Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

This table is beautiful and sturdy, and it was very easy to put together. It blends well with my other furniture tables without having to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

Gorgeous table. Rich feel. Like I bought it at Pier 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kansas,  Jul 2, 2014

Kind of expensive, but it is exactly what I was looking for. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, good design
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

Got this table to match a coffee table of similar design. Nicely sized and stability was good. Only complaint was about directions. READ them carefully and they lay everything out first. Made the mistake of using wrong screws for top and put four small holes in top of table. Since it is rustic, I filled them with wood filler and touched up with a furniture pen. It would not have happened with more specific directions, and I am no novice at this! Overall I was satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2014

Very nice product, easy to put together. These fit our space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Greensboro, Ga.,  Jun 18, 2014

I also bought the bookshelves and t.v. stand to display picture on and the coffee table. I love the look and the look like I paid more for them. have gotten a lot of complements from my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 12, 2014

Good product. Sturdy. But expensive for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, sturdy table!
 from New Braunfels, Tx,  Jun 5, 2014

This end table matched the coffee table we also ordered beautifully! My husband was going to put together but I decided to do it. Very easy!! We are beyond pleased with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture but....
 from Vancouver,  Jun 3, 2014

This piece of furniture is perfect for the purpose for which it was ordered. True to colour in picture. It was very difficult to assemble - requires 2 people. One of them should be someone who is good at puzzles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful industrial look!
 from WI,  May 22, 2014

I bought two of these tables to use as nightstands. They were simple to assemble, appear to be well-built, and the wood parts look great - none of the cheap-looking fake stuff. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for an industrial accent piece to add to their space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, sturdy and large, but not too large.
 from New Philadelphia, Ohio,  May 2, 2014

This is a nice looking table. It is large enough without being too big. It is rustic, but more industrial and modern just as the title says. Well worth the money and very quick and easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Ashland, Oregon,  May 1, 2014

We just love these tables! there is a little assembly required, so we weren't sure if the quality would be there. But they are made from solid wood and wrought iron, and they project a beautiful rustic elegance that we are thrilled with. Just perfect for a modern-retro look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Tables - 2 different worlds
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered 2 of these tables. I like the rustic look and the solid feel of them. They are nice overall. One however is so much better quality than the other one, like day and night. One is made of solid pieces of wood and even though has a rustic unfished look to it, seems more "together". The second one is close to be dangerously unfinished, where you wonder whether your tetanus shot is still valid every time you come to wipe it with a cloth. Give 3 stars: 5 for one, 1 for the other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home End Table
 from Middletown, DE,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful, timeless piece. Looks great in our family room, which is a modern décor. Easy to put together. Shipping was quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table BUT AWFUL SMELL
 from Kingman, AZ,  Mar 29, 2014

My husband and I love the look and feel of the Trivecca Home Myra Industrial pieces. We purchased the desk and bookcases along with the end tables for our family room. They are exactly what we were looking for, however we were disappointed because the attachment screws on the bookcases and end tables strip easily. We are also concerned as all the pieces are off gassing a terrible smell that burns our eyes. We have been wiping it down with vodka and vinegar in hopes it gets better. I highly recommend the furniture if you have the time to off gas it in your garage or outside in the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sytlish rustic end table
 from roswell, ga,  Mar 19, 2014

Nice looking end table, rustic/iron style that looks warm yet modern. Great fit in my family room. Price was great, I've seen similar styles for much more $, very easy to put together. Glad I purchased it, then all of the furniture pieces from O have been nice buys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what was expected...
 from Bakersfield,, California,  Feb 26, 2014

These tables are large. The tables are rustic and that's what I wanted but the tops are not level making it hard to place glassware on them. I had to return one because it had a whole where a knot had come out underneath the top piece, causing that board to warp. The new one has a hole where a screw goes that is to small for the screw. It's metal so I have to figure out a way to make it bigger. They look nice at a distance but not very well made. **Overstocking is excellent to work with though. No complaints with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic value
 from Canton, OH,  Feb 22, 2014

Easy assembly and fairly well constructed. Name is a very good description - Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic. Wood may not be as hard as you think and will dent but just adds more character as opposed to damaging it. Boards have more wave to them than expected. Can’t beat the value for what you get however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

I love this table, I use it as a sofa table behind my sectional. I work at a high end furniture store that has a table just like this one, but I could never afford it, even with my discount. This table from Overstock was a quarter of the price, and looks almost exactly the same. I got it at an even lower price because I got it on Black Friday for a steal. It was super easy to put together. The metal legs feel a little flimsy during assembly but once all the screws are tightened everything is very sturdy. High style at a very low price. I love it so much that I just ordered the matching end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Massapequa NY,  Jan 8, 2014

This table was a great find. I wish they still had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought