Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome shelves
 from temecula, ca,  Dec 4, 2012

I bought 2 of these to stand on each side of my tv cabinet in the livingroom. they are exactly what I thought they would be and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same I guess, but I painted them silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from NY NY,  Nov 20, 2012

Really nice shelf, looks much more expensive, knocked one star off for initial smell. Very strong smell of gasoline first few days I believe coming off wood finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect except for the smell
 from Chicago,  Nov 2, 2012

I received this unit a week and a half ago, put it together in 10 minutes and within minutes of putting it in its place, had to put it outside. It smelled so bad. I was nervous to keep it inside. It has been outside since. I am hoping that the smells dissapate the longer I have it out there. I am looking forward to having it inside as it looks perfect. Too bad for the delay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

While assembling, three of the shelf corners broke off. It took very little pressure for this to occur. I continued putting it together since I could turn the bad corner toward the back and the shelf still had enough support to be useful. Take great care during the assembly to avoid my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 24, 2015

I looked at similar bookcases from VERY high-end retailers. This bookcase is so close in design and character to those very expensive industrial types that I feel like the queen of bargains! Quality is good excellent. I'd recommend this piece highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks soooo much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does what it needs to do while looking good. To me, being a lightweight shelf is an advantage as I can easily move it around if I want too. I store books, a printer, and board games on it and it does the job. Would rather give 4.5 stars, just docking a little off because of the price for what it is and the materials it is made out of. The materials are far from the worst, but nor are they the best. Would recommend to anyone to get though (and have done so to a couple of friends already)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 20, 2015

I bought the book shelf, desk, and end table. Super easy to put together. Sturdy. Looks great. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Bookcases
 Jul 20, 2015

Love Love Love This! We bought 2 of these. They were really easy to put together. The only issue I had was 1 set was missing 4 screws. It took a while (can't remember how long) to finally get the screws in. I ended up going to The Big Box Store and bought 4 screws for $. You can't see them so no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Installation
 Jul 15, 2015

I'm not a very handy person, but this was so easy to install I was very happy with the result. I like it so much that I'm ordering another one today to make it even bigger. Great look but the only thing that I didn't like was the smell it gives off. Very strong, but hoping it diminishes as its now standing an airing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwendolyn
 Jul 14, 2015

Beautifully constructed bookcases and easy to assemble. Lots of compliments from friends and family. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the wood quality of the shelving, especially how the wood has an uneven surface. The wood quality of the top piece wasn't very good. The metal is pretty low quality; there's a reason you can't find "black sand metal" on google or anything. The two crossed wires in the back have a slot for a bolt, but it just connects the two wires and doesn't screw into anything. The shelf itself is unstable, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered 2 of them and they look perfect in my livingroom. They are a great wood color and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 7, 2015

Tribecca, you are awesome! This is the third piece of theirs and I am more impressed each time. This is such a popular look now and makes a statement. Packaged good and heavy sold pieces. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice, slim and perfect for the bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Husband put together in 10 minuets and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Jun 27, 2015

Just added this bookcase to the tv stand that matches, and it makes it look even better. I have gotten so many compliments on the industrial loft feel that I was going for in getting both of the Myra shelves. Very easy to put together and shipping was quick. The only issue was that the screws for the bottom shelf were too short. They just spun around and did not lock the shelf into place making the whole shelf unstable. It was easily fixed by going to the hardware store and getting a longer screw. I got two inch screws, and even though the come through a bit, it isn't noticeable. I would definitely recommend this line of products to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is an excellent option for living or office. Only the tops of the shelves have the textured look, the side edges do not, but this does not detract. very sturdy and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jun 20, 2015

Great style, really cool- very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shelves
 Jun 9, 2015

After reading other reviews I decided to purchase two of these shelves. Knowing that the edges of the shelves break easily, we were very careful with them and none broke. They were easy to put together and are beautiful. I think they cost too much for how they are made, but it's the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought