Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fussy
 Feb 10, 2015

OMG! OMG! Love it!! I've never bought any furniture on line before until the last few months and then everything has been purchased from Overstock. I've been really pleased with all my purchases (there were some issues with a couple of items but Overstock customer service was superb on each and every occasion dealing with things to complete satisfaction) yet this table takes the biscuit! The color, quality and unique look of the table are all second to none, you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Absolutely perfect. Easy to assemble. Shipping was fast. Sturdy and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic table
 Jan 29, 2015

I have been looking at this table for awhile now and finally decided to order it. Shipping was fast, received it in less than 4 days. Both my husband and myself love how the table looks. Already have received compliments on it. Assembly was easy, less than 15 minutes. Yes there were little Styrofoam bits around after unpacking but the vacuum cleaner works well to pick them up. Well packaged. I would recommend this table to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is gorgeous, big, very solid and sturdy and was very easy to put together (maybe 20 minutes from unpacking to finish). The finish is nice and the cast iron parts are beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Jan 26, 2015

Love this table, it is the perfect fit to my industrial living decor. Very solid. Great price. I was shopping for one and was finding them at $***.** and up. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this table along with other matching pieces for my daughter. It's sturdy, beautiful, really good quality and affordable. I love the industrial look of the wood with the black metal. This is nice, clean line furniture, not bulky at all. This is great furniture for someone just starting out in their first place, or retirees. It's timeless and lends itself to different styles of decorating. You won't be disappointed, it's even nicer in person that the pictures convey. The wheels on this table are just mega-cool...I love the entire look of this piece! We turned the end wheels inward so people aren't tripping over them and it still looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oakhurst
 Jan 18, 2015

excellent value. beautiful in room. Everything we expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca table
 Jan 13, 2015

We love the table. It was easy to assemble and looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUT DOOR TABLE
 from ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Jan 9, 2015

WE LOVE THIS TABLE. IT IS RUSTIC BUT YET VERY STURDY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as advertised
 from salt lake city, ut,  Jan 8, 2015

The cart table was as advertised on site and looks great in our living room. The price was the best compared to other online retailers. The product shipped in well packed box and arrived on time. The table was pretty easy to install. Having an extra pair of hands helps to put it all together since it is be a bit bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart table
 Jan 4, 2015

Very good price and good look. A little smaller than standard But good price. The metal pieces On both ends caused a lot of Tripping. We turned them around, And although they don't look as good, People are not stubbing their toes and tripping. But I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2015

Very happy with the purchase. Great price on a design that usually goes for triple of what I paid for. Sturdy, authentic-looking (def not a cheap knock off!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Jan 1, 2015

I love love love my new coffee table! It was very easy to assemble and everyone says it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous table
 Dec 31, 2014

For a fraction of the price this looks just like the higher end table you find at that popular store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 18, 2014

I love, love, love this coffee table! This is a focal point in Living room and have received several compliments. It is real wood, and I enjoy how it gives a rustic/industrial feel to my living room. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Dec 18, 2014

This table is breathtaking. I'm not taking anything off for the shipper delivering it damaged. Overstock handles everything appropriately and in favor of the customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Nice wood and iron. Unique and rustic. Height great. I wish it was a little longer. It is somewhat wobbly when you put your feet on it but not a deal breaker. Must note it is in it's natural wood. So it has roughness to it. Need to be careful when wiping. It has gaps on top die to it not being a solid wood top. Overall I am happy with it and the price. We make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful and perfect!
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2014

This coffee table looks so beautiful and there is nothing cheap about it. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for something rustic, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2014

Easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect for the industrial rustic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Cocktail Table
 from Manistee, MI,  Dec 4, 2014

We had seen this table in ********** ******** for $$$$ and loved it, but their prices are so high. I couldn't believe it when I saw it at Overstock for 1/3 of the price. Love it and get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought