Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

I thought these chair may be hard, but they were not. I can sit in these chairs while i cook and feel very comfortable. Everyone loves them. picture does not give justice, looks even better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from California,  Jun 2, 2013

Although I hesitated because it is not real leather I was not diasapponted at all as a matter of fact these chairs are better in person. Very rich and elegant and quite reasonable value. I receive so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made fine quality for a faux leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extrmely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Old Bridge, New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

The style is very modern and elegant. Quality is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Metal Sleek Modern Contoured Dining Chairs
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 5, 2014

*Chairs arrived within a few days-excellent condition *Easy to put together even without instructions *Contour of chair makes it eloquent looking -sets the focal point in my dining room *'OOHs', 'AHs' and 'WOWs' !! from all *Light Weight but Sturdy" *Would highly recommend *****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just not for me
 from Buffalo NY,  May 28, 2014

I thought the chairs would look different in person. They just weren't for me as they didn't look right with my style table. Sadly will be returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but Poor quality
 from CA,  Apr 4, 2014

As 2 of other reviews mentioned, the chair is very good looking! modern, simple, & cool!! It matches my glass chrome table from ikea very well. BUT! it is very Made In China. Poor quality than I thought. Cheap made. However, I don't sit on it for long time, so it doesn't bother me even it's not very comfortable. I'm still okey with its nice looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chairs
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

The chairs came in more quickly than anticipated. They were easy to assemble. It took about 10 minutes a chair. Here's a hint, (Put the back on first.) They look absolutely beautiful and compliment my formal dining room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

I decided to purchase these chairs after reading the reviews. I'm so glad I did. I simply love the chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs are exactly as advertised
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

I am very pleased w/my chairs. They are as advertised and perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ny,  Aug 6, 2013

While very good looking and dramatic it s not comfortable The seat is firm and the back is literally faux leather that attaches to chrome With no filling inside at all Also where the vinyl meets the chrome leg on the bottom you can already see Day 1 that this vinyl isn't going to hold up I feel like the chrome leg might poke a hole in the white faux leather son I love overstock & and have had great experience up until now Like the pony chaise lounges and the. Great bar stools Very disappointed as I was going yo order another set to make 8 around our modern dining table I wish I could have read a review first I hope this helps It is very good looking tho!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love those chairs
 from santa barbara california,  May 7, 2013

very modern love the look!! look very well on my dining room. Very easy to assemble light and wonderful!! If you llike a new look try it you will not regret it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs looks/comfort are of more expensive ones
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

The look is very contemporary but not overwhelmig. Comfortable, easy to assemble. I ordered another set to complete my din nig table of 8.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Aberdeen, UK,  Nov 27, 2012

One set of chairs arrived bent, the others were not good build quality. The chroming is a bit shabby and the stitching on the material is pretty rough. The design is very cool but the quality fails to deliver. The company were extremely good with our return and refunded the purchase promptly and conveniently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs were bent when they arrived and build quality wasnt good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reynold White Dining Chair
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these chairs!! Very easy to put together as well! They look so "IN" and have added a great new look to my dining room! I am very, very, very pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top