Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow...what a fabulous lamp!!
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 20, 2012

Okay...for any of you just thinking about this lamp...I'm here to tell you to "go for it". I am a home stylist as well as a realtor. I ordered a pair and I was so impressed!! I was going to put these in model homes, however, they are soooo nice that I have decided to keep them for my bedroom, dining room, or living room. Can't decide because they will fit nicely in any of those rooms. If you want to add a touch of elegance to your home, just purchase these and you won't be sorry. The best part about them is that they feel like a chandelier, but they don't have to be installed by electrician. Just take them out of the box, assemble (which was easy), turn on and start enjoyining them. They even include the light bulbs for you. I can't stop looking at them!! For now, they are on each side of my bed, but will play around with them in the dining room on a buffet as well. Well worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2012

If you are on the fence about this beautiful lamp...buy it! I put it in my bedroom sitting on my mirrored end table and it looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some bling to your room!
 from Temple City, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this little lamp. Easy to assemble, only one small crystal was broken - not a big deal. I like the sparkle it adds to my room. The only thing you might want to consider is that because it has black shade, and crystals, it does tend to cast some unusual shadows on the wall or ceiling. But that's part of its charm. Wish I had a place for the matching floor lamp or chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOBLE CRYSTAL LAMP...
 from DENVER, CO.,  Jul 11, 2011

LOVE THESE LAMPS! I ORDERED 1 OF THESE FOR THE GUEST BEDROOM AND ALSO THE MATCHING FLOOR LAMP. LOOKS GREAT, COMES WITH BULBS AND IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. A FEW OF THE CRYSTALS WERE SHATTERED DUE TO POOR WRAPPING FOR SHIPMENT, CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OF COURSE THEY SENT REPLACEMENT OUT WITH NO HASSEL. GREAT BUY, WOULD BUY AGAIN. THANKS O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Most Fabulously Froo-Froo & Amazingly Gorgeous
 from SoCal Home Of Glamis Baby!,  Feb 4, 2014

Everyone loves this lamp for a reason, ITS AWESOME!!! You have to buy it to really appreciate it. From top to bottom, from any angle, this lamp stuns! It's beautiful on, off, no matter what lighting, it looks good! I have mine in my bedroom, I'm flirting with the notion of getting another light stand JUST so I have a place for another one of these!!! I may just get the floor lamp for the hell of it! Just put it in your shopping cart right now and buy it, you won't be sorry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 27, 2013

Gorgeous lamp! Sexy, soft light, see-through lampshade adds just the perfect touch. It came very securely packaged, not a piece out of place or broken. Very easy to assemble. I love it. I bought the floor lamp too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!! Bling Bling!!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2013

I fell in love with this crystal lamp the day I saw it at a furniture store,but I did not love the price they were selling it for. I am beyond glad overstock carries it for such an affordable price. It is worth every dollar. Beyond beautiful! This lamp is the definition of Fancy and Elegant. Just one lamp changed the appearance of my living room dramatically. Whenever I look at it, I feel like i'm at some Queen's palace. Do not get disappointed when you open the box. Once you assemble it and turn it on, you will be mesmerized by its beauty. I have received so many compliments on it already. It immediately grabs everyone's attention. People think I have spent thousands of dollars on it. It really looks expensive. I am definitely buying the floor standing one in this same style to add more glamour and beauty to my living room. This will also make a great gift! Do not hesitate,just buy it!! You will be satisfied & impressed 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Lamps!!!
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

These lamps were the perfect finishing touch in our new bedroom. They are stunning and they certainly add glam to my room. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my new lamp.
 from Hollywood, Ca.,  Nov 15, 2011

I like this lamp so much I will most likely buy the floor lamp to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfect, it's every thing the site said it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of very good quality. Very sturdy and all the glass parts are glass no plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the on site descripiton was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Jun 22, 2015

The look is sophisticated and pretty. However, on my set of two, several arms are crooked where the bulb attaches. Normally I would have sent back but I really didn't want to take them apart (crystals) and repack them. The crystals were a pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammie H
 Jun 9, 2015

Larger than I thought. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this table lamp and a floor lamp and just can't say enough at their beauty! When they're turned on, they shine beautifully on the wall. Easy to assemble, and so very worth the price! They look so much more expensive than they are. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 May 14, 2015

Beautiful Lamp Looks more expensive than I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular lamp
 May 8, 2015

Amazing lamp!! It looks so chic and elegant. I have received countless amounts of compliments on the lamp. An extremely beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Apr 15, 2015

Poor quality. For price could get something nicer elsewhere. Very cheap and in a million pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 6, 2015

I bought 2 of them for the night stands in my bedroom. They make my bedroom look very glamorous.. Just the finishing touch I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2015

This lamp is so elegant it makes a great detail in my piano room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply GORGEOUS Lamp!
 from TheSnowbelt, IL.,  Jan 8, 2015

This is truly a Stunning lamp! It comes with all the crystals hung in place and securely wrapped; all one has to do is gently unpack it from its wrappings and assemble. It goes together in a few minutes time and only requires screwing the stem pieces into place. It could not be more simple! The quality is EXCELLENT! I bought one and was so impressed I came back for a second to go a top two new buffets I also purchased from Overstock to flank my massive fireplace. The effect is sooo elegant! I could not be happier! The lamps are a good size to go pretty much anywhere one wishes for a little focal accent in a room. They are not to tall and not too short- just perfect height for end tables or bedside tables and they Really MAKE the room!!! If you are hesitating for any reason, Don't! I do not see how anyone would not be absolutely thrilled with this lamp. Anyone who visits my home instantly sees and exclaims over the lamps! They are just Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Miami, Fl,  Dec 21, 2014

Perfect in my living room, pain in the rear to hang the little crystals but well worth it cause it looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Dubuque, IA,  May 16, 2014

The picture is a much nicer representation than the product. Sadly, I had to return both. They were very poorly made and low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought