Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bookshelves
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 1, 2014

I purchased 2 of these to go on either side of my TV credenza. The wood is solid and they were simple to put together - It took me about 20 minutes per shelf unit. The boxes arrived with no damage in a timely manner. They look just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for me.
 from Dallas/Fort Worth Texas,  Sep 11, 2014

Easy to put together and matched my TV stand perfectly. It looks just like it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than expected, given the price
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

The bookshelves were easy to assemble. We ordered three, each took about 10 minutes to put together with just one person needed. The quality of the shelves is better than we had expected, given the low cost--they were real wood and significantly less than "name brand" stores selling MDF shelving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelf
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Rustic and beautiful looking - nice and sturdy. This shelf looks like something from ***** and ****** or *********** ********. We love it and it's a beautiful addition to our bedroom. If this is the look you are after, it's well worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Industrial and sturdy
 from Washington DC area,  Aug 27, 2014

Bought this for a Leasing office for a display area. Was very pleased with this purchase. Color was just as pictured and the quality good, it was easy to assemble, size is as stated. Looks great and and looks like a quality piece. We have had many compliments on it. I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, stylish
 from Glassboro, NJ,  Aug 24, 2014

Excellent buy. Very sturdy, love the style- definitely on trend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look awesome in my office!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

I found half a dozen other similar bookshelves which were smaller and more expensive. This one is tall, sturdy and inexpensive. Some of the other reviews spoke about the shelves breaking, but I'm not really sure how that's possible. I mean it's wood, it might split if you hit it just right, but not breaking" like a piece of glass. Total set up was about 15 minutes. I did it with my 4 year old "helping" me :) Great value and it looks exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelves for the price.
 from Calabasas, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought two shelves for my den. The metal color was not really what I expected. It was a black color and I thought in the picture it looked more like metal/silver color. The wood is nice though, it looks distressed and is a good color. Overall I kept the shelves because they work for what I need and were a good price, but I think there are other shelves out there that are probably more higher end looking. I needed this size, which is really nice. They were pretty easy to assemble and were delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Went back for another
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 28, 2014

I had purchased one of these bookshelves for a breakfast nook, and loved it so much I got another for my home office. They are made very well, and look great in both rooms! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bookcase!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 28, 2014

Great looking bookcase! It's exactly what we were looking for but for much less than other high-end stores. The colors are just as pictured and the quality is great. We purchased two of them and placed them in our family room. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bookshelf - decent quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

On the pro side this bookshelf is good looking, stylish, and sturdy enough for what I want to use it for. On the down side, it did have a funny smell (which went away) right after unpacking; while I think it's strong enough to hold up indefinitely for decorative use, it does wobble a bit even when even when everything is tightened. I love the look of the shelf - it has a very stylish and modern look, but does not look out of place in my very old and traditional home. It works with a lot of decors and is useful for tying together other modern and traditional pieces of furniture. If you get really close and inspect the parts you do start to realize that the quality is not as good as it seems from afar, so in my opinion this piece is best used in areas that aren't necessarily the focal point of the room. That being said the quality is still pretty good and sturdy, so it will work in any room. Assembly took 15 minutes without any help. I use it to hold some plants and some small sculptures; the size and quality is just perfect for that. When I unpacked it there was a weird off-gass smell that I didn't like at all. The smell faded in an hour or so, but it makes me wonder what kinds of chemicals might have been used in treating the wood. I'm not very sensitive to those kinds of things, but if you are, it's something to consider. The individual pieces are all strong and look durable, but for some reason the fit and finish is such that there is still some wobble when you put it together. It's not enough that it detracts from the usefulness or beauty of the piece, but it is there. If you're using this for purely decorative use (which I imagine most buyers are) the quality is more than enough. If for some reason you envision this as a heavy-use kind of thing you might consider looking elsewhere. Overall I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing with the TV stand
 from Nashville,  Jun 6, 2014

Great product. Easy to put together and looks great as a unit with the TV stand. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...and all my friends love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Great industrial style, pretty sturdy, terrific value. If you really look, you'll see it's not an extremely high quality piece. But it looks great, and everyone who see it really loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

I bought this to match the coffee table and it matches perfectly while still looking "unique" TOTALLY happy with the price, delivery and packaging.... It took about 15 mins to assemble - it's 8 screws and 5 bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bookcase for the price!
 from Collingswood, NJ,  May 1, 2014

love this bookcase, I was skeptical about buying it because of the price but this is a great value. it looks great and is definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Decor Favorite
 from Draper, UT,  Mar 18, 2014

I decorated a townhouse for a friend of mine recently and we purchased two of these shelves for her kitchen. Everyone who walks in RAVES about them, even though she has a sectional from **** Just goes to show that you don't have to spend a lot to have beautiful taste!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and sturdy
 from Tannersville, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

Although I did not put books on this piece, it is a perfect design to fill my space. I own the Myra Vintage tv stands and table and this matches perfectly. Easy to put together and the wood will last for years. Very simple, natural look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bookcase
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2014

Very rustic looking piece of furniture! We got this piece to display some vintage items and it looks really nice in the living area where we hang out most of the time. Friends have given us compliments and I've seen it at a local furniture store for twice the price on sale. You can't go wrong with this Tribeca bookcase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks different than the picture, but still nice.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2014

This bookcase looks much different than the picture. We were expecting a more patina color to the metal posts. However, the black is nice, too. It has a very rustic, industrial look, which worked for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase!
 from LaGrange, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

Looks great! Good quality. Some problems with imperfections on the wood shelves. Overstock did a great job of providing replacement parts. I would highly recommend, and hope for the best on the imperfections. My end result is an excellent looking unit! Bought two more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 98 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought