Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Value and Color
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Dec 15, 2013

Love these chairs! I originally wanted nail head dining chairs but then decided our formal dining room needed a pop of color. I am very pleased with the quality, texture, and color of these. I purchased 8 and it took my husband about 1/2 to assemble each chair. These are not flimsy or wobbly at all. The color is exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Good
I wish the quality was as great as the look!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

I love the color and fabric of these chairs. But they are horribly made. I have 2 (ordered 4 more because I love the look) and the 2 we have are totally lopsided. We had to go to buy chair lifts to fix the problem, which they do, but now they are noticeable and it looks pretty tacky. I am really hoping that the next 4 are better quality. Otherwise, I may have to return all of them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Good Style : Excellent
Decent, Inexpensive Dining Chairs
 from San Diego,  Jun 17, 2014

The color is beautiful and on the bright side which is just what we wanted. Well designed and look great. Chairs are definitely not the most sturdy but seem to be working for our larger sized family. They wobble a bit but are pretty solid when you're sitting on them. Reasonably comfortable. Excellent value for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Average
Blue chenille dining chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2014

One of the legs is about 1/2" shorter than the rest leaving that chair wobbly. Also, while the color is true, the fabric seems cheaply adhered to the frame.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great color
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 11, 2013

I wanted a little color in my dining area (which has a natural rug and distressed table), and these chairs bring just what I wanted. I had nothing else in the dinnig area that I was trying to match a color to, so any bright color blue was fine for me. They are comfortable and stylish. The only reason I rated them GOOD for quality and GOOD overall, is because I had to assemble them. At first, after I assembled them, and I sat on one, it wobbled and I thought it was going to fall apart. I tightened all of the screws throughout the chair, and it was much sturdier. Actually - completely sturdy now. But my fear is that the chiars won't be able to handle a large heavy person (but that could be true of most any chair, I suppose). Excellent value for the price. I would buy them again ... and tighten the screws well right from the start.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Stockton, Ca,  Apr 2, 2013

Great set of chairs! Great quality at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parson chairs
 from MI,  Feb 6, 2013

Great chairs, adds a great splash of color in our kitchen. followed the advice of others on how to assemble. Just dont tighten the screws till all the legs are on. I wouldnt recommend them for over weight people. I had a larger person sit on it about 6'2 and 265 in weight, and it wobbled, i was afraid it was going to break. Hopefully they will last for a while. Over all they look great and you cant beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value for price!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I would highly recommend this product. We got an incredible deal as part of the sale Overstock was having. We originally needed 4 chairs to go with a new table purchase. In the end since it was so cheap, and our new table could expand for 6, we bought an extra 2 chairs. Total price was ~$400 for 6 high quality chairs!! What a steal. We love them home in our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality. The chenille is very soft, the chair cushion is wide enough and the back is strong enough for good support without weighing too much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 17, 2013

The color is gorgeous!! These chairs were exactly what I wanted. The quality is nice. I bought 4 of them. They were fairly simple to put together by one person. Once you've done the first one, the rest are a piece of cake. The material is soft and beautiful. They are somewhat lightweight, but stable. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 17, 2013

I love these chairs and would buy more! The price was very affordable, they are stylish and comfortable. Putting the first one together took a little more time but overall very easy. There was a crack in the wood on the second chair and Overstock.com is very on top of the situation. Daily emails updating me on where they are on the troubleshooting. I can still use the chair so the time taken to replace the part or chair has not bothered me. I wish it came with the adjustments to balance the chair on the floor but the bottom of the legs have the holes for them to be added. One chair wobbles without these adjusters but the other chair is fine. Will get some to correct the problem. When I get a bigger table, I will order more of these matching chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Blue!
 from Oregon,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice chair, easy to assemble. The color is much more vibrant in person. If you are looking for a hint of blue, or a calming blue, this is not it. I was looking for something a little less jarring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on two different computer screens appeared much lighter. They are very vibrant and blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great. The color was the only inaccurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Chairs are great
 from outside Philadelphia. PA,  Jan 2, 2013

The chairs were what I expected; however, the assembly was somewhat difficult. The holes for the bolts were not even and some what difficult to get in after the first few.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the picture, but would not call them Royal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top