be fixed thou), over all I've gotten lots if compliments about it and I love it. I put this together by myself, the instructions were dead on and it can't w all the required hardware pieces needed to her it done right. I give it good bc it's a wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated...
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a very cute set. The color is true to picture and very rich in color and doesn't look cheap at all. The wings fold easily. I have put a lot of items together and for a piece this size it was definitely the easiest yet, the instructions are very clear and it took me about an hour and a half (by myself) to put it together. It was very well packed. The wood screws on the chair seats can be started with an electric screwdriver but need to be hand tightened about 10 twists. The table and chairs are very sturdy. There were a few 'chinks' in one chair but it doesn't take away from the look of the set. One of the chairs is a little uneven no matter what I did but it's on carpet and doesn't make a difference. I'll have to put something to steady it if I ever use it on tile or wood, but that isn't a hardship. The seats are comfortable to sit on. I'm worried about scratching the table top, but it hasn't yet. Love this item, awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Michigan,  Mar 17, 2014

I love looking at this table it so pretty. Very sturdy also. It took my son several hours to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Gloucester MA,  Oct 31, 2013

Extremely happy with table set, fairly easy to assemble, looks just like picture, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice solid wood looks great
 from Key Largo Florida,  Oct 19, 2013

It does take 2 people to put it together A great looking set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set! Recommend
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Oct 8, 2013

Nice, attractive, and stylish bistro set. Sturdy. Easily assembled by just one person. I'm well pleased with this purchase. I had probIem with a hardware piece, but cusome service easily solved the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative response for now damaged chair
 from Flushing New York,  Oct 5, 2013

I can not give an accurate review at this time as I am awaiting replacement part. One of the chairs was damaged I sent pictures as requested and have not heard anything since doing so. Your assistance in this matter is greatly would be greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Add
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

It arrived in a few days. It is solid construction. Add looks/works great for someone with a small kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought