Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save Your Money!
 from Quincy, IL,  May 26, 2014

Okay so first I would like to say that these chairs are pretty. They look nice and the color really is very close to what it looks like here. Now other than that I would not recommend these chairs!!!!!!! They ARE VERY VERY POORLY MADE! CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP! The quality is very low for the price! It is held together very poorly and the legs fall apart a lot. I wouldn't buy again if I had the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, but always always fall apart! No matter what I do, and or use ... (even gorilla glue wont hold it together!!!) Sheesh Quite expensive for the quality!! I cant stand it anymore! Even though they match my house perfectly and would be great, I cant stand them falling apart every time someone has a seat!!! Aaaagh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have listen to the reviews
 from Augusta, GA,  Jul 19, 2013

I am not disappointed at all, I had read the reviews and took the gamble that the red would be more like the picture than, but the reviews were accurate. The quality is average to good, the Ethan Home Watson Chairs are much better quality and more study than these....but I am sure these will hold up fine. These were pretty simple to put together; use wood glue on the braces, don't tight the nuts until you turn it up right and make sure it is level. Takes about 20 minutes a chair once you get it unpacked and laid out for assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pictures are deceiving, the reviews are correct not a typical red, more maroon or even maybe a little pink....really hard to explain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as the other ethan home (Watson) that I ordered, but they seem sturdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Chairs..Not hard to assemble once you get through the first one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

looks amazing the first few months but after 6 to 9 months the chairs start to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Parson Cranberry Red Counter Height
 from Tuscumbia, AL,  Nov 18, 2014

LOVE THESE!!!! Color is pretty spot on, easy assembly (when you have time to yourself) it took me maybe an hour to put both together and that was with a 1 yr old constantly having to be the center of attention and wanting to drag away the parts. The reason I bought these is I have a red microfiber sectional and they match perfectly. They are alot bigger than expected, very soft and cushioned. I cant wait to get more of them. Got this one set to replace the chairs at my breakfast bar. gpoing to get another two sets to replace my chairs at our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Great Product for the price. Easy to clean with a rag and water. More stubborn stains might require a dish soap like Dawn and a brush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high enough but not a bad purchase for price
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 11, 2014

These chairs look better in person but were not high enough. The color was not what I was looking for. They are good quality chairs and bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had looked all over for red fabric barstools and was frustrated over how expensive they were. Saw these and was so surprised by the low price and was a little skeptical. When they arrived, I was so excited, they were everything I had wanted. Color was perfect, comfy, and all at a great low price. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely color & comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 13, 2014

I'm very happy I waited for these to come back into stock. They look great with my table. I chose 2 other, completely different style, chairs, with arms for the head of the table ....just for a splash of something different!...I love the floor red & this is a wonderful, warm cranberry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable quality chairs for the price!
 from Allentown PA,  Mar 20, 2014

Was'nt sure what to expect about chairs ordered on line that you cant see or touch! I made a good choice for the money,they look great and sit well in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs are decent. When they first arrived my husband started to put them together. we thought they were a little shoddy, but once the first chair was done they seemed OK. Second chair did not go as well. One of the legs the insert that attaches to the legs was never drilled, so we could not put the second on together. 2nd week waited for replacement piece. finally arrives and there was a small issue, thank god my husband is very handy and had the right tools, we finally after 3 weeks got our chairs. they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

BEAUTIFUL rich color and very easy to put together.....highly functional and fabulous looking!!!!!!! I ordered 5 sets and had no problems with delivery or assembly =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Stools
 from Boston,  Dec 4, 2013

Style overpowers quality. Stools were not the best quality compared to other products we have purchased from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parson Cranberry Red Counter Height
 from MS,  Nov 13, 2013

Love them, works well with my décor! It Looks great. Got great compliments. It works well with a previous purchase of a cranberry chair and ottman of a few years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Apollo Beach, FLa,  Oct 1, 2013

Absolutely perfect color and style for my granite kitchen counter. The only thing I worry about is the upholstery....stains, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools
 from Rocky Mount, North Carolina,  Sep 13, 2013

These bar stools are Beautiful. The material and padding were great. Nothing more I can say. I just love them. I painted my island black, and my wall a beautiful green. The red bar stools look great, I entering my back door this is what you see. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Quincy, MA,  Jun 4, 2013

I love the color and they are very sturdy and easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red height chair
 from Long beach,ny,  Jun 4, 2013

I would recommend this to anyone.love them .theyre beautiful and elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Luv it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought these for our new island, to see if we liked this style without spending a fortune. These counter stools are very comfortable and seem sturdy enough. Hubby put them together and I didn't hear any real complaints. The fabric isn't super high-end, but that goes with this price point. It is holding up well. They're nice, basic, inexpensive chairs and we're happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought