Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Solid Bookshelf
 May 28, 2016

Love this piece - get tons of compliments on it. Putting it together was easy except the directions didn't state you needed to make sure the shelves and/or sides had to be a certain way. So we got to the last step (putting on the back metal rods) and it was backwards so we had to take it apart and do it again. Other than that, looks and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
klf
 May 23, 2016

Love these bookcases. So nice for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf.
 May 22, 2016

Really like this shelf. It has pazazz and looks fab in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them...
 May 21, 2016

I love this bookcase, I wish I got the larger size. I had an issue with one of the shelves not fitting leveled and overstock.com replaced it with no problems. It is easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 May 12, 2016

This was easy to install, great quality and is beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 11, 2016

Great piece for the office! Accents the matching desk well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 May 10, 2016

Easy to assemble. My printer fit on the shelf just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bookcase
 May 3, 2016

Not in love with the shiny finish on the darker wood color. I have the coffee table in the lighter wood finish and I just like the look better. But overall a very nice bookcase. Heavy and sturdy. Might want to have an electric drill on hand for assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't look too closely
 May 2, 2016

We ordered this for a corner in our master bedroom because we have high ceilings and also wanted something industrial looking that could subtlely house a small flat screen tv along with some decor accessories. The size and shape are terrific. From afar, it looks just as it does in the picture. Up close, though, the shelves look cheap and plasticy. Also, three of the four shelves had the gray paint knicked off on all sides (so now matter how we flipped them around, there was no way to hide it). I bought some gray paint and touched it up. With stuff on the shelves and the extra touch up, the unit looks pretty good... so long as you don't look closely. All in all, a fine set of shelves for a not unreasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as much as I had hoped.
 Apr 27, 2016

this shelf fell a little short for me. it's a bit cheap looking on the wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit!
 Apr 26, 2016

I have a narrow wall at the end of a hallway I wanted to utilize for LPs and book storage, so any bookshelves had to be around 25" wide and tall. This unit is a perfect fit. It wasn't too difficult to assemble but the bottoms of the shelves did not have pre drilled holes to attach them to the cross supports from underneath. I set them where the holes should have been and used an awl to start my own holes. You can then drill the holes yourself or use a bit of bar soap and a screwdriver to get the screws in. Once it's assembled the unit is quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but shelves don't screw in
 Apr 12, 2016

Great looking bookshelf but the actual shelves don't screw into the frame. So if they were to get knocked, or the bookcase to be moved, the shelves would come dislodged. No where on the website does it state that is the case, and the instruction clearly state for them to be screwed in & the screws are provided for this reason. Customer service could not explain why this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelves
 Apr 8, 2016

sturdy and nice. perfect for what I need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 2, 2016

I purchased two to flank our living room fireplace. They look really great and were super easy to put together. Made a big impact in the room. Some parts are flimsy and were easily bent out of shape while assembling, but were easy to bend back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KRGOOCH
 Apr 1, 2016

Purchased two, one for each side of my front window. LOVE them. Easy to put together, and great fit in my rustic industrial decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookshelves for the house!!!
 Mar 30, 2016

Nice reclaimed wood look :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for vacation home
 Mar 27, 2016

has to be built but not difficult...good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 8, 2016

Rustic, functional, sturdy topped with a great price point! I choose the 'brown' and it is rich in color, not too dark not too light. Have the entire line in my office/library and they are working out great! Easy to essemble too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase
 Mar 7, 2016

Love these bookcases. So well built and sturdy but not bulky. Love them in our home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 Mar 4, 2016

Sturdy and looks amazing in my living room. Looks way more than I spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 260 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought