Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rustic, industrial style.
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2014

I love the rustic, industrial look to this table. It's made of quality, sturdy materials and was easy to assemble in less than 30 minutes. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5, because the wheels do not actually roll as I thought that they would. They are welded onto the table legs so they're only there for decorative purposes. Other than that, looks great against our espresso brown leather sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Coffee Table
 from Washington, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this coffee table to replace a solid oak trunk style coffee table. It is large and very attractive. The only thing I don't "love" about this table is that the top is more of a laminate than wood. That may just be because I am used to having solid wood products. It is a great value for the money. Also, the wheels are stationary. At first I wanted movable wheels but now I can see that would have been more of a problem than an asset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nelson Industrial Modern Rustic Cocktail Table
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Sep 24, 2014

I was lucky enough to get the Nelson Industrial Rustic table on a Flash Deal for an amazing price. Since I'd ordered tables, rugs and a chair before from Overstock I was pretty sure this would be "nice" , wrong...it's great!!! Assembly was fast and easy. The first test was the day after we got it, baby shower time at my house. Gracie a nearly one year old banged on it with wooden coasters, ran toys over it, she loved , so do we. It's sturdy, the top is grooved wood with a protective finish on it, there's a large wire shelf under it, which can serve many purposes, decorative or practical. Our family room is now undergoing a change to the industrial look, inspired by the Nelson table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, rustic, unique coffee table
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 12, 2014

I got this table with a console table from the same line and I was concerned up until my boyfriend put them both together and then I put all my nicks and nacks on them. They don't only serve the purpose nicely, they also are durable, stable, quite unique in terms of design. who else has a table with the wheels?!? Both pieces are in my four season sun room and they are a nice addition to a very elegant italian leather sofa and an ottoman. If you mix different styles in one room, they compliment each other. At first the table may seem like a simple piece of wood with iron legs, but it looks totally different if you put design magazines on the lower rack and put a tall vase with some branches on top of it. Super buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plan on Buying More...
 May 6, 2015

I decided to write one review for the coffee table and end table. I'm glad I bought these two items because they are both well built and has character. Just those two pieces have changed the look of my living room. I'm glad I decided to get these items. I now plan on buying both the TV stand and bookshelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Apr 17, 2015

wheels dont turn but good value and look rustic i ordered sveral for our office spaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional
 Apr 14, 2015

I am very happy with this coffee table (currently used for the TV). The underneath shelf is useful. Easy to put together and quite robust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YESSS!!
 Feb 6, 2015

I was looking for a particular coffee table and this was the one. I was hesitant in purchasing it because of some of the reviews but I am so happy that I did. I love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and sturdy. Looks just like the picture
 Jul 17, 2016

This is a decent table, but I'm pretty sure the wood top is laminated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 5, 2016

Sturdy useful and fun. Great for lake cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Mar 16, 2016

I love this table. It adds a bit of interest to the room. I already received compliments on it it's a cross between industrial, transitional, and casual Decour that fits right in with our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Mar 5, 2016

Also purchased the matching desk. Both pieces are amazing and exceeded my expectations. Easy to assemble by myself (15 minutes). Sturdy, quality materials, and well worth the money. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Feb 21, 2016

really lovely easy to put together. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but deceiving - fake wheels, fake wood
 Feb 17, 2016

This table is nice. It seems sturdy and looks nice. However, we were a little disappointed when it arrived. First, we got one like this specifically to have wheels. We like to move the coffee table out of the way for cleaning, the dog, parties or whatever, so having wheels was high on the list of things we were looking for in a table. Upon receiving it, I realized the wheels were welded. The do NOT roll! Very disappointing. Second, we wanted real wood, not some of that IKEA stuff. This looks pretty real, but be careful, as it is still just a fake veneer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 10, 2016

Perfect coffee table and exactly like the one in high end furniture store I almost bought. Saved a ton and this one is awesome. Gets compliments all the time from friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 1, 2016

Wood seems a bit darker than what it looked like on my screen. Assembly was easy, I put it together with my 2 year old's help while my newborn was taking a nap ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 30, 2016

This coffee table is beautiful. It is farmhouse/rustic and a great size. We have a relatively small living room and it looks great in front of our full size sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Jan 17, 2016

Really like this cocktail table in my living room. I just got barn doors installed and this adds to the finished look of the room. It was very easy to put together--I did it by myself. I would have given it 5 stars if the top would have been real wood. It is still a good buy for the money, and I expect to have this table for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool coffee table
 Jan 4, 2016

Great table, perfect size & storage for books & magazines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 Jan 3, 2016

Wheels are stationary, overall this table is great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought