Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bling Lamp
 from Centerville, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

The lamp looks just like the picture and good quality for the price. They should have included LED lights bulbs instead of the regular bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hideous
 from new york,  Jul 2, 2014

based on the reviews I thought i was getting a nice product. they really are hideous. the "crystals" are for sure plastic and the candelabra itself is not straight. i definitely regret this purchase, even after changing it to real crystals.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nj,  Jun 20, 2014

Love It! Looks beautiful in my master bedroom. I also purchased the table top lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Spring Hill, TN,  May 4, 2014

i'm very pleased with this lamp. i recommend it highly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit or Miss
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2014

I love love love this lamp. The crystals are ok, not that cheap looking. The lamp lights up the room rather good. It offers a vert elegant touch to my bedroom. But.... I am missing a lot of crystals. I hope they are able to send the replacement/missing crystals. Because I would hate to take the lamp down and send it back. I plan on ordering the smaller one for my nightstand.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, looks like the photo.
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 13, 2014

This is a beautiful lamp. It takes some assembly, but it's not difficult.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chrome looks cheapo, crystals came broken, height looks low shade is almost black not the same color

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Benicia, Ca,  Jan 27, 2014

not what i expected it was too short shade was too wide chrome didnt go with the crystals

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from canada,  Jan 26, 2014

Just be careful as it needs lots of assembly - comes in pieces.. literally ! But very good product and durable, heavy weight not tippy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is what you need in your living room.
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 15, 2013

The light is beautiful. I like the color. I have espresso furniture and withe sofa and the light color is just match my future. Assembling needs some time and I did wrong at beginning. But it is a just fun experience. If you have friends or family help, that would be much better than yourself. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance in any room
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2013

I had previously purchased the matching night stands for our newly renovated bedroom and was absolutely amazed by the look and sense of elegance they added to our room. When we decided to remodel the living room I knew right away that I wanted to get this lamp And sure enough i'm so Glad i did. I love it!!! the lamp arrived on time in perfect condition and just like the night stands it was super easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive yet looks pricey!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

I have recommended this floor lamp a ton of times via facebook. Everyone that sees a picture of my living room on fb or sees the lamp in person asks where I purchased it. Do not hesitate to buy this floor lamp. I assembled this piece by myself in less than 5 minutes. When this lamp is on, it casts the chandelier look across a wall. It's really pretty. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so in love with this!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

Perfect!! Easy to put together and looks AMAZING!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but delicate
 from Fairview Heights, IL,  Aug 25, 2013

The lamp itself is very beautiful and sturdy. We also had the problem of missing stones. My husband just reconfigured ours without it. (I would have called for more stones as everyone else, but my husband put it together while I was out of town.) We've now had the lamp in use for over a year and still love it. It is in our daughter's bedroom. It's sturdy enough not to be easily pulled over, and has held up very well to plenty of abuse by a now-1yo and a 5yo.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2013

It's beautiful however the shade is crooked and unevenly applied. Some of the crystals are broke. The metal that holds the shade is not flexible to adjust the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade is not crooked n couple of crystals broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an excellent product with a surprise, the foot pedal for the on and off switch makes it easier to control. Assembly was uncomplicated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, good quality heavy lamp
 from Cape Coral, Fl.,  Aug 6, 2013

Looks really elegant in my living room. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actgual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Lamp
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 27, 2013

This is one of the most beautiful lamps I've ever seen, I purchased the table lamp too. It came beautifully packaged, very secure in the box, glass encased in bubble wrap, nothing shifted or scratched and not one bauble fell off of the long crystal strands. It was very easy to put together, just takes a bit of patience as it is glass. The light from this lamp is exquisite, so soft, so sexy, illuminates the room so nicely. The lamp shade is sheer so the crystals are seen just perfectly. This is a very sensuous piece, very elegant. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economic option - high-end counterparts for $1500
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 17, 2013

Foot pedals control the power on/off. I bought two of these lamps and they are gorgeous. They do not look like cheap glass - they look expensive. The chrome has not bubbled or gotten flaky after a year. I have not had to change the bulbs yet and I use these lamps daily. I have a very dusty home and the crystals DO NOT collect dust!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic
 from VA,  Apr 25, 2013

This lamp added some sexiness to our bar very chic and worked perfectly for that intimate space we were trying to create.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, looks chic, it totally dressed up the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top