Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love, love, love this table! It is by far a much better price than anywhere else I looked and it is fabulous! SUPER easy to put together....it took maybe 1/2 hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jul 22, 2015

I have seen this for twice the price so jumped on this when I saw the price and other reviews. We were looking for a more rustic and unique piece for a new condo we have in the mountains. These looks great. Love the accents and works well with the leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country posh
 Jul 19, 2015

I love this table! My living room has a posh elegant feel and I wanted to capture a Southern Country look that wouldn't clash and make the room more comfortable. This was a perfect selection! Everyone one that comes over says, "wow, that looks great!" I'm very pleased and would recommend this coffee table. It's sturdy, beautiful, and assembly is minimal. It's was very well packaged and arrived in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dosnt lay flat
 Jul 15, 2015

Great table but it always teeters left and right depending where i put my glass down. Would be 5 stars if it didn't rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 14, 2015

Love this table and so glad I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jul 12, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for and stands up well - a couple of scratches but those are hard to see due to the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Table is well-made and was very easy to put together. Love how it looks in our living room. Only problem is that I have three little kids and I really wish there was a way to lock the wheels. It's only a matter of time before they try to take it for a joy ride around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We saw a table like this for $$$$ at a furniture store and wanted one like it, but were very skeptical to pay so little online for it. When it came it looked amazing. It holds up great and we are a rough-and-tumble family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!
 Jul 5, 2015

I truly love this table, however it is heavier than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

OMG, got a lot of compliments on this table. It's an awesome wood piece in my den. A few assembly required, but it's very easy..I was done in minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 2, 2015

Just as pictured and very sturdy, but again, the shipping company ripped up the box. Nothing was damaged in the box but as we pulled it in the house, the huge wheel (solid metal) fell out and chunked up the tile. Again, not Overstock's problem, it was the shipping company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife and I saw a table just like this at a custom furniture store that had been repurposed from a shuttered textile mill. They wanted $1200. When I saw this on Overstock I knew I had to check it out. Delivery was quick but I must warn you that it comes in a big, heavy box (BIG, HEAVY). Assembly was a piece of cake with the enclosed hex wrench and took about 10 min. It looks great and we couldn't be happier, especially considering we saved about $800!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jun 24, 2015

This table looks wonderful in my living room. Great job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 Jun 23, 2015

After shopping around on numerous websites I found this particular style on overstock. It was very easy to put together after opening the package. Approx. 15-20 min. The item was securely packaged and no shipping damage. Only wished the table was a little darker, so the photos are true to color. Of course you can't beat the shipping price..$0.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!
 Jun 22, 2015

Love this table! Goes very well with the "rustic classy" theme going on nowadays! Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Jun 17, 2015

Good quality, nice looking and easy to assemble.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room
 Jun 14, 2015

Sturdy, well crafted, beautiful addition to my living, everyone loves my home and decor! this was a nice added touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy assembly. The surface might be warped/bent, this is just how these furnitures are fabricated given its rustic design. Everything worked for us, but do take this into consideration for your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table
 Jun 8, 2015

I like this table. Good size and nice look.....wish it was a little more roughed up. Lol. My grandkids will give it character soon enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would totally recommend this table to a friend or family member. The item shipped fast and it was free shipping. The Table itself is of very good quality and sturdy I would say it is the best purchase I've made so far on overstock. So very happy and pleased with the table!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 226 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought