Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good little table
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

We bought this to use at the end of our kitchen counter space. We put it up against the wall to be used as the computer station, phone dock, etc. One of the stools we leave under the counter against the wall - would only use if we moved the table out. For our use, this is perfect - sits just below the granite countertop and in the space we needed. It's not fancy - but fits our use perfectly. Definitely seems too small for 2 people to be sitting at it at once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table for the Value
 from DC,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased this set to replace an ill-fitting, poorly constructed table and two chairs in a very small nook of my 500 sq foot apartment. I needed something that looked nice and can seat 2 people but that can tuck away in a corner of the entryway when being used by only one person or when not being used at all. I also needed something affordable. This set of table and stools was easy to assemble and looks beautiful - the color is definitely espresso finished and not black. It's the perfect size for what I need and tucks nicely away when not in use. However, if you are looking for something completely compact - where the table can be pushed into a corner and flush to two walls with the stools tucked underneath, the crossbar on the table will prevent you from being able to do that. The stools in this set only fit if they have a little space to stick out from under the table. Not a big deal, but I wish the table was slightly bigger to allow the stools to both completely fit underneath when flush longways against a surface. It really is a great table for the value and a wonderful addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Price
 Jul 2, 2015

I've used this table for a year and it has served it's purpose. Now that we're a little over a year, it's definitely getting more weak (chairs are wobbly, table is also wobbly). It could be due to our assembly, but I also think this isn't something you're going to get a 5 year use out of. Maybe 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table and Stools for the price....
 May 18, 2015

This is just enough for my boys to have a snack on or complete homework. Since they are rough, I didn't want to spend too much money for the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In My Studio Condo!
 Jun 4, 2015

Hard to put together but it looks as in person as the picture. Not that sturdy though but good enough for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my daughter
 Jun 1, 2015

I had this shipped to my daughter as a gift. She loved! Said the quality was very good! An excellent choice for someone who is a minimalist or someone wanting a space saver without the omission of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacy
 May 28, 2015

Good value, went together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for small dinning nooks!
 Apr 23, 2015

This table set works well in a small dining area or breakfast area. Only sits two but I live by myself so it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little dining set for my son...
 Apr 22, 2015

My son put this together in no time; all the parts were there, and he likes the small footprint for his rented room. Very attractive and sturdy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub set
 Apr 7, 2015

Good simple piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, small price
 Mar 19, 2015

This set is exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, was missing a leg part
 Feb 26, 2015

Was missing a leg part, but called and they are shipping it asap, very nice, small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
School Desk for your dining
 Feb 15, 2015

This table was a bit disappointing. It puts you in mind of a school desk. It is also not very sturdy. If you are in need of a VERY small table for kids, you should purchase. Otherwise, if utilizing for adult dining, leave it where it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Feb 15, 2015

Love it! Delivered in just a few days; easy to put together, exactly as shown. Quality really good. We are using it in our 'sports room' as extra seating around the pool table. I ordered another one for my son to put in his small dinette area in his apartment. Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KICTHEN SET
 Feb 13, 2015

it is perfect quality , it is sturdy, it is simply beauiful .!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen table and stools with style
 from Columbia, SC,  May 27, 2014

Highly recommended furniture, well made and a perfect size for any kitchen/dining area. We have had the set for a few weeks now and it has been in constant use, easy to sit at while watching others working in the kitchen or a quick place for the kids to stop at for a snack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table!
 Jul 11, 2016

Did not read the dimensions prior to purchase and ended up using the table differently than originally planned. However the table did arrive broken but customer service promptly sent me a new one! Very good looking little table all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 Jul 11, 2016

This piece was much less impressive than i expected. Actually didn't end up using it where I planned. Would be good for a rec area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is
 Jul 6, 2016

For the price, it deserves 5 stars. It took about 45 minutes to put together. You don't need a engineering degree, but it helps to have built stuff before as the instructions are not super clear. I had to tighten the screws on the stools after about two weeks. We have started been more careful (not rocking when using). Draw the measurements somewhere or count tiles, anything to get a visual on size, it is smaller than you think. For the price, it deserves 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 30, 2016

Perfect fit for my studio apt. Solid construction with really nice look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought