Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT BAR CART!
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Feb 19, 2014

Exactly what I wanted! Perfect for having a small bar in your living room or by the kitchen. True to size and very sturdy construction. I did repaint it with chalk paint to give it a distressed look and it turned out great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Aug 18, 2014

I am so thrilled with this beautiful and well constructed cart! I was even impressed with how well it was carefully and securely packed in the box. The assembly was very frustrating however. The illustrations are nicely drawn and all the ABC an 123 of parts on the instructions was clear, but the order in which to do them was not. I did and redid so many steps. It would have been nice to have a written list of steps and important points. But now it's done and holding lots of kitchen items and I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving cart
 from Coto de Caza, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

I got this item to use as a coffee cart for my guest suite in my house. I put a little mini bar refrigerator on the bottom and coffee machine and cups etc. on top. I love it. It was east to put together and is very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moving Cart
 from West Alton, MO,  Aug 12, 2014

This cart was easy to assemble and looks really good. It rolls easily from our kitchen to our screened in porch and is big enough to hold everything we need. The directions were a little confusing we felt, but then my husband and I are not very good at putting things together. We did however figure it out without too much difficulty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Cart!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

Love it!! It was very easy to put together. Looks great! I've gotten many compliments on it. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 24, 2014

We have three pieces of this set and we love them all. We get tons of compliments on the serving cart. It was easy to put together and is very durable. It fits in perfectly with our décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic modern cart
 from Idyllwild, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love this cart BUT it was so very difficult to put it together. My husband and I worked 2 hours on it and three attempts before we got it right. Looks great however and I'm glad I purchased it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, nice size
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

I had my eye on this for awhile to fill an empty wall between the kitchen and dining room. It is a good size in height, even with putting items of various heights on top tray, it still falls below the level of the light switch on the wall. The biggest features for me was the additional shelf space and the open design of the cart. It doesn't crowd the small space that it is in and I got an additional flat shelf surface that most carts do not have. I like the hanging storage for the wine glasses, it still has usable room on the other side of the bottom shelf. My teenage son put it together for me while I was at work, I didn't hear any complaints from him, but I can't speak on how long it took or how hard it was to follow the included instructions. I've gotten multiple compliments on this cart. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart needs better instructions
 from Dallas,  Jun 27, 2014

Great looking product. The instructions need improvement. Make sure you have the correct bars with the holes facing out so you can screw in the criss cross panels. Start assembly with the bottom of the cart facing you. Looks great when finished.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart
 from Tannersville, PA,  Feb 27, 2014

The wheels are rubber on this cart, which means it is easy to relocate without scratches on floor or much pressure. Perfect size for a few bottles of your favorite drink and glasses. I love the wood color and all my furniture is the Myra Vintage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 from Aiken, SC,  Jan 7, 2014

This fit my son's apartment both functionally and style-wise. Very versatile and looks great. You have to look at the directions closely to ensure some of the pieces go on the correct direction.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top