Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful love seat
 from South Carolina,  Mar 4, 2014

We order this just in time for the snow storm,! It was however shipped promptly and communication was good. Frustrating was with recorded messages, but otherwise good. The loves eat is as pictured , bonder leather is better than expected , color is rich chocolate brown with lovely texture, seating firm but comfortable to me. I am 5'2 so I can lie down with feet up, not so good for tall people. it's very nice style , a little formal for some but a lovely traditional style. it did arrive with a problem screwing on one foot but the really great delivery men went out of their way to open the stapled cover on the bottom put back a small piece the the foot screwed into and re stapled like new very sound and solid. I didn't want to send it back and they probably didn't want to either, so it was a nice experience. It does come in 2 pieces and it just just drops into metal slides, never saw anything like it but a very smart design should we want to move it. First time I purchased from OVERSTOCK but not the last,feel safe in ordering the love seat it is a pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa is great!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 9, 2014

We ordered two of these leather sofas to replace fabric sofas in the study. They are bonded leather but they have a high end look and feel and are very comfortable! The back section fits into the seat with two metal slides. The pillows are attached which I like.The nail head detailing gives it the feel of nice leather(not bonded) sofas we have owned in the past that cost much, MUCH more. The tale tale sign that makes me feel they are not actually more expensive is the 'wood trim" at the base - not terrible but not up to the quality of the rest of the piece. We shopped around for spfas like these and this is as good as it gets for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Loveseat!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 29, 2014

We purchased this loveseat to go along with the matching sofa (see review). It is just as pictured. A beautiful set! We could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lentz
 Jun 4, 2016

beautiful and sturdy ---- and exactly the size I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 Mar 13, 2016

Very nice looking, just a bit firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa
 Jan 17, 2016

Bought 2 of the love seats - perfect size - They look much pricier than they are - has held up very well to a bunch of couch potatoes and dog jumping on it - still firm with no wear or scratches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa
 Dec 26, 2015

Was exactly what we expected. Great sofa for the price point. Fit our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa or loveseat
 Dec 6, 2015

i would not recommend for people that is overweight of 175 lbs or active household. the foam is comfortable the durability of the product where the foam due not retract back to natural form. i had to sell in garage sale in the second year and it is not worth the price that is offer i paid more but it is lovely it more of a show case and for families or single people that do not allow people to visit or sit on furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love seat
 Jun 30, 2015

Hesitated at first, ordering online, no worries...just beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 26, 2015

Great loveseat with prompt delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather loveseat
 Mar 13, 2015

Completely in love with this purchase! Perfect for my living room, not too big or too small. Super easy to assembly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!!
 Feb 23, 2015

Poor synthetic leather. Not meant for a house with kids or clawed pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribeca bonded leather loveseat
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful !!! Good quality and came very well packaged. LOVE IT !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NickyFowl
 Jan 30, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, excellent price & quality, smooth delivery, looks nice along with high end leather furniture in room. Great buy all around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. A
 Jan 20, 2015

This loveseat is more beautiful in person. Soft leather and comfortable. Just waiting for the sofa to go on sale for a match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded leather loveseat
 Jan 7, 2015

From delivery to set up perfect!!! What a beautiful loveseat ! Great for small places, gets lots of compliments. Comes in two pieces plus the screw on legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece. Easy to assemble and comfortable
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

Looks great. I have had many compliments on the style and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought