Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect shelf
 Jan 25, 2016

Sturdy and stylish. Held up for over a year and blends fantastic with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for cost
 Jan 12, 2016

Nice addition, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 Jan 4, 2016

My husband just built this yesterday for our office. The bookcase is beautiful and looks a lot more expensive than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jan 1, 2016

Color and size perfect for my space. These shelves are functional and well priced. Shopped around quite a bit. They work beautifully. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bookshelf
 Dec 30, 2015

Easy to put together, looks nice. Overall a good value for the money. The only negative is the finish on the shelves looks a bit fake, but covered with boos and other items, you'd never know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 30, 2015

We initially used these as bookshelves in our office, but now we have them as accents to our king bed. Both looked fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book shelves that go with the table/desk
 Dec 27, 2015

I love this series of rustic office furniture. It's very stable and solid and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 8, 2015

Subtle chic- I get complimented on this piece often. My mother in law loved it so much she bought one for herself. Love the industrial look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this bookcase
 Dec 4, 2015

Just love the look of this bookcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and inexpensive
 Dec 3, 2015

I love the bookshelves. They cost very little but add so much to my living room. For the price they're build well and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and just as described
 Dec 3, 2015

These are great shelves. We used to stage a kitchen and they were a huge hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bookcase!
 Nov 21, 2015

Sturdy and well-made! Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 20, 2015

I love this bookcase! It looks amazing in my living room. Matches the other pieces perfectly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Nov 20, 2015

Love these shelves. They finish off my living room. I wasn't sure when I ordered the first one so I waited until ordering a second one. Easy to put together and the brown bisque color matches the reclaimed wood mantle on my fireplace. Using a drill for assembly made them easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 19, 2015

This piece is easy to put together and is great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book shelf
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this shelf. It's well made and easy to put together. It looks beautiful with my other decor and fits well in my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bookshelves!
 Nov 19, 2015

We needed a specific size in the space and these fit the bill perfectly. The wood was the right color, they are sturdy and have just the right balance of looking industrial and modern for the "northwest contemporary" look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcases!
 Nov 17, 2015

We purchased two bookcases and are very happy with them. They are extremely easy to put together, sturdy and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookshelf
 Nov 16, 2015

I really was impressed with this bookshelf. I've gotten many compliments. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbalanced, smelly and iffy.
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought two of these after deciding mainly on the basis of size and price. There are so many similar products available, you can be pickier than I was. One of the pieces went together well. The other tips forward quite a bit and will need to be fixed with something more substantial than a matchbook. the awful smell (probably a pesticide needed to import from China) is dissipating. The mismatched warped boards don't really matter since they will be covered with books or objects. Bottom line, not quality furniture but a very easy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought