Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this rustic bookcase as decorative pot and dish holder to display in my dining area and I and everyone who sees it loves it! Assembling it was extremely easy...didn't need the husbands' help at all! I would definitely buy a larger piece by the same maker. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Apr 20, 2015

an unbelievable piece of furniture for the price! shelves are deep and perfect for a number of books/decorations.very happy with the purchase and it came in 3 days!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great look, easy to put together, just what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Mar 24, 2015

This is perfect and I love this piece. The price is great and it looks like it was so much more expensive. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bookcase
 Mar 20, 2015

Using them for display in retail space. Adds to the modern, industrial look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great. They look like they are very well made. Saw the same type bookcases for nearly double the price in other stores/catalogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was so easy to build and looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was able to assemble this myself, looks great with one focal piece per shelf. No durability or stability issues other than how it sits on the carpet, but it can be mounted to the wall if needed. Mine hosts a record player, basket of records, pictures, and a few wooden boxes. I love the visibility the open-back creates. Frees up a lot of space in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bookshelf is stylish and modern. Very well worth the price. The only slight complaint is that the very top shelf was scratched. Fortunately it faces the ceiling so no one will ever see it. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Industrial rustic and chic while still being HIGH END quality. My husband put this together rather quickly and didn't seem to have any trouble, the wood is a nice warm color and feels finished and durable. The metal does not seem like it will chip or rust but of course only time will tell. I would definitely recommend the bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Impressive. They are flat, sturdy, look great. Great price. Compared to other sites these are much less expensive and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shelves
 Feb 18, 2015

Look like high end shelving from PB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I own a number of pricey pieces from a store that rhymes with Hestoration Rardware. But I honestly don't care where my stuff comes from as long as it looks well constructed and quality. This shelf looks perfect amongst my far more expensive pieces--and garners many compliments and questions from guests about where it came from. I've had it about a year and it has proven a quality piece. It was easy to put together and a total deal. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic shelves
 Feb 12, 2015

Love the shelves easy to put together great looking good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching set
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this item to match with 40 inch bookcase and even though I bought them a year apart the are identical colors and styles. Only difference is this piece is about an inch taller than the 40 inch one, but I have them spread apart in the room overall very satisfied, well built and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great shelves. Really easy to put together. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this bookshelf along with other matching pieces for my daughter. It's sturdy, beautiful, really good quality and affordable. I love the industrial look of the wood with the black metal. This is nice, clean line furniture, not bulky at all. This is great furniture for someone just starting out in their first place, or retirees. It's timeless and lends itself to different styles of decorating. You won't be disappointed, it's even nicer in person that the pictures convey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 Jan 22, 2015

The bookcase arrived promptly and took about 40 minutes to put together by a single person. The shelf is sturdy and also looks really nice. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2015

I like the industrial style, and this was exactly what i was looking for...I hope to have some flex with this item, as i bought 2 and the TV stand which can also work just as a book shelf by itself...It was a great price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 13, 2015

Love the rustic look of the shelves in combination with the metal uprights. Easy to put together by myself. Packaging was great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought