Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Colorado,  Mar 6, 2014

This table is perfect. To think I was willing to pay 1,000 for almost exact same table. Excited for it to be in our new home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Tannersville, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

Very sturdy table, although the top is not even. Came in chipped on a corner while in shipping, but were able to fix it with stain. For some reason, men who see it in my LR did not give a positive opinion, and all the females are simply in love with it. I bought all the furniture from XX, so this piece matched the overall appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply stunning
 from Grandview, Wa,  Feb 20, 2014

I can't believe how beautiful this table is! It truly is stunning! The color is darker and richer looking than the photo. Very well made and sturdy. Went together easily and quickly. All I can say is I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2014

Stunning! An interior designer friend of a friend could not believe I got it on Overstock and for the price I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! Thanks!
 from Washington DC,  Feb 16, 2014

Totally worth the value! Very nice quality, beautiful design and steady table is super unique for my living room! Easy to assemble, and I believe there is a reason for the table that is so heavy. One of the happiest choice of this websites!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous style, excellent quality
 from Iowa,  Feb 3, 2014

We absolutely LOVE our new coffee table! It has just the right amount of rustic appeal and is so heavy and sturdy! Seriously, when the box arrives be prepared to do some heavy lifting. My husband had this thing assembled in under 30 minutes. Highly recommend this table! You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece!
 from gloversville NY,  Jan 23, 2014

This table is exactly what we were looking for. Priced just right and easy to put together. It is made of heavy solid wood and steel parts. It looks great in our living room and isn't so pricey. So when we are tired of it we won't feel guilty getting something else. If we don't tire of it, it seems like it will hold up for years to come.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing table!
 from TX,  Jan 15, 2014

I love this table! Installation took about 15 minutes. It is extremely well made and an excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table, easy to assemble
 from Aiken, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

Got this for my son's apartment. It was easy to assemble, looked just like the picture (thank goodness) and fit the decor perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 6, 2014

I like this table better than the more expensive ones! My kids crawl all over it, use it as a seat, a table...and it has held up great. The wood is real (not veneer) and the iron wheels are HEAVY.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2014

Two months back I ordered this table and to date i'm waiting on the parts to put together the wheels. The item arrived with missing parts. Many calls later, Overstock parts dept sent us replacement only they were wrong parts again. Overstock customer service is awesome though and is trying to do their best but i ordered the whole tribecca ensemble and now am out of luck with the table. Bummer!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

The table is funky and very cool. I have it in my family room where the setting is casual. I had a cocktail table that was actually about 4 inches taller. The room actually looks bigger with the lower height table. The stain was missing in some spots right under the top but it's not that noticeable from above. I didn't return it because the table is so heavy. I'll fix it another day....overall I like it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from Midlothian, Tx,  Dec 31, 2013

This table is awesome , it is defiantly a conversation piece. It has that old vintage look but works great with modern pieces to. It rolls easily on the carpet so you can vacuum. Lots of room on top. Every one that sees it wants one to lol. I just say Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

Came just as pictured. It was not very hard at all to put together. It was just the right height for use on my outside patio. I absolutely love the rustic look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Industrial looking coffee table
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 28, 2013

This reproduction industrial warehouse cart is a really good value. THe quality of materials is very good. The wheels don't look as authentic as they do on a real old industrial warehouse cart, but they are a good quality and the look is good. Actually the top was nicer than you would see on an authentic cart. Some of the authentic carts have splintered wood and rough edges that don't make it entirely family-friently. It was easy to put together and sturdy. It isn't tippy like some of the authentic carts we've seen. This will be a nice rustic addition to our family room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic, Chic
 from Albany, New York,  Dec 26, 2013

LOVE THIS TABLE. Bought matching end tables. Well constructed. Heavy, durable. Great modern rustic look at fabulous price point. Not difficult to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic cocktail table
 from Sycamore, Illinois,  Dec 22, 2013

Totally satisfied with this table. Top boards do look warped but that's the style. It's suppose to look old. Very happy with product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide plank table that is rustic and chic
 from Niagara Falls, Canada,  Dec 22, 2013

I really like this table and have bought the side table as well. My only complaint is that this table is not flat- instead some of the planks are raised. As this is more of a sitting room than daily use, i have kept in anyhow. I do love the look of the table.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triibecca rustic cocktail table
 from Baldwinsville NY,  Dec 21, 2013

'Ve been wanting this for a long time.The few authentic ones I found were too expensive, beat up or too low. This is the perfect height, perfect size, perfect price. It is very heavy and the wheels are very heavy cast iron. It looks perfect in our living room with our antique tribal rug. It can go with any style furniture. I tell everyone tp put their feet up on it and enjoy. I will distress it a little in the near future. Love, love, love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds visual statement to any room
 from TX,  Dec 19, 2013

Table is rather large in dimensions, but makes a great statement piece in any room. Wheels are made of cast iron, so it is very heavy. But goes together in a snap and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top