Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow...what a fabulous lamp!!
 from Salem, Oregon,  May 20, 2012

Okay...for any of you just thinking about this lamp...I'm here to tell you to "go for it". I am a home stylist as well as a realtor. I ordered a pair and I was so impressed!! I was going to put these in model homes, however, they are soooo nice that I have decided to keep them for my bedroom, dining room, or living room. Can't decide because they will fit nicely in any of those rooms. If you want to add a touch of elegance to your home, just purchase these and you won't be sorry. The best part about them is that they feel like a chandelier, but they don't have to be installed by electrician. Just take them out of the box, assemble (which was easy), turn on and start enjoyining them. They even include the light bulbs for you. I can't stop looking at them!! For now, they are on each side of my bed, but will play around with them in the dining room on a buffet as well. Well worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 4, 2012

If you are on the fence about this beautiful lamp...buy it! I put it in my bedroom sitting on my mirrored end table and it looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add some bling to your room!
 from Temple City, CA,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this little lamp. Easy to assemble, only one small crystal was broken - not a big deal. I like the sparkle it adds to my room. The only thing you might want to consider is that because it has black shade, and crystals, it does tend to cast some unusual shadows on the wall or ceiling. But that's part of its charm. Wish I had a place for the matching floor lamp or chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome and black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was better than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOBLE CRYSTAL LAMP...
 from DENVER, CO.,  Jul 11, 2011

LOVE THESE LAMPS! I ORDERED 1 OF THESE FOR THE GUEST BEDROOM AND ALSO THE MATCHING FLOOR LAMP. LOOKS GREAT, COMES WITH BULBS AND IS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. A FEW OF THE CRYSTALS WERE SHATTERED DUE TO POOR WRAPPING FOR SHIPMENT, CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OF COURSE THEY SENT REPLACEMENT OUT WITH NO HASSEL. GREAT BUY, WOULD BUY AGAIN. THANKS O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Most Fabulously Froo-Froo & Amazingly Gorgeous
 from SoCal Home Of Glamis Baby!,  Feb 4, 2014

Everyone loves this lamp for a reason, ITS AWESOME!!! You have to buy it to really appreciate it. From top to bottom, from any angle, this lamp stuns! It's beautiful on, off, no matter what lighting, it looks good! I have mine in my bedroom, I'm flirting with the notion of getting another light stand JUST so I have a place for another one of these!!! I may just get the floor lamp for the hell of it! Just put it in your shopping cart right now and buy it, you won't be sorry!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 27, 2013

Gorgeous lamp! Sexy, soft light, see-through lampshade adds just the perfect touch. It came very securely packaged, not a piece out of place or broken. Very easy to assemble. I love it. I bought the floor lamp too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE!! Bling Bling!!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 27, 2013

I fell in love with this crystal lamp the day I saw it at a furniture store,but I did not love the price they were selling it for. I am beyond glad overstock carries it for such an affordable price. It is worth every dollar. Beyond beautiful! This lamp is the definition of Fancy and Elegant. Just one lamp changed the appearance of my living room dramatically. Whenever I look at it, I feel like i'm at some Queen's palace. Do not get disappointed when you open the box. Once you assemble it and turn it on, you will be mesmerized by its beauty. I have received so many compliments on it already. It immediately grabs everyone's attention. People think I have spent thousands of dollars on it. It really looks expensive. I am definitely buying the floor standing one in this same style to add more glamour and beauty to my living room. This will also make a great gift! Do not hesitate,just buy it!! You will be satisfied & impressed 100%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Beautiful Lamps!!!
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

These lamps were the perfect finishing touch in our new bedroom. They are stunning and they certainly add glam to my room. Couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my new lamp.
 from Hollywood, Ca.,  Nov 15, 2011

I like this lamp so much I will most likely buy the floor lamp to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfect, it's every thing the site said it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of very good quality. Very sturdy and all the glass parts are glass no plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the on site descripiton was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Jan 22, 2016

Had no issues putting the lamp together. Took me about 10 minutes. It looks fabulous! It doesn't give off a bright light but it's enough to use for reading if you are nearby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Romantic
 Jan 19, 2016

Have this lamp and the matching pole lamp in our master bedroom. I get many compliments on it! I have had them for several years and still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonia
 Nov 24, 2015

This is my second pair for my second night stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LARGE SHADE, GREAT LIGHTING, BUT....
 Nov 9, 2015

....I wish the design of the nickel base was more pedestal. The pedestal base of this lamp is too basis and not very creative and imaginative as it could have been. Love the lamps nevertheless, they complement my black rug and faux silk black curtains, with the bedroom set and red/black comforter being the statement piece of the room. The large dramatic lamp shades with the hanging crystals help to accentuate the whole look. CAUTION: Be careful unwrapping the crystals. One of mine fell on the tile floor and broke. No extra crystal in packages, that was disappointing. Before you must lamp together check to ensure you have ALL crystal pieces. I was missing a crystal. After putting one lamp together and working on the next was when I discover the missing crystal. Assemble was a bit time consuming as expected, but to put the imperfect lamp back in a box and mail it back made me decide to live without the missing crystal. I super glued the broken one and placed it facing the wall next to the missing crystal for less visibility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to masterbeedroom
 Nov 8, 2015

I bought two of these as the lamps in my masterbedroom. Just absolutely lovely, they finish off the room nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp...but
 Nov 7, 2015

I love this lamp but I gave it a 3 because the lamp was frayed on the inside of the lamp and this is mt second one.The first one the switched burnt out in under a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cheap lamps
 Oct 28, 2015

Not inexpensive, and certainly pretty, but the crystals are plastic and cheap. Totally not worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 Oct 23, 2015

I received so many compliments! These look wonderful in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystals pop off easily
 Aug 20, 2015

They look nice (beware the shade has a purple tint when the lights shine through it) also be careful when opening the packaging- I was picking up crystals and putting them back together for hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Devine
 Aug 17, 2015

This lamp is more than I could have ever dreamed, my only complaint is it could have been packed tighter. One of them was slightly bent, and the hooks could have been a bit heaver (thicker). I decided to keep it instead of returning for another one, I figured I could turn it around and no one would see it. Hope this helps anyone think of purchasing it. They are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp, great price!
 Aug 13, 2015

I have had these lamps and the matching chandelier for 3 years now and they look beautiful and work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought