Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Lancaster PA8,  Apr 19, 2013

What a great bed! Very study, very easy to assemble, picture doesn't do it justice. It was even delivered one day earlier than expected. There ate 3 metal sleets that span the width of the bed, and each has an adjustable "foot", providing lots of stability. We weren't expecting too much, based on the price, so what a pleasant surprise! Clearance below the side-rails in 7.25". A few other reviewers commented on parts of the bed being slightly bent when they received it. We experienced that with parts of the headboard & footboard which slide/screw into the frame. Not a problem - my husband put a thick folded towel under each and then pushed down with his foot, and that solved the problem. They may even produce them that way to insure a snug fit. We would definitely purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - much, much better than we expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Nov 20, 2015

Great price for a beautiful bed! Not at all hard to put together and everyone asks where we got it. It's very popular with our friend and family as well ❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY BED!
 from Southeast Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

My husband and I absolutely LOVE this bed!! Such a great price for such a beautiful bed. It is very sturdy and it arrived within a week. It was very easy to put together and it looks great in our bedroom. I highly reccomend this purchase! I did a LOT of research on iron beds, and this is about as cheap/pretty as they come(and I have expensive taste, unfortunately for my husband). The "wood" posts aren't actually real wood, but they look exactly like it. We are definitely satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an extremely sturdy and beautiful bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Feb 7, 2016

As other reviewers mentioned, it did come bent. A rubber mallet fixed that. Easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and very stable
 Dec 31, 2015

This bed looks very nice and is super sturdy which is nice. I hate beds that move and this one does not give despite the size. Highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Bed
 Dec 13, 2015

Poor quality, cheap metal...invest in a solid wood bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 May 23, 2015

The only issue I have with this frame is it is too wide for my box springs on my king size bed. we made do but would of been nicer if it was a tighter fit. Bed looks beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Apr 30, 2015

The product arrived very fast. It is better than it looks in the picture. The rails were bent on the footboard and had to be re bent so it could be put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jcc214
 Apr 21, 2015

Great bed. Don't have to worry about famoldehye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King sized Poster Bed
 Mar 27, 2015

I am very happy with this bed frame. It was easy to put together and the quality was excellent. For the price you cannot beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie, CT
 Mar 26, 2015

This bed is good quality, delivery was fast and free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Mar 25, 2015

My husband was able to assemble this in about an hour and we both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Salt Lake City, ut,  Jul 29, 2014

This bed turned out to be a lot prettier than the picture! I was pleasantly surprised. The quality was excellent and it was definitely a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the quality of this bed frame
 from chesapeake va,  Jun 7, 2014

I am very happy with this bed frame. It was easy to put together and the quality was excellent. For the price you just cannot beat it. I am glad that I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newcastle bed frame
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

very nice bed- the cherry colored points match our current furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sturdy and lovely bed
 from Fletcher, NC,  Feb 18, 2014

Was really worried about how sturdy and solid this bed would be but was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Would like to see this one in different color combinations though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED
 from Brimfield Il,  Jan 1, 2014

Was a little concerned purchasing this bed without seeing it first, but this is perfect! Fairly easy to put together (one pre-drilled hole needed to be adjusted but a quick screwdriver adjustment of the troublesome flap and we were finished). Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from WV & SC,  Aug 12, 2013

We were looking for a king sized bed to replace our existing full sized bed in our guest room that would blend with our existing furniture. The bed suited our needs perfectly and was easy to assemble. The quality was great and I had priced this same bed at a furniture store for substantially more. I really like that the shipping is free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our new bed
 from ca,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a very nice quality bed frame. it took a real beating at the hands of ups holes punched in the box etc and it was bent a little bit but it went together with no problems. Something I was worried about as I recently had surgery on my right arm, and yes I am right handed, So after seeing the box I was concerned but this was real easy to assemble even virtually one handed. It looks great I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone who likes the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this seems to be a pretty well built frame. it took a beating in transit and still went together fairly easy even though I had surgery on my right arm and was rather limited in my ability to put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New iron bed
 from Parrish, Fl.,  Feb 19, 2013

I ordered this bed to go with my current bedroom set. We graduated from a queen to a king bed and therefore we needed just the bed. the metal of the bed matches perfectly with the handles on the dressers, which was my main concern. I need not have worried; it's a perfect match. It's difficult to order furniture from the computer, but you made it easy. It was well worth the money and I have received many compliments on my choice. Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture was a perfect representation of the bed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was absolutely sturdy with smooth edges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought