Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love this set!
 May 1, 2015

We have limited space and purchased it for that reason. It's a solid set! Got many compliments from it. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 May 1, 2015

We use this as a breakfast table and have received numerous compliments on how nice it looks and how well it works in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We've now had this table for over 4 years; it's starting to show a bit of wear on the top, so refinishing it is probably in the near future. We are not careful with it, so that seems fair. The table and benches are sturdy and work perfectly for a small area-and we easily seat six people around the table (it's cozy and you can't fit a lot of food on the table, but we've actually even squeezed in 7!). For a small condo, it's a perfect solution to maximize space; not to mention it's incredibly unique. We have furniture from all over the world that is beautifully crafted, yet this is the piece that we've received the MOST compliments on! As the table wears, we will refinish/reupholster it rather than replace it, we still love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Apr 24, 2015

Great table, fun shape. A little hard to sit 6 adults at the table because they get too close in the corners. I expected this a little based on the dimensions, but the space I have is limited so I will make do. Constructing it was simple, but took a little time. There are adjustable feet under the legs of the benches, but even on a wood laminate floor, they tend to tip if you lean back too far - but you have to lean way back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm
 Apr 22, 2015

The table in this piece is heavy, well-built, and I've had many compliments. But I'm giving this 3 stars because the benches are very cheap and poorly constructed. So...table great, benches bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dcort
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice out of the ordinary look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver!
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks gorgeous in our kitchen! Very moderate! Everyone who visits us, just loves it! When we have crowd in our home, we move these benches to main table, so everyone can be seated, or leave some for kids, there 3 kids can be seated on one bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great. Great piece. I'm glad we got this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 1, 2015

Love it ..I get a lot of complements. Although there were missing and broken parts. Overstock made sure i got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 Mar 14, 2015

This is a very beautiful piece; it looks just like it does in the picture. Although the description says it can fit 6 people, it fits 3 people more comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style
 Feb 1, 2015

We wanted a regular height table that didn't look like it came from the 80's and this was perfect! It looks so nice in our breakfast nook which also serves as our dining room. We don't usually have more than three at dinner but we sat 6 at Christmas comfortably. I love the benches. We put it together easily and it seems sturdy enough to last us years. It's a little high in price for the size and bench seats but we love it and are glad we spent the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamela
 Jan 29, 2015

I love this and everyone ask were did I get it from. It is very rich and adds beauty to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Dining Set
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jan 3, 2015

This dining set fits well with my other furniture in an open concept kitchen/family room set-up. It was very easy to put together. And the quality is quite nice. I LOVE IT!!!! Delivery notices kept me abreast of the timeline and the delivery service coordinated the time very easily. They were a bit early! That NEVER happens, so I was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect game room table
 from CT,  Dec 31, 2014

Lovely table and benches with a unique curved triangular shape. Came on time, undamaged, and easy for one person to put together. I get compliments about this table all the time and it's become a great place for our family game nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i was immediately attracted to this dining set when saw it online. again, was worried about assembling part. it was a bit difficult simply b/c of multiple items and lots instructions. but i was able to put them together ( i am a woman weighs less than 120 lbs) .once everything is ready for use, not only they look unique, modern, and fit right into medium size dining area . just for my own taste, i place a " grape " theme runner on top of it, all guests were amazed where this dining set is from. although my brother in law had to use electric drill to tighten up one of the screws after many many nights of dining on them. therefore i recommend assemble them with electric screw drill. for someone willing to go outside of traditional dining furniture, this is a great buy, highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CT,  Oct 29, 2014

great for small space dinning rooms, looks great with all colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, but NEEDS TLC during Installation
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 18, 2014

This table works perfectly in our dining room. It's unobtrusive and comfortable. It'll easily accommodate six people. However, you will need to go rogue on the installation. The screws for the benches are not strong or long enough to keep the legs tightly secured together. You will need to purchase your own screws. Additionally, the dowels that fit the legs together are smaller than the holes, so even after you screw them in, they will wobble. I had to wrap electrical tape around the dowels so that they will fit securely in the holes. The screws that are already in the table are loose and will need to be re-tightened, however, be careful, because they are too long and if you over-tighten them, they will break through the top of your table. Short story long, this is only a great product so long as you take the installation into your own hands. Otherwise, I can see this thing falling to pieces on you after several uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it A lot!
 from Near Seattle,  Jun 15, 2014

Different and a have received many compliments. Nice addition to our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality
 from DC,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered this product in December 2013 and have been using it now for about 3 months. Initially the pieces looked very nice and stylish. The quality and construction of the pieces is horrible. After only 2 months of use the pieces started to fall apart. I now have two benches that cannot be used at all. Broken pieces of wood and laminate on three benches and the table top is starting to chip. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I wish I could get my money back, this was a bad buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got complements!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2014

I enjoy looking at this table every time i step into the room. it is different and unique like me. I was looking for a small dining set, for my small dining room. it was perfect! i try to minimize the amount of decor on the table due to space. it can fit comfortably 3 people, with two course meals. other than that, it can get a bit cramped. it is easy to clean, and durable (had it for two years). every visitor i had, adores it! would i say it is worth 600? no. but, i am happy that i purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought