Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dayton Ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

I have wanted this table for a while but only saw in it Restoration Hardware where I felt was a little bit pricey. Saw it on overstock.com and decided to order it. I absolutely love my table and I am very happy with the quality. It was easy to put together did it by myself. I recommend any one who wants this table to order one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Temecula, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Heavy duty materials and east to assemble. Looks amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INCREDIBLE!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 6, 2014

If you're even slightly thinking about buying this coffee table, DO IT. It is a gorgeous quality, and the wood is even better in person. I'm in love with the rustic/industrial feel of it, and I have softened that with a tufted couch. All in all, another great purchase from Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged but kept anyway
 from California,  Jul 28, 2014

I love this table it is very sturdy. The iron wheels and distressed wood makes for a original piece. The picture is true to color. My table top came damaged with a few scratches that need to be filled with stain, because of it being wood I don't think it will be a problem trying to match it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My table is gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 23, 2014

This table is gorgeous, it really stands out on its own. The top of it is not even or smooth, but you can still use it for its purpose. The box did not have the instructions; however, it is super easy to assemble just by looking at the picture. I will definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Color is slightly darker than in pic.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 23, 2014

Gorgeous piece of furniture and does not feel or look cheap at all. The color I received is more of a warm cherry color but it is beautiful. It is a definite crowd pleaser and I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from Sd,  Jul 11, 2014

Arrived in good time. It was VERY simple to attach the legs, the device for tightening was included. It is true that it's easier with someone to help hold it up while another is working on the legs/ wheels. It's very attractive as pictured, rustic and unique. I have had many compliments! II feel it's going to hold up well as its very sturdy and the rustic finish let's me and guests relax with usage of table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

The table is beautiful and almost indistinguishable from the RH version. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home detailing
 from Bronx, new york,  Jul 4, 2014

This piece is unusual compare to other tables found in homes. I loved it.. People have to stare when they come to visit me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Piece!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 4, 2014

We just finished our addition and wanted to go Retro-Shabby-Chic in our new Great Room. We re-purposed old crates as baskets, an old Singer Sewing Machine (left in the attic by the previous homeowner) was cleaned up and used as an entry table and we purchased this Vintage/Rustic Cocktail Table as our centerpiece. What a beautiful addition! The table is solid wood construction with wrought iron hardware and was super easy to put together. It is a substantial piece that looks much more expensive than the Overstock price. The wooden slats are not even (as stated in the other reviews) so you need to be careful when setting down a wine glass--but the boards are wide enough that you don't have to over think this. If you want something unique, well-built and vintage-inspired...you have found it here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribecca Home Myra
 from Dublin, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

This rolling table is quite unique. It is incredibly rustic, seemingly bullet-proof, and a conversation piece. It is also very heavy (get your 2 brothers-in-law to haul it into the house!) The wheels and casters are functional and attractive -- and heavy. The iron castings appear o-l-d (vintage). The look is very realistic. The wood top is slightly uneven and exhibits planer marks which actually add to the vintage appearance. Mine is not so uneven as to make it unusable for drink placement. Splinters are not an issue. The wood is hardwood, I believe -- species unknown to me. But it is attractive and smooth. The wood top is thick which adds to the vintage appearance. Overall, the tabletop has the appearance of being made from the thick, wooden cross-members used to make pallets. My single (minor) concern is the precaution one might need to take to prevent the iron wheels and castors from leaving rust marks on a rug/carpet. Small squares of clear plastic solve the potential problem for me. This is a GREAT product...and reasonably priced. I highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one wheel not right
 from Summerville, GA,  Jun 17, 2014

One wheel was too thick on a part of one side, so that the bolt could not go on all the way. When the bolt was tightened as much as I could get it, the wheel could not roll. I put this "crocked" side on the inside so it does not show, but it did detract from the quality of the piece. Overall, I love this table, and only I know the wheel problem.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee table
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2014

I was very worried about making this large purchase online worried if I did not like it what would I do and if the return policy would be easy. So glad that I did not have to cross that bridge. We love this table so much all of it's imperfections and style is great. Overstock made the buy process easy and it was delivered on-time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from DC,  Jun 8, 2014

I love this table! I thought it would be smaller, but it is actually a pretty large table. I have two couches and this is perfect for the space. The surface is a little bit uneven, which is why I gave 4 stars. But I guess it's "vintage" and supposed to be a little roughed up. If you're looking for a unique piece for your living room, this is it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, heavy table. Love it!
 from New Braunfels, Tx,  Jun 5, 2014

My husband picked this table and I was kind of unsure about it but it is beautiful! !! I put it together with ease. It's heavy and very sturdy. We get many compliments on this piece!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, quality product
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2014

It arrived quickly, was packaged well. May not be very good if you want to move it around a lot...will probably function well in stationary position.Assembly was simple and quick. Overall, good, solid product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Houston, Texas,  May 29, 2014

Just amazing Great packaging Super quick shipping Brilliant price I am incredibly happy with this product and have ordered the "matching" tables & bookcase too..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique table
 from Minnesota,  May 28, 2014

Overall, the table looks very similar to that in the picture. Although I realize the table is supposed to look rustic, the quality is fairly poor, in that it is unevenly stained, has areas where it isn't sanded as well as the rest, etc. It is a nice "fashion" piece... just don't look too closely. As always, Overstock provides excellent service and replaced the initial table (which had an extra dent from shipping) quickly and without hassle. The price on this table is not as outstanding as most Overstock items but is fair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table
 from Nashville,  May 12, 2014

The table is awesome. The iron items are heavy and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Fairfield, Ca.,  Apr 29, 2014

Just opened the package and put my table together, it was so easy and looks great. I wasn't about to pay 500.00-1200.00 dollars for one. very rustic and good quality. I say if your looking for this style get it you will not be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top