Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little dining set!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 4, 2011

This 3 piece table and stools is an excellent find....It is great for a little breakfast nook, small spaces, or a pub or game room....instructions were very easy to follow. it says not to over-tighten the bolts at first, but I did have to go back and tighten them with the alan wrench (provided) and it really is a sturdy set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close in color...it is a deep cherry wood and stool padding is a deep chocolate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is fine, chairs are terrible!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 10, 2012

The table is fine. It is cheap and wears easily, but it works. The chairs, however, are terrible! They were somewhat difficult to assemble (at least assemble well) and they were wobbly from the start. I continually had to retighten the screws, only the have the chair start wobbling the next day! Now, they feel like they are about to fall apart. I am pretty sure that one day I will sit down and it will collapse on me. I'm on the lookout for new chairs now. Disappointing to say the least, since I only bought this set a few months ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated and not Sturdy
 from Colorado,  Nov 12, 2012

This was the most disappointing piece I purchased from O.co It was too complicated to put together and then it isn't sturdy at all. I kept thinking I did something wrong and this can't be right. Well I put it toghether right and the table is not so bad, but the stools should be intended for decoration purposes only! Be aware, you may need to purchase som wood glue to get the stools to become stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected, but nice
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

Table was received very quickly and in good shape. I put it together by myself, though it would definitely have been easier with some help. The initial step had you lay a side piece on the ground, insert the pegs for another piece, then lay a third piece across and insert the pegs for it. That was easy enough...but then the directions have you take what you just put together and put it on its side. No way to keep it assembled if you're working on your own. It took a little sweat and ingenuity (and a bit of profanity) to get it back together while on its side, but I did finally manage. After that, assembly was a breeze. The tabletop is smaller than I anticipated, but still nice. My daughter calls it "our dining desk". :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color; very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table top looks a bit like sanded and stained plywood; the other pieces seem more solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, though I expected it to be a bit taller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small kitchen small table
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2012

Ok so I recently moved into my own apt in NY and my kit hen could not fit a large table...this was ideal. I received it and put it together right away...it's very pretty to look at, but when I sit I feel the stools come up to high for the table (I'm 5'6") and also i feel that the table should have been about 2 inches taller, also it's not quite counter height...overall it is a good table, and having it only about 3 weeks I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but even with a good assembly I feel the table still rocks a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lookng
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2012

It looks really nice and takes up a small footprint as the stools can fit all the way under the table. I would give it 5 stars but the screws tend to loosen and require occasionall tightening (likely due to my kids tilting the stools back when they eat).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 9, 2016

Very nice & takes up little space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Jul 5, 2016

Put this together for my daughter and son in law Christmas eve, over 2 years ago, and it is still going strong! Very sturdy and beautiful. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Jul 3, 2016

Looks good. Could be a little more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining set
 May 17, 2016

Love this cute barista set!! Easy to set up and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jarhead78
 May 3, 2016

I purchased this piece as a house warming gift for my sister, and I also assembled it. I'm not if its the hardware (screws and nuts), apparently one of the chairs became very wobbly after someone sat on it, So I wonder; is that a common problem?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like
 Apr 27, 2016

This set is serving my need. For my small kitchen it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 13, 2016

Very happy with this set...good quality for the price....took me a while to put it together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up
 Apr 13, 2016

Item looked very nice but after 2 months time, it was very weak and falling apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Mar 27, 2016

We have been using his for 6 years now...loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well for non-sturdy set
 Mar 20, 2016

This was for the basement and mostly our kids. It's very light light material not exactly wood... But wood like It's good for the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged table top
 Mar 12, 2016

Received it timely. Unfortunately, as soon as we opened the boxed i noticed a chip on the table top. It ruined the whole table. Also, chairs are wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Breakfast nook set
 Mar 10, 2016

Poor quality construction... had to send it back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 Feb 22, 2016

It is basically Walmart quality and I old it for $30 two months after I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Feb 22, 2016

The product looks good but the quality is very poor. The table and both chairs move and sway after a few weeks of use. I am afraid that a heavier person will break the furniture. Several screws already fell out and the remaining cannot be tightened enough. I have already ordered two additional chairs to replace these two. Basically, it wasn't worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought