Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased 2 of these tables for my family room. They are exactly what I was looking for. They were easy to assemble an look perfect! The style is very similar to a table I was looking at in an upscale catalog at about 1/3 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table "Not" Solid Wood - High Shine
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 17, 2014

The only reason I kept this table was it was on sale and I had a personal discount which made it worth it. It looks much better on line. It is a laminated style wood with a high shine. The top part of the table is not level had a few dips and ridges which makes it a bit dangerous if you put a glass on it just right it will tip. Again I kept this table as it serves the purpose I needed it for but would not recommend this if you want a higher quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy end table
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2014

This is a fun end table. I like the basic yet unique style. It blends very nicely with a wood and iron coffee table from **** *** and our 1900s tiger oak piano. It feels very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home 'Myra' Vintage Industrial Modern Rus
 from St. Joseph MI,  Dec 4, 2014

The paint on the metal legs chips off if you're not careful when putting on the bottom shelf. I wish the wood were "real" but it still looks good if you're not looking to something really expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rusti
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

I guess you get what you pay for. Table looks cheap and inexpensive. More of a hassle to send back so I decided to keep it for now. Holes did not line up and required a lot of manipulation to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missouri,  Oct 29, 2014

Perfect end table, great price, rustic feel is just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table looks even better in actuality.
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 7, 2014

The table has a nice finish on both the wood and metal parts, and having a bottom shelf is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CO,  Sep 26, 2014

Assembly was easy. Style is updated. Price was just right. Nice and sturdy. I bought this as a nightstand for my sons room. I did not want to spend a lot of money on something he would ruin anyways. Now I think I might buy more matching pieces for the rest of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tables
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 25, 2014

Really love these tables. I didnt put them together so I cant speak to the ease of that but the tables look great and are sturdy. Also were a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy side table
 from West New York, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

I love this table ~ it's beautiful, well made with superior quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

This table is beautiful and sturdy, and it was very easy to put together. It blends well with my other furniture tables without having to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

Gorgeous table. Rich feel. Like I bought it at Pier 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Kansas,  Jul 2, 2014

Kind of expensive, but it is exactly what I was looking for. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, good design
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

Got this table to match a coffee table of similar design. Nicely sized and stability was good. Only complaint was about directions. READ them carefully and they lay everything out first. Made the mistake of using wrong screws for top and put four small holes in top of table. Since it is rustic, I filled them with wood filler and touched up with a furniture pen. It would not have happened with more specific directions, and I am no novice at this! Overall I was satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Ohio,  Jun 21, 2014

Very nice product, easy to put together. These fit our space perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Greensboro, Ga.,  Jun 18, 2014

I also bought the bookshelves and t.v. stand to display picture on and the coffee table. I love the look and the look like I paid more for them. have gotten a lot of complements from my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 12, 2014

Good product. Sturdy. But expensive for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, sturdy table!
 from New Braunfels, Tx,  Jun 5, 2014

This end table matched the coffee table we also ordered beautifully! My husband was going to put together but I decided to do it. Very easy!! We are beyond pleased with this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture but....
 from Vancouver,  Jun 3, 2014

This piece of furniture is perfect for the purpose for which it was ordered. True to colour in picture. It was very difficult to assemble - requires 2 people. One of them should be someone who is good at puzzles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful industrial look!
 from WI,  May 22, 2014

I bought two of these tables to use as nightstands. They were simple to assemble, appear to be well-built, and the wood parts look great - none of the cheap-looking fake stuff. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for an industrial accent piece to add to their space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought