Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Cart. Assembly the only glitch.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 25, 2014

I love the cart now that it's assembled; however, the assembly was a pain and caused the loss of one star in my recommendation. It took my husband and me (you NEED 2 people) more than 2 hours (and he is really handy at this stuff) to put it together ONLY because we needed to take it apart twice during assembly since it wasn't clear on the instruction sheet in what order things should be done. The instruction sheet is pictorial only and has multiple tasks on step 1 and step 2, etc. but, in reality they needed to be done in a certain order which could not be foreseen until you got to step 4. All in all I would buy it again. I've already had several complements on it. It has locking wheels, which many carts don't. It has sides around 2 of the shelves, which is so important if you are actually moving the cart, and it has 3 shelves providing more space than most. We are using it on our elevator to transport meals from our kitchen on the 2nd floor of our home, to the rooftop deck on our 5th floor. Couldn't enjoy a meal up there without this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT BAR CART!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! Perfect for having a small bar in your living room or by the kitchen. True to size and very sturdy construction. I did repaint it with chalk paint to give it a distressed look and it turned out great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 21, 2015

This bar is a beautiful addition to our living room! The quality is great and the size is perfect - love that it has the wine glass holders. We were a little afraid of assembly after reading some other reviews (and yes, the instructions are definitely lacking), but it was relatively painless and not as bad as we expected at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cart and nice color stained wood
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Great product, nice medium brown rustic stain that seems to go with any room with the combination of metal framework. Very solid, rustic but updated look and timeless. The instructions are a bit tricky and we ended up having to undo it all and redo it because we forgot to put the X bar sides on the bottom shelf sides until after we had the rest of it put together. Total assembly time 30 minutes. Love it! Great quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar cart
 from New Jersery,  Sep 9, 2014

My husband put it together within an hour. Very easy and all the pieces were quick to assemble. It arrived 1 week after I ordered it and i was happy with the style. It's a nice rustic brown that goes with my other vintage pieces. It holds a lot of glasses and bottles on top of the cart. This is my second time buying something for O and I love it. I was hesitant at first to buy offline, but so far no disappointments. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Plainfield il.,  Sep 9, 2014

I love my new cart. It is very sturdy. It was a little time consuming putting it all together. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Carrollton, GA,  Sep 2, 2014

This bar cart took some effort to put together, but nothing overly difficult. The colors and style are neutral and would fit in just about anywhere. The top part is a tray that can lift completely off. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Aug 18, 2014

I am so thrilled with this beautiful and well constructed cart! I was even impressed with how well it was carefully and securely packed in the box. The assembly was very frustrating however. The illustrations are nicely drawn and all the ABC an 123 of parts on the instructions was clear, but the order in which to do them was not. I did and redid so many steps. It would have been nice to have a written list of steps and important points. But now it's done and holding lots of kitchen items and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving cart
 from Coto de Caza, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I got this item to use as a coffee cart for my guest suite in my house. I put a little mini bar refrigerator on the bottom and coffee machine and cups etc. on top. I love it. It was east to put together and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving Cart
 from West Alton, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

This cart was easy to assemble and looks really good. It rolls easily from our kitchen to our screened in porch and is big enough to hold everything we need. The directions were a little confusing we felt, but then my husband and I are not very good at putting things together. We did however figure it out without too much difficulty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Cart!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

Love it!! It was very easy to put together. Looks great! I've gotten many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2014

We have three pieces of this set and we love them all. We get tons of compliments on the serving cart. It was easy to put together and is very durable. It fits in perfectly with our d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic modern cart
 from Idyllwild, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love this cart BUT it was so very difficult to put it together. My husband and I worked 2 hours on it and three attempts before we got it right. Looks great however and I'm glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!
 May 28, 2015

Extremely study and useful for my bar area. Love that it is made of genuine wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with the rustic/ industrial look of this cart. It holds a decent assortment of bottles and supplies, keeping us at the ready for entertaining. A practical and stylish item for the home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart purchase
 May 15, 2015

The cart arrived as scheduled but one part was missing. Customer service was very helpful, however, the process was a bit cumbersome. Although I only needed one part, a second cart was sent out-from which I had to extract the part. Overstock customer service arranged for *** to pick up the remaining pieces. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 May 14, 2015

My fiance was able to put it together himself, and it looks AMAZING! So excited to have this in our loft. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bar Cart
 May 12, 2015

Love this bar cart! It was pretty easy to put together and seems very sturdy. Plenty of room for glasses, bottles, ice bucket, etc. Bought it because it had the same look as a bookcase I had gotten elsewhere and the two are great together! Highly recommend this cart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I built this bar four times. The instructions are so difficult to understand I damaged a piece and had to order another. Customer service was lovely but it was frustrating. The bar looks great. Build with a friend and go slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 8, 2015

This piece is perfect for our needs on a protected patio. From the reviews, I was concerned about assembly. What?!? Took me 45 minutes start to finish and I only needed my husband to help for literally 30 seconds. Of the 45 minutes, I spent 3 minutes studying the assembly diagram and 5 minutes unpacking. Old adage - haste makes waste. Love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought