Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New Jersey,  Nov 6, 2014

The cushions do not maintain their shape especially on the edges.I will have buy fill and get them back to the proper shape. price was good,no delivery issues but the quality isn't up to par.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida Keys,  Oct 29, 2014

Great couch....the only disappointment is the pillows are attached to the back not allowing room to snuggle. Delivered in a timely fashion and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the Picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 7, 2014

I just bought a new condo and needed a sofa for my living room. I saw this one on OS and really liked the detail on it. I looked around at many furniture stores and nothing beat the style and price of this sofa. I have never bought a large furniture piece online, but trusted the other reviews. It does take some time to ship, but I was not in a hurry for the sofa. I was contacted by the delivery service and set up a time to bring the sofa to my condo. The delivery guys were great and even brought the sofa up to my 3rd floor condo. The sofa looks even better than the picture. I am highly satisfied with the sofa and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty picture. No delivery.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 5, 2014

I have been waiting for two months for my sofa and love seat to be delivered. I cannot say what the quality of the product will be considering that I still do not have it. The delivery company lost the first set, and it would seem that the second set may not arrive either. Do yourself a favor and go to custom order furniture. Then you may actually get it sometime in this lifetime. I will never do business with Overstock dot com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch is very attractive
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Feb 18, 2014

Like the couch a lot. didn't realize it had so much detailing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat
 Dec 6, 2015

it is comfortable but it not worth the price . the cushions do not go back in place if someone sits in between they will mess up the form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable Low Quality Springs
 May 2, 2015

We had this since July last year. - Not enough cushioning above the springs in the middle cushion, painful springs can be felt when one is sitting - The springs shifted and there this ditch between middle and left cushions - Heaviest person in our house hold is 165 lbs - I called overstock to complain about this and they said they will notify the supplier, they never got back to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T
 Apr 19, 2016

Good product looks very rich

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond this
 Mar 15, 2016

Well made sofa with emphasis on details. Perfect size for an apartment and priced just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking piece!
 Mar 13, 2016

Looks pretty just bit firm to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good couch
 Apr 21, 2015

I researched a long time before making this purchase. Good value when I purchased after the holidays and enrolled in the Club to get better savings. The only problem was that the delivery was to front door in one huge box (bigger than my body); the delivery men would not unpack and it took some creativity for me to personally cut the box away from the contents and unpack. Very frustrating! The couch came in 2 main pieces - back is separate and needs to be slipped into the actual couch. Foots have to be turned and inserted into pre-drilled holes, so one has to turn the actual couch over to do so. The fabric is good quality. Overall, would recommend but one needs to know how it is delivered and built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Mar 11, 2015

I brought this sofa for the living room, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken during delivery..
 Feb 23, 2015

The wooden frame was cracked during delivery but I did not notice it. After the sofa had been sat on for a few weeks, the crack became worse. Waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 Dec 27, 2014

I tried to cancel the order before it shipped. Wasn't able to without paying for all kinds of fees! Delivered in 2 pieces the delivery men handed me the feet and said here you have to put them on! R you serious!!! Very unhappy with the sofa it's way to small , very uncomfortable. I hate it...but am stuck with it cause Overstock sucks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 29, 2014

We bought this sofa and matching loveseat(see review) for our new house. I have never purchased a large piece of furniture online before and was a little hesitant but figured I would give it a shot. After pricing furniture in various retail stores, Overstock had the best price, and the best quality piece of furniture we were looking for. The delivery was excellent, and took just a little over a week (including a weekend and a holiday) to receive the couches. I was updated with phone calls on the day and time of my delivery, and two gentlemen helped to bring the furniture inside. The couch is just as pictured and looks like I paid a lot more than I did. The studs and wood piece on the bottom and legs look outstanding. The couch is firm, but really supportive and comfortable. I purchased the warranty along with this couch. I am not disappointed. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought