Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to build!
 from Chicago,Il,  Sep 22, 2011

My 11 year old and I built the set and it went together easily. We bought the set to use in an tiny apartment in the city (380 sq. ft)and we haven't put it to the test yet. The stools are lightweight, but everything seems sturdy. We bought a little convertible sofa too and the 'leather' matches perfectly. I like that the stools fit under the table so the foot print is small. Also, the stools are a good height for extra seating. Excellent value for the money!! Tip: tape the key to the bottom of the table so if you need to take it apart you can!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Set
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2009

Speedy delivery of product. Well-written instructions and all pieces marked with letters or numbers-easy assembling. Sturdy wood framing. Seat cushions are really comfy. Perfect for small areas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 from Jefferson City, TN,  Apr 10, 2014

This table is just what you need for a small space. It took me a little longer to assemble, but that is just because I normally don't have to put furniture together. It is a sturdy table, but easy to move out of the way. I am happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Regrets
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 17, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase this set after reading the reviews but I am glad I did AND did not return it as I was planning. It is small and lightweight but perfect for my 2 kids, 3 and 6, to do crafts or eat snacks in the kitchen. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not sturdy
 from North Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 11, 2013

The table is not sturdy at all. I assembled correctly, but can not get the table to quit wobbling. The style of the set is nice. I ordered two extra stools and they all fit nicely underneath.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits perfect in my Sunroom
 from Stover, Mo.,  Oct 3, 2013

The table and stools really go well in my sunroom. I also use the room as a herb garden too. I am very satisfied with the product. The color and size go well with some of the other fixtures I have in the room. I sit there in the mornings and read the paper or listen to the news, while injoying the aroma of the herbs. I would recomend it for anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning
 from MI,  Sep 24, 2013

We just purchased this table for our small kitchen. Its the perfect size however I must warn you about putting this table together. When you have the table upside down and putting the legs in don't screw the screws in too tight. They actually started to come through the table top and created a bubble in two areas. Maybe this was just a flaw with our table. Overstock was very helpful with the issue though. They offered to send us a new top but we couldn't take it apart because we used wood glue in the dowels. They instead credited us some money for the issue. I now have to cover the damage with placemats. Not a real biggie. Overall a cute table at a super price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Set
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

Picture provides a somewhat distorted appeal....if you are under 5 Ft tall and weigh less than 150 lbs, this is your item. I re-sold for half price immediately ;(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very unpleasant for anybody over 5 ft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Dining Set
 from Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan,  Apr 6, 2011

This dining set is the perfect size for our smaller eat-in kitchen. I put the entire set together in about 45 minutes. The directions are simple and the package includes everything you need to assemble the set. The chairs are comfortable and sturdy, and the table size is good for two people to eat at. This piece is an excellent buy, a perfect price for a darling dining set!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable
 from Westminster, MD,  Sep 11, 2014

We love this addition to our kitchen. We needed a place to have breakfast, or just hang out and sit in the kitchen. We didn't want to spend a lot of money on a large island that would take up a lot of space. So this table and stools works great. It's also great to put snacks on when we have guests. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Table
 from kas vegas,  Aug 13, 2014

Low price. Cute Table. I put it together with a friend, not that easy, but we managed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited to assemble, sorely disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Ordered this item last weekend, and it arrived very quickly - wasn't too heavy and the box looked like it was well packaged. Opened the box and started assembling, only to find out that one of the legs was broken and glued back together. But i didn't let this stop me, for the price, i wasn't expecting miracles. But when i got to the cushions there was a huge gray stain that wouldn't come off with water on one cushion and rips in the faux leather of the second cushion. Overstock agreed to a refund - customer service was pretty good. Still waiting for my refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from South Carolina,  Feb 1, 2014

Quick delivery, easy assembly, meets form and function for light use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tribecca 3 pc dining set
 from new york ny,  Nov 20, 2013

the size is great, the style is great... the only flaw is that it is not sturdy, it shakes when you eat off it... like cutting a piece of food. i worry it is gonna break at any minute.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a very cute kitchen dining set and its small size makes it perfect it for a small space. However, remember you get what you pay for. This is not a super sturdy set and I am not sure that the stools were support a person of a larger size. Assembly was difficult and it is definitely a two person job. Considering the affordable price, I would recommend it only if it is not going to receive heavy use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE, BUT ...
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 21, 2013

While this is a very cute set, the quality was disappointing. Screws were missing and the back piece for the table arrived split. You would think a manufacturer would check their product before shipping. Thank God for super glue.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table for the Price
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2013

Very easily assembled, however one of the stool's leg sets were imprpoperly cut, and Overstock.com was EXTREMELY efficient in determining the best solution and getting our a new set of legs quickly. They even asked if I needed hardware too! Very impressed with the quick turnaround as well! It's a nice table for the price point, but I don't think it would be a good fit for heavy daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary table
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  May 22, 2013

Table is VERY small. Stool covers are beige not gray. Table wobbly but we are using it only temporarily until we finish remodeling our kitchen and eating area. I'll repurpose it somewhere in the house I'm sure as it's small enough to hold something. For the money it's okay but you could probably do better somewhere else. I wanted white so ordered online and I felt this the best option out there for the time being.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect and bright white which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very sturdy; some marks on the top. stools are a little cheesy. Bright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good bistro set.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

Hmmm ... I was very excited that this set would fit so well in my tiny NYC apartment. It seems sturdy, too. One leg was missing its pad. There were some minor chips/scratches on the set right out of the box. Still happy with this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seat cushions are a very neutral tan color ... not gray at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, except seat color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Happy!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I am thrilled with this purchase!! I needed a little dining room table for the corner. This caught my eye immediately. The price was very reasonable. It is also quite sturdy. It isn't big and heavy, but not flimsy either. The picture shows tan seats, but mine are white. I'm actually happy with that as well. If I want to change it, just take off the seat and use a staple gun and some new fabric. Super easy It was narrower than I expected, and that was actually perfect. Closer to square than rectangular. I would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stools had white seats, not tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top