Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks nice but very lightwieght
 from IL,  Oct 14, 2011

I was having a family thing so there wasn't time for a return. They will work for awhile but I really don't expect them to last very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mine had 2 legs with hairline cracks, one of the screws broke off as I was putting them together, they had washers missinand the pieces didn't really fit together well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova White Saddle Cushioned Seat Review
 from Sunset, LA,  Aug 12, 2013

Cheaply made, the bench wobbles and the screws come loose. The benches did not even last a year. I liked the look and the price, but it was made so poorly that they did not last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the seat cusions are more off white that white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very Durable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

While these look really great, they don't seem very durable. When my husband sat on them, they wobbled like crazy! Too bad, they looked nice but we will have to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but cheap
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

I loved these chairs until they started falling apart after less than a year. I am constantly having to re-glue them and re-screw them together. I will finally be replacing them with something more sturdy for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit weak
 from Maryland,  Jul 23, 2014

Love the style and color but the wood base is cheap and they seem like they would not hold a lot of weight. Not worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These look great at our kitchen island
 from Glenwood, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

Great looking stools considering the price. Not sure how long they will last as far as structure and the quality of the materials they're made with. I wish I was able to purchase a single stool as we only need three for the area we're using them in. I'll have to pay for the fourth one and have an extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice but are not very sturdy
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

The product came completely unassembled and the instructions were not completely clear. I had to take apart a section that i had put together because it went together the way i assembled it but it was incorrect. The product looks nice, but is not very sturdy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking stool
 from The Villages, Fl,  Feb 24, 2014

They are not very sturdy ( I wouldn't suggest for anyone over 140lbs) , the screws, lockwasher and nuts constantly need tightening. and I bought 4 and do no know what to do with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nooooooooo!
 from Highland Utah,  Feb 19, 2014

They were exactly the style I wanted, but SO light my kids fell off them all the time. They are wobbly and break easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Montreal, QC,  Feb 5, 2014

Not the best construction, but for the price they are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great, Made Cheaply
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 28, 2013

The construction is like that of an *** product, and one of my bolts was stripped before I could get it all the way tightened, so I have a washer that jingles when you sit on or move the stool. They look nice, but not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and perfect
 from U.S.,  Dec 6, 2013

These were exactly what I needed at my kitchen bar. They're comfortable since they're padded. They wipe clean and they blend with my white kitchen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE COUNTER STOOLS!
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

These are perfect for the breakfast bar counter and the kids love them too! Easy assembly and they look GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Newport coast ca,  Oct 29, 2013

There is a major conception issue , no stability and falling screws

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs
 from Indialantic, FL,  Oct 20, 2013

These chairs are nice. I used wood glue on the chairs as I put them together. I let them dry for a day or two before using, works great. Do not over tighten the screws. Us a standard phillips screwdriver. I like the cushion with the button in the middle. The chairs are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from Seaford, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

Good value for the price, easy to assemble, looks good. I highly recommend using glue when assembling, they tend to wobble a bit. I think they will last for a couple of years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the picture on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Fairfax, VA,  Feb 5, 2013

Needed something cheap and fast to put under out eat-in kitchen island, so these fit the bill perfectly. Certainly not high-end looking, but perfectly acceptable for my kitchen. Seats are comfortable and stable and blend well with our white cabinetry. Good value for the price, only slightly tricky to put together (one came out wobbly, so we had to take it apart and adjust). Would strongly recommend using wood glue during assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown - white painted wood with off-white vinyl cushions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On par with most made-in-china, put together yourself furniture. Wish in included wood glue, but used my own to keep it secure. Bottom of seat needed trimming (vinyl and strings hung down after assembly).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? "Barstools" is misleading - these are counter height stools. Otherwise, description was on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 from glen ellyn illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

These stools are nice for what we needed them for. We use them for our kitchen island and don't sit on them too often. For the price they are wonderful, but in the picture it appears that the cushion is more of a bone color and the legs are white however the entire stool, the legs and cushion are white! That didn't really compliment our kitchen cabinets which are more of a bone color...so I ended up painting the legs of the stool a bone color and they look nice. If you are looking for a stark white stool than this is a great purchase, if you want a cream accent to the stool this isn't for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable enough, but ...
 from Southern Maryland,  Jan 12, 2013

The weight of the stools is disappointing. They are very lightweight. I am not a heavy person -- I find I touch the corner to hold the stool still so it doesn't travel while I'm trying to sit. They are not at the counter for which I bought them; am thinking I will donate them to the local thrift store. My husband likes them, but doesn't sit on them--I should ask him why !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are very lightweight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive solution
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 20, 2012

I purchased these stools for a lake cottage. They were the right price, size, & color. They are perfect for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad, not the sturdiest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought