Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Industrial rustic and chic while still being HIGH END quality. My husband put this together rather quickly and didn't seem to have any trouble, the wood is a nice warm color and feels finished and durable. The metal does not seem like it will chip or rust but of course only time will tell. I would definitely recommend the bookcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Impressive. They are flat, sturdy, look great. Great price. Compared to other sites these are much less expensive and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shelves
 Feb 18, 2015

Look like high end shelving from PB

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I own a number of pricey pieces from a store that rhymes with Hestoration Rardware. But I honestly don't care where my stuff comes from as long as it looks well constructed and quality. This shelf looks perfect amongst my far more expensive pieces--and garners many compliments and questions from guests about where it came from. I've had it about a year and it has proven a quality piece. It was easy to put together and a total deal. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic shelves
 Feb 12, 2015

Love the shelves easy to put together great looking good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching set
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this item to match with 40 inch bookcase and even though I bought them a year apart the are identical colors and styles. Only difference is this piece is about an inch taller than the 40 inch one, but I have them spread apart in the room overall very satisfied, well built and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great shelves. Really easy to put together. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this bookshelf along with other matching pieces for my daughter. It's sturdy, beautiful, really good quality and affordable. I love the industrial look of the wood with the black metal. This is nice, clean line furniture, not bulky at all. This is great furniture for someone just starting out in their first place, or retirees. It's timeless and lends itself to different styles of decorating. You won't be disappointed, it's even nicer in person that the pictures convey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Buy
 Jan 22, 2015

The bookcase arrived promptly and took about 40 minutes to put together by a single person. The shelf is sturdy and also looks really nice. No complaints here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myra Vintage Industrial Modern Rustic Bookcase
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2015

I like the industrial style, and this was exactly what i was looking for...I hope to have some flex with this item, as i bought 2 and the TV stand which can also work just as a book shelf by itself...It was a great price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 13, 2015

Love the rustic look of the shelves in combination with the metal uprights. Easy to put together by myself. Packaging was great. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate
 from Not Applicable,  Jan 10, 2015

Looks better in the images on overstock, overall cheaply made, you could probably find better or at least similar quality at Homegoods, Tj Maxx or Marshalls for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our decor
 from Boston,  Jan 3, 2015

We love our new shelves. They were easy to put together and look great in our brick/exposed beams apartment. The quality of the material is great for the price! Much better than the $*** shelves we were looking at in one of the fancy urban furniture places! Loved the free delivery! and the sale price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 31, 2014

Architectural lines and the perfect height; stunning finishes. Very happy with the purchase and may be getting another soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2014

Looks just like higher end items that are similar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 30, 2014

it was easy to put together and sturdy - perfect for that space that is just a little too narrow for most bookcases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Chicago,  Dec 25, 2014

Excellent quality and price! Really love this piece. Also purchased the coordinating entertainment piece! Great purchase. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bookcase!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Dec 24, 2014

very attractive, sturdy, high quality, excellent value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bookcase!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

Great industrial-like bookcase. Perfect size for my office. Love the X on the back of the unit. Saw same bookcase on another home decor website and it was more expensive and they charge for shipping. So happy I found this one on overstock...with no shipping charges. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in love
 Dec 21, 2014

this continues to be one of my favorite pieces of furniture. You will be totally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought