Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Jan 1, 2015

I love love love my new coffee table! It was very easy to assemble and everyone says it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous table
 Dec 31, 2014

For a fraction of the price this looks just like the higher end table you find at that popular store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 18, 2014

I love, love, love this coffee table! This is a focal point in Living room and have received several compliments. It is real wood, and I enjoy how it gives a rustic/industrial feel to my living room. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 Dec 18, 2014

This table is breathtaking. I'm not taking anything off for the shipper delivering it damaged. Overstock handles everything appropriately and in favor of the customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from CA,  Dec 14, 2014

Nice wood and iron. Unique and rustic. Height great. I wish it was a little longer. It is somewhat wobbly when you put your feet on it but not a deal breaker. Must note it is in it's natural wood. So it has roughness to it. Need to be careful when wiping. It has gaps on top die to it not being a solid wood top. Overall I am happy with it and the price. We make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful and perfect!
 from NY,  Dec 12, 2014

This coffee table looks so beautiful and there is nothing cheap about it. I would highly recommend this product if you are looking for something rustic, I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2014

Easy to assemble, sturdy and perfect for the industrial rustic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Cocktail Table
 from Manistee, MI,  Dec 4, 2014

We had seen this table in ********** ******** for $$$$ and loved it, but their prices are so high. I couldn't believe it when I saw it at Overstock for 1/3 of the price. Love it and get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually pleasing & seemingly durable.
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 3, 2014

Super easy assembly, looks just like the photos. The wood is a little 'softer' than I thought, but no issues with it at this point. I was a bit surprised to see that the table top was not connected by bolts from the top, but rather small wood blocks screwed to the sides underneath the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marley MD
 from Parkton, Maryland,  Nov 22, 2014

My coffee table was delivered promptly, was easy to put together and is very attractive. I was very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBECCA HOME Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rusti
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

this was what I expected. Easy to put together. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks awesome
 from Georgia,  Nov 18, 2014

I've been looking for a table to put in my living room for about a year. I saw a similar table for about $$$$! I thought I will never own that until I saw it on overstock! The quality was just as good as the high end one and I didn't have to break the bank! I get a lot of compliments on my table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Freakin Awesome!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2014

I was not disappointed in this table in any way. It is exactly as pictured but even better in my living room. The price made it a little hard to believe that it would be as nice as it is. And, as usual, Overstock's service was flawless. Arrived in 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Westminister, CA,  Nov 15, 2014

I've had my eye on this table for months. Saw it in Big Bear at a furniture store at a much high price. Put myself on the alert for the reduced stock and when overstock notified me the supply was low, I ordered it. Easily put together and totally changes the look of my living room. Beautiful, solid, and totally makes over a room. Outstanding buy Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Western PA,  Nov 12, 2014

This is the one piece in our house that everyone comments on. They are shocked when they hear that it was an Overstock purpose and even more surprised when they hear the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love!!!
 from Chicago, Il.,  Oct 29, 2014

My husband and grown children absolutely LOVE this table. The packaging came slightly beat up and I was concerned that there might be damage, but fortunately there was not. It looks fantastic in our living room. We get many compliments on it from our guests. Love, love, LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fantastic!
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Oct 6, 2014

Easy to put together. Love the look and get so many compliments. Beautiful color and details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from DC,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a great alternative to the refurbished $600+ versions of this table. It is made in China, yes but the top wood is uneven and has little imperfections that allows it to pass as a one off piece. The wheels do roll around very easily if its not on carpet, not sure why another review said this was very difficult. Perhaps it depends on how firmly you tighten the wheels. Its a nice heat off the floor, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for good price
 from Colordo,  Sep 10, 2014

This is a nice rustic table. I priced it other places and this was the best. I am already getting compliments on it. It looks like the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Tabel Review
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

I was a little hesitant ordering furniture online without seeing it in person first...but this table is awesome. Exactly as pictured...very heavy duty wood and metal. Took about 15 mins to put together, only need a couple of tools that were included int he packaging...and I didn't need a second pair of hands or anything. It shipped quick and arrived right when it was supposed to. It was packaged in styrofoam which protected it during shipping...so it showed up without any scratched or anything...but it got about a million little pieces of foam stuck to the table and throughout my apartment...took about a week or two finally rid myself of all the foam. I really like this table...it look great with my furniture...I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought