Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT BAR CART!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! Perfect for having a small bar in your living room or by the kitchen. True to size and very sturdy construction. I did repaint it with chalk paint to give it a distressed look and it turned out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Cart. Assembly the only glitch.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 25, 2014

I love the cart now that it's assembled; however, the assembly was a pain and caused the loss of one star in my recommendation. It took my husband and me (you NEED 2 people) more than 2 hours (and he is really handy at this stuff) to put it together ONLY because we needed to take it apart twice during assembly since it wasn't clear on the instruction sheet in what order things should be done. The instruction sheet is pictorial only and has multiple tasks on step 1 and step 2, etc. but, in reality they needed to be done in a certain order which could not be foreseen until you got to step 4. All in all I would buy it again. I've already had several complements on it. It has locking wheels, which many carts don't. It has sides around 2 of the shelves, which is so important if you are actually moving the cart, and it has 3 shelves providing more space than most. We are using it on our elevator to transport meals from our kitchen on the 2nd floor of our home, to the rooftop deck on our 5th floor. Couldn't enjoy a meal up there without this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cart and nice color stained wood
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Great product, nice medium brown rustic stain that seems to go with any room with the combination of metal framework. Very solid, rustic but updated look and timeless. The instructions are a bit tricky and we ended up having to undo it all and redo it because we forgot to put the X bar sides on the bottom shelf sides until after we had the rest of it put together. Total assembly time 30 minutes. Love it! Great quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar cart
 from New Jersery,  Sep 9, 2014

My husband put it together within an hour. Very easy and all the pieces were quick to assemble. It arrived 1 week after I ordered it and i was happy with the style. It's a nice rustic brown that goes with my other vintage pieces. It holds a lot of glasses and bottles on top of the cart. This is my second time buying something for O and I love it. I was hesitant at first to buy offline, but so far no disappointments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Plainfield il.,  Sep 9, 2014

I love my new cart. It is very sturdy. It was a little time consuming putting it all together. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Carrollton, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

This bar cart took some effort to put together, but nothing overly difficult. The colors and style are neutral and would fit in just about anywhere. The top part is a tray that can lift completely off. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Aug 18, 2014

I am so thrilled with this beautiful and well constructed cart! I was even impressed with how well it was carefully and securely packed in the box. The assembly was very frustrating however. The illustrations are nicely drawn and all the ABC an 123 of parts on the instructions was clear, but the order in which to do them was not. I did and redid so many steps. It would have been nice to have a written list of steps and important points. But now it's done and holding lots of kitchen items and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving cart
 from Coto de Caza, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I got this item to use as a coffee cart for my guest suite in my house. I put a little mini bar refrigerator on the bottom and coffee machine and cups etc. on top. I love it. It was east to put together and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving Cart
 from West Alton, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

This cart was easy to assemble and looks really good. It rolls easily from our kitchen to our screened in porch and is big enough to hold everything we need. The directions were a little confusing we felt, but then my husband and I are not very good at putting things together. We did however figure it out without too much difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Cart!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

Love it!! It was very easy to put together. Looks great! I've gotten many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2014

We have three pieces of this set and we love them all. We get tons of compliments on the serving cart. It was easy to put together and is very durable. It fits in perfectly with our décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic modern cart
 from Idyllwild, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love this cart BUT it was so very difficult to put it together. My husband and I worked 2 hours on it and three attempts before we got it right. Looks great however and I'm glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice size
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

I had my eye on this for awhile to fill an empty wall between the kitchen and dining room. It is a good size in height, even with putting items of various heights on top tray, it still falls below the level of the light switch on the wall. The biggest features for me was the additional shelf space and the open design of the cart. It doesn't crowd the small space that it is in and I got an additional flat shelf surface that most carts do not have. I like the hanging storage for the wine glasses, it still has usable room on the other side of the bottom shelf. My teenage son put it together for me while I was at work, I didn't hear any complaints from him, but I can't speak on how long it took or how hard it was to follow the included instructions. I've gotten multiple compliments on this cart. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart needs better instructions
 from Dallas,  Jun 27, 2014

Great looking product. The instructions need improvement. Make sure you have the correct bars with the holes facing out so you can screw in the criss cross panels. Start assembly with the bottom of the cart facing you. Looks great when finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart
 from Tannersville, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

The wheels are rubber on this cart, which means it is easy to relocate without scratches on floor or much pressure. Perfect size for a few bottles of your favorite drink and glasses. I love the wood color and all my furniture is the Myra Vintage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Aiken, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

This fit my son's apartment both functionally and style-wise. Very versatile and looks great. You have to look at the directions closely to ensure some of the pieces go on the correct direction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought