Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow...what a fabulous lamp!!
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 20, 2012

Okay...for any of you just thinking about this lamp...I'm here to tell you to "go for it". I am a home stylist as well as a realtor. I ordered a pair and I was so impressed!! I was going to put these in model homes, however, they are soooo nice that I have decided to keep them for my bedroom, dining room, or living room. Can't decide because they will fit nicely in any of those rooms. If you want to add a touch of elegance to your home, just purchase these and you won't be sorry. The best part about them is that they feel like a chandelier, but they don't have to be installed by electrician. Just take them out of the box, assemble (which was easy), turn on and start enjoyining them. They even include the light bulbs for you. I can't stop looking at them!! For now, they are on each side of my bed, but will play around with them in the dining room on a buffet as well. Well worth every penny!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2012

If you are on the fence about this beautiful lamp...buy it! I put it in my bedroom sitting on my mirrored end table and it looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some bling to your room!
 from Temple City, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this little lamp. Easy to assemble, only one small crystal was broken - not a big deal. I like the sparkle it adds to my room. The only thing you might want to consider is that because it has black shade, and crystals, it does tend to cast some unusual shadows on the wall or ceiling. But that's part of its charm. Wish I had a place for the matching floor lamp or chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOBLE CRYSTAL LAMP...
 from DENVER, CO.,  Jul 11, 2011

LOVE THESE LAMPS! I ORDERED 1 OF THESE FOR THE GUEST BEDROOM AND ALSO THE MATCHING FLOOR LAMP. LOOKS GREAT, COMES WITH BULBS AND IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. A FEW OF THE CRYSTALS WERE SHATTERED DUE TO POOR WRAPPING FOR SHIPMENT, CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OF COURSE THEY SENT REPLACEMENT OUT WITH NO HASSEL. GREAT BUY, WOULD BUY AGAIN. THANKS O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Most Fabulously Froo-Froo & Amazingly Gorgeous
 from SoCal Home Of Glamis Baby!,  Feb 4, 2014

Everyone loves this lamp for a reason, ITS AWESOME!!! You have to buy it to really appreciate it. From top to bottom, from any angle, this lamp stuns! It's beautiful on, off, no matter what lighting, it looks good! I have mine in my bedroom, I'm flirting with the notion of getting another light stand JUST so I have a place for another one of these!!! I may just get the floor lamp for the hell of it! Just put it in your shopping cart right now and buy it, you won't be sorry!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 27, 2013

Gorgeous lamp! Sexy, soft light, see-through lampshade adds just the perfect touch. It came very securely packaged, not a piece out of place or broken. Very easy to assemble. I love it. I bought the floor lamp too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!! Bling Bling!!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2013

I fell in love with this crystal lamp the day I saw it at a furniture store,but I did not love the price they were selling it for. I am beyond glad overstock carries it for such an affordable price. It is worth every dollar. Beyond beautiful! This lamp is the definition of Fancy and Elegant. Just one lamp changed the appearance of my living room dramatically. Whenever I look at it, I feel like i'm at some Queen's palace. Do not get disappointed when you open the box. Once you assemble it and turn it on, you will be mesmerized by its beauty. I have received so many compliments on it already. It immediately grabs everyone's attention. People think I have spent thousands of dollars on it. It really looks expensive. I am definitely buying the floor standing one in this same style to add more glamour and beauty to my living room. This will also make a great gift! Do not hesitate,just buy it!! You will be satisfied & impressed 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Lamps!!!
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

These lamps were the perfect finishing touch in our new bedroom. They are stunning and they certainly add glam to my room. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my new lamp.
 from Hollywood, Ca.,  Nov 15, 2011

I like this lamp so much I will most likely buy the floor lamp to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfect, it's every thing the site said it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of very good quality. Very sturdy and all the glass parts are glass no plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the on site descripiton was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Dubuque, IA,  May 16, 2014

The picture is a much nicer representation than the product. Sadly, I had to return both. They were very poorly made and low quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Sunnyvale, Ca,  Apr 19, 2014

The lamp is very beautiful. It is a great addition to my remodel

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingy
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 12, 2014

Purchased this lamp for my adult daughter's bedroom because she was looking for something blingy and romantic. This fit the bill. It is a lovely lamp but was somewhat difficult to assemble because the crystals were loose in the box from transit, and it was quite a "puzzle" to hook them back together and figure out where they hung on the lamp. All and all she was pleased with the results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent piece
 from Tristate,  Jan 9, 2014

exactly how i envisioned this lamp. would definitely recommend if you like some bling!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal lamp
 from midwest,  Nov 20, 2013

Very pretty! A bit wider than expected but I should have paid attention to the measurements. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but fragile
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a beautiful lamp and relatively easy to put together, however, beware of broken crystal pieces. I unwrapped everything so carefully and still had 2 broken crystals. Trying to get replacement crystals sent to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

The lamp was well packed, almost too well packed. The crystals were wrapped in plastic that was stapled to the metal rings in between the crystals...what a pain in the rear to get the wrapping off without damaging the rings, easier said than done. I was beyond frustrated with unwrapping all of the plastic the lamp was packed in. It took me longer to unwrap it than it did to put it together. My complaint is that there is a metal ball that screws on the top of the stemware. I accidentally dropped it while screwing it in, it landed on the base and made a big dent in my brand new shiny table lamp. I wanted to scream and cry. I didn't call them and ask for a replacement as it was my fault but it is now a bone of contention as all I see is the dent in the base. I am not a fan of putting anything together and this may keep me from ordering things from Overstock that need assembly regardless of ease. The lamp is gorgeous for the price. Someone stated the crystal was fake, I can't tell. It may be a high grade plastic or glass, I can't tell. I know real crystal makes a distinct sound when tapped, these do not. Regardless I am considering purchasing the matching chandelier or floor lamp. The lamp arrived within a week of ordering and was delivered to my doorstep.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the lamp. For me, it was the little of sparking and the right size. I would have love it more if it has tone on tone shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamps
 from Tennessee,  Jul 16, 2013

I absolutely LOVE these lamps, I put them in my bedroom, they are perfect, completes the room & I feel like my room is very elegant and calming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

Purchased 2 of these lamps for my formal living area. They are gorgeous. Highly recomend! Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Looks better than I expected.
 from Luckey Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

I ordered this lamp for my daughter-in-law for their bedroom. I say it when they put it together and thought it stunning! It will go into any room and enhance the room. I feel comfortable ordering from this company since all the items are true to what is shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as advertised. The crystals are wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second lamp I have ordered and find the quality top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as they showed it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top