Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh my...where do I start?
 from Burien, WA,  Dec 22, 2013

The quality of these stools is so poor. Color is much darker than pictured...more a tan color. I've put together my share of furniture in my life and I have to say these are not very good quality. I'm not going to complain too much because I needed something fast and these stools (and the 2 matching chairs I bought) were incredibly inexpensive. The upholstery is poorly done and I may put slip covers on them if it starts to bug me too much. They are fairly comfortable so not a total loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 15, 2013

Didn't know what to expect from this purchase but when the chairs arrived they were beautiful and good quality! The leather is soft and 'true to color'. You have to assembly the chairs but it required minimal time as I do not usally like to purchase items for which I have to assemble. Chairs are comfortable and look great in their new space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After 3 months, chairs are falling apart!
 from Columbus, oh,  Nov 1, 2013

These chairs look nice but they are poorly constructed. After just 3 months the foot rest came loose and fell off of one chair and the othe one is very wobbly (I bought 2). I had to add some furniture pads to the bottom of one leg to make it even. My son drilled some new holes and fixed the foot rest but for this price you should not have to go to this trouble to make these usable. Very disapointed in the quality. There are better deals out there! My advice, look around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so disappointed
 from North of Boston,  Oct 13, 2013

3 out of the 4 chairs fell apart. They didn't last a year! They started out comfortable and then they lost their shape. So disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Sarasota, fl,  Oct 10, 2013

I have never received such awful product in all my years of dealing with online ordering. Junk! Junk! Junk! Don't get slivers on the wood! Very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look cheap
 from virginia,  Oct 10, 2013

I have a feeling this chair looks cheap. Otherwise the quality is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Counter Chairs
 from California,  Sep 20, 2013

After having wooden swivel chairs for years at our kitchen counter, I decided to go more sturdy and comfortable, and these chairs are both. The fabric is a nice neutral color and the legs are a beautiful cherry wood. The fully upholstered backs are nice since the wooden chairs we had were all scratched up from bumping into things. Assembly is pretty straight forward, just be careful to pull out the staples used to attach the bag of hardware, or they might poke you later. Also get a set of little round chair pads to stick onto the bottoms of the legs to keep your chairs from scratching your wood floor. I'm happy with these chairs, they complement our decor nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match for our table
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 18, 2013

Arrived on time, Easy to assemble but facilitated with good tools. Initially a little unbalanced but adjusted to be just fine. We scotch guarded them and the wife is now thrilled. They fill out a table we bought that only came with 4 chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to asemble for a handyman
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 25, 2013

Great stools! Very comfortable and a beautiful addition to my kitchen island. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value sturdy counter height stools
 from Manchester, NH,  Jun 18, 2013

These stools are perfect for island in my new kitchen . Sturdy & attractive. The price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Assembly time was longer than stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EH Microfiber Counter-Height Chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 3, 2013

My family (which includes several husky men) loves these chairs. Not only do they beautifully complement my kitchen and dining area, they are also really comfortable! I shopped around at many name brand furniture stores for counter-height stools and did not find anything this well made for the price. Very highly satisfied customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light tan color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy, flawless chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly poor quality stools!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 2, 2013

Don't buy these. See specifics above. Legs don't fit accurately. One chair came pre-stained. Legs were so poorly planed that they gap. Major disappointment. They were also shipped in weak cardboard and arrived in misshapen boxes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. The wood is improperly planed, so legs don't fit together properly. One chair came with a stain on the faux suede. These workmanship of these gets an F. I wish I hadn't bought them. I didn't expect Henredon quality, but even for furniture made in China, these are disappointing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall, but it didn't warn about how badly these are made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap quality
 from New Port Richey, Fl,  Mar 29, 2013

For the cost you should pass on these. Very hard seating for the money. Does not assemble well and tight fit of the cross bar and legs. No more comfy than a straight wood chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can find for less money and nightmare of assembly at a local discount store like K Mart or Walmart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but did not tell you how cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I dont lie
 from Fruitland, ID,  Mar 5, 2013

I love these chairs. I'm very glad I read the reveiws before i purchased. They are very comfortable and everyone loves them! very sturdy is what i needed. i have a family of large men, and they love them as much as i do!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these chairs is exactly what i was hoping for. firm but not too firm, and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? welll enough for me to perchase blindly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CHAIRS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY LOOKING
 from LONG BEACH, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

IT ONLY TOOK ME 30 MINUTES TO ASSEMBLE THE CHAIRS. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE HEIGHT IS ACTUALLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY TABLE. THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL IS EXCELLENT FOR THE PRICE I PAID. I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO PURCHASE THESE SET OF CHAIRS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A LITTLE LIGHTER THAN EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL PUT TOGETHER AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, indicative of price
 from washington DC,  Jan 28, 2013

Chairs are good for the price. They came in about a week. The box was ripped in 2 places so was nervous but inside the pieces were ok. 3 main pieces plus screws. Was not hard to assemble but since self assembly, its almost inevitable that they will be uneven. So I had to put some stoppers on some of the legs to even out. That said they are pretty comfortable and the wood legs are a great color and nice wood. Only had a few weeks so will see how they last. Could be more comfortable and wish the legs were not uneven, but for the price, cant complain. If dont have alot to spend and dont need perfection, these work and do look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is different from photo-- photo looks off white but real color is a darker beige, more taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, just color of fabric is darker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on furniture store quality chairs!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 24, 2013

These chairs match perfectly to furniture store chairs I bought in 2009, I am so happy I found them as I needed and the price is fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Furniture store quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the product
 from Birmingham AL,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought it to match my marble counter height table. Perfect match. Assembly was ok.......little ruff with the first chair.....a breeze with the 2nd chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker but nice......light taupe color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these chairs, they are very comfortable and look great in my small dining room. The microfiber is good quality and cleans off well. Only complaint is that it was a little difficult to build. The legs for the chair were hard to get in, but other than that, everything is great! These chairs really transform a dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty much matched what is shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great for the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we expected
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 28, 2012

Products are great. Shipment took about 5 days because we were across the country from where it was shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches the picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We ordered two sets. In each set one of the chairs is somewhat wobbly. This could be because we had to put the unit together. Putting it together was confusing and time consuming.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought